Flights from Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui)

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Springfield and Maui (Island of Maui) airports and terminals

Airports in Springfield IL, US

Springfield
  • 1

    Capital Airport (SPI)

    Distance from City Center: 4.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Maui (Island of Maui) HI, US

Maui (Island of Maui)
  • 1

    Kahului Airport (OGG)

    Distance from City Center: 5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Maui (Island of Maui) Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/863/15863/2631759-Aston-Kaanapali-Shores-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3445 Honoapiilani Road Map
4.0 / 5 510 reviews
  • Save With Already Reduced Non-Refundable Rates
  • Save With Already Reduced Non-Refundable Rates
From
$197

You will be welcomed, Polynesian-style, in the open-air lobby of the Aston Kaanapali Shore Resort, situated on the tropical Kaanapali Beach. Suites are beautifully furnished in relaxing neutral... More

From
$197
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/149/350149/2631759-Kahana-Beach-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4221 Lower Honoapiilani Hwy Map
3.8 / 5 24 reviews
From
$179

The Kahana Beach Resort blends tradition with excitement to reflect the beauty of Hawaii as it was. Discover the golden sand beach and pristine waters that invite you to sail, swim, or snorkel.... More

From
$179
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/342/350342/2631759-Sands-of-Kahana-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4299 Lower Honoapiilani Hwy Map
3.6 / 5 5 reviews
From
$299

Accommodations at this Kahana area resort feature 1, 2, and 3 bedrooms with full kitchens, dining areas, living rooms, and lanais. Sands of Kahana offers an onsite restaurant, poolside bar, outdoor... More

From
$299
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/248/59248/2241284-Royal-Kahana-Maui-by-Outrigger-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
4365 Lower Honapilani Road Map
3.9 / 5 219 reviews
  • No Resort Fees
  • No Resort Fees

Royal Kahana Maui by Outrigger in Lahaina is a collection of studio and condo-style suites in Maui, Hawaii. Molokai and Lanai islands, as well as a seasonal glimpse of native whales, provide the... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/896521/2631759-Courtyard-Maui-Kahului-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
532 Keolani Place Map
4.2 / 5 31 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$229

Sit back and relax on the shores of paradise right off the runway when you stay at the brand new Courtyard Maui Kahului Airport.... More

From
$229

Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) Intro 42

Planning a trip is rarely straight forward, especially when searching for cheap deals. At Orbitz.com, we make it easier than anywhere else by providing you with guaranteed low prices. So if you are looking for Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) flights at low cost, you will not be disappointed.

Cruising for a bargain deal

Regardless of your destination, we always provide you fantastic bargains for your trip, and that includes on hotels and even cruises. We offer budget air fares on flights from Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) so you can reach your destination with more money in your pocket to spend.

Cheap Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) flights that lead to rewards

Get rewarded for your cheap Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) flights by earning miles and points for your airline loyalty or frequent flyer program. Rack up the miles by flying cheaply with Orbitz so you can earn free flights and other savings with your favorite airlines. Just enter your frequent flyer number when booking your discount fare on flights from Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) on Orbtiz.com.

Quality combinations

If you require budget Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) flights and a bargain hotel to go with it, Orbitz will wow you with the great combinations we can offer. The quality is always high and always a superb value.

Even last minute bookings on our apps

You do not need to be tied to your desktop computer to make your booking. With our cutting-edge mobile tools, you can search for those low cost deals anywhere, anytime. Our app gives you the freedom to secure flights from Springfield to Maui (Island of Maui) at the very last minute from your mobile device.