Flights from Singapore to Frankfurt

Selected fares from Singapore to Frankfurt

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 31 - Tue, Nov 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 24 - Fri, Jan 1

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 17 - Tue, Jan 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 15

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 24 - Sun, Apr 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Tue, Dec 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 17 - Sat, Jan 2

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 13 - Wed, Jan 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 21

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 24 - Sun, Apr 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 15

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Fri, Oct 2

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Thu, Sep 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 11

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Fri, Oct 2

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4

Leaving Sun, Oct 4

Returning options:

5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

Leaving Sat, Oct 31

Returning options: