Flights from Seattle to Los Cabos

Selected fares from Seattle to Los Cabos

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 10 - Mon, Sep 14

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 9

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Sep 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Sat, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 9

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 8 - Sun, Nov 15

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 19 - Fri, Mar 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SEA

Arrival:

SJD

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 23

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15

Leaving Thu, Oct 15

Returning options:

16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Los Cabos Flight + Hotel packages

Seattle and Los Cabos airports and terminals

Airports in Seattle WA, US

Seattle

Airports in Los Cabos , MX

Los Cabos

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Cabos Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/811/876811/2631759-El-Encanto-Inn-Hotel-Spa-and-Suites-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Morelos #133, San Jose del Cabo Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • FREE Wi-Fi Internet Access and Parking
  • FREE Wi-Fi Internet Access and Parking
From
$114

...After exploring local attractions like Estero San Jose and Playa Del Sol Los Cabos, tourists can head back to El Encanto Inn and unwind in the outdoor pool.... More

From
$114
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/651/61651/2241284-Hotel-Casa-Natalia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mijares Blvd #4 Map
4.7 / 5 27 reviews
  • 15% off per night
  • 15% off per night
From
$115

...Los Cabos International Airport (7.3 mi/11.8 km)... More

From
$115
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/351/773351/2631759-Tropicana-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Boulevard Mijares 30 SN Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$109

...Centrally located in Los Cabos and offering comfortable rooms and suites, Tropicana Inn makes for a suitable starting point for travelers in this side of Mexico.... More

From
$109
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/384/347384/2241284-Hotel-and-Suites-Las-Palmas-Guest-Room-2-LP.jpg
Carretera transpeninsular km 31 Colonia Magisterial Map
2.9 / 5 16 reviews
From
$66

...Hotel & Suites Las Palmas is a 3-star family-friendly property that offers spacious accommodation steps away from San Jose del Cabo main square, Mar y Sierra and Puerto Los Cabos Golf Club.... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/761/997761/2631759-Hotel-El-Ganzo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Boulevard Tiburon SN Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • 20% off per night- Ganzo Savings
  • 20% off per night- Ganzo Savings

...Creativity and elegance in unique luxury Los Cabos hotel.... More

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Fri, Oct 9
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Oct 12
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.84

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Thu, Oct 15
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Tue, Oct 20
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.14

Best one-week trip in October from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Fri, Oct 30
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Return
Fri, Nov 6
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Earn $4.15

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Sat, Nov 7
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Earn $4.04

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Sat, Nov 7
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Return
Mon, Nov 9
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Earn $4.04

Best one-week trip in November from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Thu, Nov 5
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Return
Thu, Nov 12
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Virgin America
Virgin America
Earn $4.56

December

Cheapest weekend flights in December from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Thu, Dec 3
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.74

Lowest roundtrip airfare in December from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Tue, Dec 15
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 21
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.67

Best one-week trip in December from Seattle to Los Cabos

Leave
Mon, Dec 14
Seattle
(SEA)
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 21
Los Cabos
(SJD)
Seattle
(SEA)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $4.67

Traveling from Seattle to Los Cabos

Seattle Airport

While Seattle is home to several airports, the only one that handles commercial flights is the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport. Also known as Sea-Tac, this airport is responsible for all incoming flights, along with flights from Seattle. Alaska Airlines, Air Canada, Delta Air Lines, Southwest Airlines, and US Airways are a few airlines that operate out of this airport. Located in SeaTac, Washington, the airport sits along the intersection of three state routes: 99, 518, and 509. Though the airport has three terminals, only the Concourse Terminal and North Satellite Terminal handle domestic flights. The South Satellite Terminal specializes in international flights. It's just a short drive from the airport to downtown.

Transportation

When you need to reach your hotel quickly, head for the public transportation system, which consists of Sound Transit and Metro Transit. The buses and light rails only cost a few dollars, and you can visit the sales counter at any station to purchase tickets for your trip. The light rail system drops passengers directly at some of the top hotels in the downtown area. Seattle uses a grid system for its roads, which makes finding your hotel easy if you drive. You can use the Orbitz.com sign to look for rental cars from the airport.

Weather

If you visit during the spring, winter, or fall, you need a warm coat and an umbrella. Though the city does not get snow, it does get a high amount of rain during these seasons, and temperatures that can drop below 40 degrees Fahrenheit. The summer is much warmer, with temperatures in the high 70s and less rainfall.

Popular Attractions

Seattle is home to dozens of cultural activities and attractions, including the Seattle International Film Festival, the Henry Art Galley, the Woodland Park Zoo, and the Seattle Underground Tour, which takes you through older parts of the city. When you look for flights from Seattle on Orbitz.com, take a few minutes to look for other low-cost attractions in the city.

Los Cabos

Airports in Los Cabos

With warm weather and dozens of different tourist attractions, Los Cabos is a popular spot for travelers. If you need help finding a low fare or cheap flights to Los Cabos, you can get help from Orbitz.com. The website searches through the top hotels and flights, giving you access to the best prices. Los Cabos International Airport is the largest airport serving the area, and it is one of the largest airports in Mexico. The airport has four terminals, and you will find that most major airlines operate out of the hub, including American Airlines, Delta Airlines, United Airlines, and Virgin America. It's less than 20 minutes from major attractions and hotels.

Transportation Around Los Cabos

While some people enjoy walking around Los Cabos, the best way to see the city is in a vehicle. Orbitz.com provides deals on rental cars that you can pick up from the airport. Many of the top hotels also provide free shuttles for guests, which you can you to get to the airport at the end of your stay. Taxis are also available, and you should expect to pay between $10 and $20, depending on the distance.

Los Cabos Weather

Los Cabos has a subtropical climate, which means that the area has moderately warm weather throughout the year. Wear sunscreen and lightweight clothing during the warmer months, as temperatures can reach the high 90s. Even during the winter months, the temperatures are still in the 60 to 80 degree range.

Major Attractions in Los Cabos

Beaches like El Estero and La Playita are popular with tourists. Los Cabos also has other attractions and museums, including the Charles Stewart Gallery. Whether you are looking for a vacation with an international flare or you just want to find cheap flights to Los Cabos, you can book all of your travel arrangements through Orbitz.com.

Flight schedule for flights from Seattle to Los Cabos on Wed, Sep 2, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SEA 5:15 AM

Arriving

SJD 11:50 AM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA600/AA532
Aircraft 321/319 Flight time 5hr 35min

Departing

SEA 5:15 AM