Flights from Shanghai to Washington DC

Selected fares from Shanghai to Washington DC

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 31

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 26

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 10 - Fri, Nov 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 16 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 22 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 9

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 26

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Mon, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Thu, Nov 26

Round-trip

Departure:

SHA

Arrival:

WAS

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 25

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7

Leaving Mon, Sep 7

Returning options:

8
Tue, Sep 8

Leaving Tue, Sep 8

Returning options:

9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21

Leaving Mon, Sep 21

22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Shanghai and Washington DC airports and terminals

Airports in Shanghai , CN

Shanghai
  • 1

    Pudong International Airport (PVG)

    Distance from City Center: 19.9 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hongqiao International Airport (SHA)

    Distance from City Center: 7.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Washington DC DC, US

Washington DC
  • 1

    Reagan National Airport (DCA)

    Distance from City Center: 3 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Dulles Airport (IAD)

    Distance from City Center: 22.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Washington DC Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/411/424411/2631759-Renaissance-Arlington-Capital-View-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2800 South Potomac Ave Map
4.4 / 5 21 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$89

Boasting intuitive design and luxury amenities, the Renaissance Arlington Capital View Hotel provides the perfect home away from home for guests to the Washington area. Downtown DC and Old Town... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/602/41602/2631759-Crowne-Plaza-WASHINGTON-NATL-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1480 CRYSTAL DRIVE Map
4.1 / 5 101 reviews
From
$94

...The Crowne Plaza® Reagan National Airport (DCA) is perfectly located for meetings and events in Crystal City.... No matter what brings you to Arlington, VA, our hotel's services, including free... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/15875/2631759-Hilton-Crystal-City-at-Washington-Reagan-National-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
2399 Jefferson Davis Highway Map
3.9 / 5 75 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$89

Conveniently located next to Reagan National Airport, the Hilton Crystal City at Washington Reagan National Airport hotel is the perfect base to see the sights of the USA’s capital city.... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/670/20670/69481597-Hyatt-Regency-Crystal-City-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2799 Jefferson Davis Hwy Map
4.2 / 5 523 reviews
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
  • Save 20% On Your Stay
From
$95

...Airport hotel with free shuttle to Reagan National and rooftop pool.... The Hyatt Regency Crystal City is right next to the Reagan National Airport and is less than five miles from the center of... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/868/45868/2631759-Holiday-Inn-NATIONAL-AIRPORTCRYSTAL-CITY-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2650 Jefferson Davis Highway Map
3.9 / 5 163 reviews
From
$80

Welcome to the Finest of Arlington, Virginia Hotels Situated near Washington, D.C., the full-service Holiday Inn® National Airport/Crystal City offers superior comfort for both leisure and business... More

From
$80

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from Shanghai to Washington DC

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
Shanghai
(PVG)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Sat, Sep 12
Washington DC
(IAD)
Shanghai
(PVG)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $12.38

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Shanghai to Washington DC

Leave
Tue, Sep 8
Shanghai
(PVG)
Washington DC
(IAD)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Thu, Oct 15
Washington DC
(IAD)
Shanghai
(PVG)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $9.72

Best one-week trip in September from Shanghai to Washington DC

Leave
Sat, Sep 5
Shanghai
(PVG)
Washington DC
(IAD)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines
Return
Sat, Sep 12
Washington DC
(IAD)
Shanghai
(PVG)
China Eastern Airlines
China Eastern Airlines