Flights from Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Sharm El Sheikh and Raleigh-Durham-Cary airports and terminals

Airports in Sharm El Sheikh , EG

Sharm El Sheikh
  • 1

    Ophira airport (SSH)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Raleigh-Durham-Cary NC, US

Raleigh-Durham-Cary
  • 1

    Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU)

    Distance from City Center: 3.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Raleigh-Durham-Cary Airport Hotels

...We're also just a few miles from Raleigh-Durham International Airport (RDU); save time and hassle by taking our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport.... Look no further than the... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/499/282499/2631759-Cambria-Suites-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
300 Airgate Drive Map
4.4 / 5 40 reviews
From
$89

Less than 2 miles from the RDU Intl Airport.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/338/279338/2631759-Hyatt-Place-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
200 Airgate Dr Map
4.3 / 5 26 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$89

Our spacious guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/230/79230/2631759-Country-Inn-Suites-By-Carlson-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-NC-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
201 Airgate Drive Map
4.2 / 5 71 reviews
  • Includes 14 Days of Parking
  • Includes 14 Days of Parking
From
$56

...Raleigh hotel by RDU and the Triangle operates 24-hour airport shuttle Casual style characterizes Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, an 87-room property near Research Triangle Park and local... More

From
$56
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/852/66852/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Raleigh-Durham-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1500 RDU Center Drive Map
4.2 / 5 50 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$63

...The Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport is a restful hotel one mile from Raleigh-Durham International Airport.... Discover Our Newly Re-Imagined Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel We have... More

From
$63

Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary Intro 25

The perfect trip begins with Orbitz. From booking your flights from Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary to finding the best hotels, Orbitz has got it covered.

Stress-free Searching

With an easy to use system, Orbitz takes the stress and expense out of travel. Not only does Orbitz match your Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary flights to your ideal hotel, the Display Matrix shows your deals and discounts, including free nights and other savings.

Be One Step Ahead

Need to know what is going on at the airport before you get there? With Orbitz’s free alerts service, you can quickly find out about any booking changes, or flight from Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary disruptions, saving you hours of wasted time. And if you are being picked up at the airport after your Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary flights, have alerts sent straight to your contact’s mobile phone or email.

Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

Find the best price on flights from Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone and Android. Use m.orbitz.com on your mobile browser to check your gate, baggage allowance and delays, or find exclusive deals on hotels only available to mobile users.

We Work, you Rest and Play

Not only does booking with us ensure guaranteed low prices, but Orbitz does the hard work, leaving you to relax. Just tell us what you want, from Sharm El Sheikh to Raleigh-Durham-Cary flights, to great deals on hotels and car rental, and activities and tours, and we will do all the rest.