Flights from Seattle to Santa Fe

Selected fares from Seattle to Santa Fe

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SAF

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Wed, Oct 21

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SAF

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SAF

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 2 - Sun, Sep 6

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SAF

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16

Leaving Fri, Oct 16

Returning options:

17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Santa Fe Flight + Hotel packages

Seattle and Santa Fe airports and terminals

Airports in Seattle WA, US

Seattle
  • 1

    SeaTac Airport (SEA)

    Distance from City Center: 10.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Santa Fe NM, US

Santa Fe
  • 1

    Albuquerque International Sunport (ABQ)

    Distance from City Center: 58.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Santa Fe Municipal Airport (SAF)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Santa Fe Airport Hotels

From
$98

We're one of the Best Hotels in Los Alamos, NM.... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/746/278746/69481597-Ashley-Hotel-and-Suites-Other-2-LP.jpg
2175 Trinity Drive Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$45

...This hotel is less than 100 miles from Albuquerque Airport.... Budget hotel in central Los Alamos 5 minutes to National Laboratory.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/219/26219/2631759-Comfort-Inn-Suites-Los-Alamos-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2455 Trinity Drive Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
From
$80

The Comfort Inn and Suites Los Alamos is a 2009 newly renovated property.... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/353/87353/69481597-Motel-6-Santa-Fe-Central-Other-9-LP.jpg
3470 Cerrillos Road Map
3.1 / 5 27 reviews
From
$39

Motel 6 is located 5 miles from the historic Santa Fe Plaza and Santa Fe Municipal Airport.... More

From
$39
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/679/330679/69481597-Inn-at-Santa-Fe-Sterling-Hotels-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
8376 Cerrillos Rd Map
3.4 / 5 16 reviews
From
$100

The Inn at Santa Fe is a AAA 3 diamond newly renovated stylishly appointed 98 room boutique hotel located adjacent to the Fashion Outlets of Santa Fe minutes from the heart of downtown Santa Fe -... More

From
$100

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Seattle to Santa Fe

Leave
Thu, Oct 22
Seattle
(SEA)
Santa Fe
(SAF)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sat, Oct 24
Santa Fe
(SAF)
Seattle
(SEA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.46

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Seattle to Santa Fe

Leave
Fri, Oct 16
Seattle
(SEA)
Santa Fe
(SAF)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 21
Santa Fe
(SAF)
Seattle
(SEA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $2.39

December

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Seattle to Santa Fe

Leave
Thu, Dec 24
Seattle
(SEA)
Santa Fe
(SAF)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Fri, Dec 25
Santa Fe
(SAF)
Seattle
(SEA)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $5.68

Seattle to Santa Fe Intro 28

Smart business means on-the-spot travel planning at budget prices. Orbitz On-the-Go can help by using cutting-edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices. Orbitz On-the-Go is your go-to for bargain flights from Seattle to Santa Fe, and discount Seattle to Santa Fe flights.

Business Development

Boosting sales with multiple presentations within a day or week? Then easily book cheap domestic flights from Seattle to Santa Fe. Are you expanding into emerging markets? Find low-fare deals on international Seattle to Santa Fe flights. Orbitz On-the-Go mobile apps keep it simple.

Continuing Education

Successful business people know that keeping your edge in business means staying in training. Find a low-cost air ticket for your next workshop with Orbitz flights from Seattle to Santa Fe. Move to the head of the seminar with Orbitz On-the-Go’s guaranteed low prices on Seattle to Santa Fe flights.

Budget Planning

Orbitz allows you to focus on the income, while we reduce your expenses with guaranteed low prices. Your bottom line is bound to improve with our bargain flights from Seattle to Santa Fe and discount Seattle to Santa Fe flights. Watch your business thrive.

Time Management

Time is money, and Orbitz On-the-Go saves both. Our cutting-edge mobile tools make business travel planning quick and easy, even for same-day reservations. It’s not unusual for our clients to save big on same-day tickets for Seattle to {destination.name} flights. Free alerts keep you on time with flight, gate and baggage updates, plus other time-saving features.

Flight schedule for flights from Seattle to Santa Fe on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SEA 6:40 AM

Arriving

SAF 12:21 PM
Alaska Airlines/United Airlines
AS674/UA3362
Aircraft 73H/ER4 Flight time 4hr 41min

Departing

SEA 2:10 PM

Arriving

SAF 8:08 PM
Alaska Airlines/United Airlines
AS682/UA3353
Aircraft 73G/ER4 Flight time 4hr 58min