Flights from Skelleftea to Frankfurt

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Skelleftea and Frankfurt airports and terminals

Airports in Skelleftea , SE

Skelleftea
  • 1

    Skelleftea Airport (SFT)

    Distance from City Center: 9.2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Frankfurt , DE

Frankfurt
  • 1

    Frankfurt Int'l Airport (FRA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hahn airport (HHN)

    Distance from City Center: 63.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Frankfurt Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/21461/69481597-Sheraton-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-and-Conference-Center-Other-13-LP.jpg
Airport/Terminal 1, Hugo Eckener Ring 15 Map
4.2 / 5 43 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$113

...Convenient, luxury hotel located at Frankfurt Airport.... Walk off a flight and right through the doors of the Sheraton Frankfurt Airport Hotel & Conference Center.... More

From
$113
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/530/334530/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen Map
4.3 / 5 37 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$90

...A Hilton Garden Inn Hotel at Frankfurt International Airport.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/611/472611/2631759-Hilton-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
THE SQUAIRE Am Flughafen Map
4.6 / 5 9 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$107

...Located in the iconic ‘The Squaire’ building, the Hilton Frankfurt Airport hotel is situated directly above the Inter.... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/896/39896/2241284-NH-Frankfurt-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Moerfelder Strasse 113 Map
3.8 / 5 67 reviews
  • Stay 2 Nights and Save 20%
  • Stay 2 Nights and Save 20%
From
$70

...Modern accommodations near Frankfurt Airport.... Complimentary airport shuttle available Attractions Jewish Museum (9 mi/14.5 km).... More

From
$70
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/978/267978/2241284-Steigenberger-Airport-Hotel-Frankfurt-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Unterschweinstiege 16 Map
4.0 / 5 93 reviews
From
$88

...Complimentary 24-hour airport shuttle Business Foyer offers a level –access floor ideal for cars and boats presentations.... Frankfurt Airport hotel brims with urban sophistication.... More

From
$88

Skelleftea to Frankfurt Intro 45

Orbitz On-the-Go is your one-stop shop for discount vacation air travel. Our cutting-edge mobile tools leave you time to pack for the trip. Shop our sales on domestic flights from Skelleftea to Frankfurt.

Best Bargains Anywhere

Cheap vacations start at Orbitz On-the-Go. Find the best deals on international flights from Skelleftea to Frankfurt.

Complete Travel Planning

Your phone becomes a full-service vacation travel agency with Orbitz mobile phone apps. From reservations to arrivals, every detail is in the palm of your hand. Book budget flights from Skelleftea to Frankfurt; add a car and hotel, share your itinerary and keep up with changes. Orbitz apps cover all the bases for you.

Totally Stress-Free

Free Alerts from Orbitz On-the-Go keep your vacation free from worry. Free Alerts updates you the moment any changes occur. You’ll always have the most current flight, gate and baggage claim details. So sit back and enjoy your low fare on Skelleftea to Frankfurt flights.

More Miles Faster = Maximum Value

Orbitz On-the-Go securely stores your frequent flier and loyalty program information. Watch your miles add up when you book discount Skelleftea to Frankfurt flights with Orbitz. Make your vacation mileage-friendly with low cost air tickets on Skelleftea to Frankfurt flights. Orbitz is your destination for vacation value.