Flights from Seattle to Columbus

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Seattle and Columbus airports and terminals

Airports in Seattle WA, US

Seattle
  • 1

    SeaTac Airport (SEA)

    Distance from City Center: 10.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Columbus GA, US

Columbus
  • 1

    Metropolitan Airport (CSG)

    Distance from City Center: 4.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Columbus Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/206/22206/2631759-Extended-Stay-America-Columbus-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5020 Armour Rd Map
3.0 / 5 27 reviews
From
$54

At Extended Stay America, only 5 miles from Columbus, guests find a friendly home away from home whether they stay a day, a week or a month. Fully equipped kitchens in each of our 108 spacious... More

From
$54
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/668/305668/2631759-Doubletree-Hotel-Columbus-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5351 Sidney Simons Blvd Map
3.5 / 5 13 reviews
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
From
$75

...Explore beautiful Callaway Gardens - 14,000 acres of lakes, opulent gardens, and the largest free-flight butterfly conservatory in North America - or historic Warm Springs, GA.... The Doubletree... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/635/47635/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Columbus-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5585 Whitesville Rd. Map
3.8 / 5 45 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$58

natural majesty meets colorful history...welcome to the Hampton Inn Columbus-Airport.Immerse yourself in the natural majesty and colorful history of our country in Columbus.... More

From
$58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/206/9206/2631759-Holiday-Inn-COLUMBUS-NORTH-I-185-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2800 Manchester Expressway Map
2.9 / 5 22 reviews
From
$65

Our hotel is located only 10 minutes from Fort Benning. Near the intersection of Hwy 85/27 and I-185, guests find far more than a rest stop at one of Columbus' best hotels. The Holiday Inn®... More

From
$65
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/657/36657/69481597-Super-8-Columbus-Airport-Other-2-LP.jpg
2935 Warm Springs Rd Map
1.5 / 5 24 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$42

...We are 1 mile from CSG Columbus Metropolitan Airport.... More

From
$42

Seattle to Columbus Intro 21

Book your trip through Orbitz for the best deals on Seattle to Columbus flights. With our cutting-edge mobile tools, getting fantastic savings on international or domestic flights or updates on your flight status has never been easier. Find your low-priced flights from Seattle to Columbus today with Orbitz.

Frequent Flyer Rewards

If you are a member of a frequent flyer program, Orbitz will ensure you get points or miles for your qualifying Seattle to Columbus flights. Just provide your frequent flyer number or your loyalty program number when booking your flight online with Orbtiz.com.

Flight Deals on the Go

Never miss out on great savings! Get fantastic deals on flights from Seattle to Columbus on your mobile device with our apps for iPhone, Android, and iPad, or use your mobile Web browser to access m.orbitz.com. Find big discounts on the hotels you want to stay at to go along with your Seattle to Columbus flights. The app even gives you information for baggage claim and other important flight details.

Free Flight Alerts

With Orbitz, not do you get amazing low-cost deals on Seattle to {destination.name} flights, but we can send you flight alerts to your mobile phone or email. Instantly learn about delays to your flights from Seattle to {destination.name}, so you can plan ahead and make different travel arrangements if you need to.

Guaranteed low prices for Seattle to Columbus flights makes Orbitz the perfect online budget travel source.