Flights from Seoul to Okinawa

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3

Leaving Thu, Mar 3

4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7

Leaving Mon, Mar 7

8
Tue, Mar 8

Leaving Tue, Mar 8

9
Wed, Mar 9

Leaving Wed, Mar 9

10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11

Leaving Fri, Mar 11

Returning options:

12
Sat, Mar 12

Leaving Sat, Mar 12

13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14

Leaving Mon, Mar 14

Returning options:

15
Tue, Mar 15

Leaving Tue, Mar 15

Returning options:

16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17

Leaving Thu, Mar 17

Returning options:

18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20

Leaving Sun, Mar 20

Returning options:

21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22

Leaving Tue, Mar 22

23
Wed, Mar 23

Leaving Wed, Mar 23

24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28

Leaving Mon, Mar 28

Returning options:

29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30

Leaving Wed, Mar 30

31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Seoul to Okinawa

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, May 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Mon, May 2 - Tue, May 17

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 19 - Tue, Apr 26

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 29 - Sat, May 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 22 - Fri, Mar 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 13 - Wed, Apr 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 26 - Sat, Apr 2

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Fri, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 4

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 16

Round-trip

Departure:

SEL

Arrival:

OKA

Travel dates

Wed, Apr 13 - Wed, Apr 20

Round-trip

Seoul and Okinawa airports and terminals

Airports in Seoul , KR

Seoul
  • 1

    Incheon International Airport (ICN)

    Distance from City Center: 29.9 miles

    Carriers for flights from ICN to OKA

    Carriers

    All Nippon Airways, Asiana Airlines, Korean Air
  • 2

    Gimpo International Airport (GMP)

    Distance from City Center: 10.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Okinawa , JP

Okinawa

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Okinawa Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/589/340589/2631759-Loisir-Hotel-Naha-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
3-2-1 Nishi, Naha Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Stay 3 Nights & Save 10%
  • Stay 3 Nights & Save 10%
From
$91

Loisir Hotel Naha proudly offers all the facilities expected of a full-scale city resort hotel.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/061/942061/2631759-Mercure-Okinawa-Naha-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3-3-19 Tsubogawa Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$65

Located right in front of Tsubogawa Mono Rail station, the hotel looks over the Ounoyama Park across the Kokuba River and is around 10 minutes from Naha Airport by monorail, car or Taxi.... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/571/917571/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Naha-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
3-15 Higashi-machi Map
3.8 / 5 0 reviews
  • Rate includes 10% off and breakfast
  • Rate includes 10% off and breakfast
From
$90

...Tree by Hilton Hotel Naha in Japan is conveniently located in central Naha, only 10 minutes from Naha Airport (OKA) by car or by monorail.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/308/294308/2631759-Comfort-Hotel-Naha-Prefectural-Office-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1-3-11 Kumoji Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$69

...Accessible to airport.... The Comfort Hotel Naha Prefectural Office, is located in station area, convenient for both business and leisure.... More

From
$69
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/094/210094/2631759-Hotel-JAL-City-Naha-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1 3 70 Makishi Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$143

Hotel JAL City Naha offers great deals on affordable luxury hotel accommodations and is located in the center of Naha City - along the street *Kokusai Dori* - which is perfectly suited for... More

From
$143

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Fri, Mar 4
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Sun, Mar 6
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $3.60

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Fri, Mar 11
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Sat, Mar 26
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

Best one-week trip in March from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Wed, Mar 23
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Wed, Mar 30
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

April

Cheapest weekend flights in April from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Thu, Apr 21
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Mon, Apr 25
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Fri, Apr 15
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Sat, Apr 23
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

Best one-week trip in April from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Sat, Apr 16
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Sat, Apr 23
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

May

Cheapest weekend flights in May from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Thu, May 26
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Mon, May 30
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Thu, May 26
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Mon, May 30
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

Best one-week trip in May from Seoul to Okinawa

Leave
Wed, May 11
Seoul
(ICN)
Okinawa
(OKA)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Return
Wed, May 18
Okinawa
(OKA)
Seoul
(ICN)
Korean Air
Korean Air
Earn $2.97

Traveling from Seoul to Okinawa

Seoul Incheon International Airport

The Seoul Incheon International Airport is located on Woonseo-Dong, approximately 32 miles west of the Seoul city center. Over 30 airlines service the airport, including Korean Air, American Airlines, Air Canada and British Airways. Orbtiz.com finds cheap flights from Seoul to any destination in the world by searching domestic and international flights for discounts and low-cost tickets.

Parking and Transportation

Buses run between downtown Seoul and the airport for $13. You can also take the express train to the airport from Seoul in approximately 45 minutes. The express train fare is $12 for adults and $6 for children. The commuter train also runs to the airport, but it isn't a nonstop ride. The commuter train takes approximately 53 minutes to arrive at the airport, and the fare is $3.50. If you need a vehicle when you arrive at your destination, Orbitz.com offers packages that include a flight and rental car. Not only does Orbitz.com make your rental car reservations for you, but it also allows you to purchase the two services together, saving you money.

Dining at the Airport

If you need to eat before your flight, the airport has plenty of dining options available. Global Chow is a buffet-style restaurant that serves Chinese, Korean and Japanese foods. There are also fast food restaurants, including McDonald's, Burger King and KFC. When you use Orbitz.com to find cheap flights from Seoul, every detail of your trip is taken care of, which gives you time to enjoy a meal before your flight.

Okinawa Airport Information

You can get great deals on cheap flights to Okinawa through Orbitz.com. Okinawa Airport, or Naha Airport, is located 2.5 miles west of downtown Naha and serves domestic flights via airlines such as Japan Transocean Air, All Nippon Airways, Japan Airlines, Skymark Airlines and Ryukyu Air Commuter. International flights are served by Hong Kong Express Airways, China Airline, China Eastern Airline and Asiana Airline. The airport boasts two terminals 100 meters apart, with domestic flights handled at the main terminals.

Transportation From Okinawa Airport

Besides cheap air tickets, Orbitz.com will also arrange for low-cost transportation from the airport to Naha via the Okinawa Urban Monorail. Car rental companies, shuttle buses and limousines provide transportation services. The monorail will cost between JPY200 and JPY290, while taxi services charge JPY1000 to Naha Bus Terminal, located 2.4 miles away. The services are accessible from outside the main terminal.

Okinawa Weather Information

Okinawa's climate is primarily subtropical, with much of the year being rainy and humid. The hottest month in Okinawa is August, with an average high of 87 º F. January is the coldest month, with an average low of 56 º F.

Major Attractions in Okinawa

While in Okinawa, you can experience nature by visiting Okinawa Churaumi Aquarium, which is the second largest aquarium in the world. Other popular places include Pineapple Park, Seifa Utaki, Hedo Point and Shurijo Castle. If you enjoy diving and snorkeling, the best time to visit is between June and August. Before making your travel plans, search Orbitz.com for cheap flights to Okinawa, hotel deals and popular vacation spots.