Flights from Singapore to Frankfurt

Selected fares from Singapore to Frankfurt

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 24 - Sun, Jan 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 25 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Mon, Oct 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 14 - Thu, Nov 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 24 - Sun, Jan 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 18 - Sat, Jan 2

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Dec 24 - Sun, Jan 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 13

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 8 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sun, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SIN

Arrival:

FRA

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 24

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21

Leaving Mon, Sep 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28