Flights from Spokane to Melbourne

Selected fares from Spokane to Melbourne

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

GEG

Arrival:

MEL

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

Departure:

GEG

Arrival:

MEL

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Thu, Nov 12

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Spokane and Melbourne airports and terminals

Airports in Spokane WA, US

Spokane
  • 1

    Spokane International (GEG)

    Distance from City Center: 5.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Melbourne VI, AU

Melbourne
  • 1

    Melbourne Airport (MEL)

    Distance from City Center: 12.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Avalon (AVV)

    Distance from City Center: 31.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Geelong Airport (GEX)

    Distance from City Center: 45 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Melbourne Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/453/35453/2631759-PARKROYAL-Melbourne-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Arrival Drive Melbourne Airport, Tullamarine Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
From
$173

...Modern hotel conveniently connected to Melbourne Airport Perfect for business travelers, the Hilton Melbourne Airport is the only hotel connected by walkway to the Melbourne International... More

From
$173
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/938/159938/2631759-Holiday-Inn-MELBOURNE-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
10-14 CENTRE ROAD Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
From
$150

...Comfort, convenience near Melbourne Airport The 8-story Holiday Inn Melbourne Airport is located mere blocks from Melbourne International Airport and about 30 minutes from downtown.... All... More

From
$150
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/514/69514/2631759-Quality-Hotel-Melbourne-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
265 Mickleham Road Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$112

...Situated 4 Kilometers from Melbournes International Airport and accessible by 24 hour courtesy shuttle.... Quality hotel Melbourne Airport is the place to stay on your way in or out of Melbourne... More

From
$112
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/471/321471/2631759-Mantra-Tullamarine-Airport-Melbourne-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Cnr of Melrose & Trade Park Drive Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
  • Inc FREE Transfers from Tullamarine Airport
  • Inc FREE Transfers from Tullamarine Airport
From
$82

...Modern hotel near Melbourne Airport with pool.... More

From
$82
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/222/269222/2631759-BEST-WESTERN-Airport-Motel-and-Convention-Centre-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
33 Ardlie Street Map
3.5 / 5 16 reviews
  • Save 7% on your stay
  • Save 7% on your stay
From
$94

...Stay at this four-star Melbourne motel and convention centre, only minutes from Melbourne International Airport and an easy drive from Melbourne CBD.... This Melbourne airport motel also... More

From
$94

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Spokane to Melbourne

Leave
Tue, Nov 3
Spokane
(GEG)
Melbourne
(MEL)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 17
Melbourne
(MEL)
Spokane
(GEG)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $17.07

Spokane to Melbourne Intro 40

Getting a spectacularly low fare on Spokane to Melbourne flights is always possible when you use Orbitz as your personal travel planner. Orbitz is your essential travel resource for low cost flights from Spokane to Melbourne, discount hotel accommodations, cheap car rentals, and more.

Research and Book Spokane to Melbourne Flights on the Go

Our free cutting-edge mobile apps for iPad, Android, and iPhone make it easy to find the best fares when researching and booking flights from Spokane to Melbourne. You can also use the apps to check your flight status, find baggage claims details, and get exclusive mobile discount rates on car rentals and hotels.

Earn Miles and Points for Your Frequent Flyer Program

Build up points or miles for your frequent flyer plan with qualifying Spokane to Melbourne flights. Simply add your frequent flyer number when booking your domestic or international flights or enter the numbers in your Orbitz account profile to automatically add them to your bookings.

Flight Alerts Take the Hassle out of Travel

You can get email, SMS text, or voicemail updates regarding any major changes to your flights from Spokane to Melbourne. These free alerts can also be sent to as many as six additional contacts, ensuring that your friends, colleagues, or family are aware of changes to your arrival time.

Stay in Your Budget and Still Get Great Accommodations

Orbitz shoppers can access affordable vacation packages and have the option of booking their departure and arrival flights through different airlines, making travel less costly and more convenient. The best prices on flights from Spokane to Melbourneare always found on Orbitz.