Cheap Flights from St Croix

Best Anytime fares from St Croix

Cheap round-trip flights from St Croix

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
St Croix San Juan Sat, Jun 13 - Thu, Jul 2 airline logo jetBlue $123
St Croix Miami Mon, Jun 15 - Tue, Jun 30 airline logo American Airlines $446
St Croix New York Sun, Jun 21 - Mon, Jun 29 airline logo US Airways $481
St Croix Atlanta Tue, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 12 airline logo American Airlines $546
St Croix St Maarten Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Croix Boston Tue, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 7 airline logo American Airlines $507
St Croix Orlando Sat, May 9 - Wed, May 13 airline logo jetBlue $404
St Croix Houston Sun, May 24 - Sun, Jun 14 airline logo US Airways $500
St Croix Newark Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Croix Denver Tue, Jun 9 - Tue, Jun 30 airline logo American Airlines $581
St Croix Chicago Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10 airline logo American Airlines $536
St Croix Pittsburgh Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from St Croix

Best weekend fares to St Croix

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
St Croix San Juan Sat, May 23 - Sun, May 24 airline logo jetBlue $123
St Croix Miami Thu, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 6 airline logo American Airlines $446
St Croix New York Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Croix Atlanta Fri, May 15 - Mon, May 18 airline logo US Airways $651
St Croix St Maarten Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Croix Boston Thu, May 14 - Sun, May 17 airline logo jetBlue $569
St Croix Orlando Thu, May 7 - Sun, May 10 airline logo jetBlue $540
St Croix Houston Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Croix Newark Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Croix Denver Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
St Croix Chicago Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10 airline logo American Airlines $536
St Croix Pittsburgh Sun, May 10 - Sun, May 17 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from St Croix

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from St Croix that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from St Croix.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from St Croix on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from St Croix on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from St Croix — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from St Croix. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from St Croix that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from St Croix, too.

An entire support team for your flights from St Croix

When you book your cheap flights from St Croix on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in St Croix when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from St Croix?

You don't have to call to change your flights from St Croix. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from St Croix. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from St Croix and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.