Flights from Seattle to Cape Girardeau

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Seattle and Cape Girardeau airports and terminals

Airports in Seattle WA, US

Seattle
  • 1

    SeaTac Airport (SEA)

    Distance from City Center: 10.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Cape Girardeau MO, US

Cape Girardeau
  • 1

    Williamson County Airport (MWA)

    Distance from City Center: 42.6 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Cape Girardeau Airport (CGI)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Barkley Regional Airport (PAH)

    Distance from City Center: 46.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Cape Girardeau Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/854/349854/2631759-Candlewood-Suites-CAPE-GIRARDEAU-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
485 South Mt. Auburn Road Map
4.3 / 5 7 reviews
From
$93

Experience Historic Cape Girardeau from Hotel's Suites A historic college town in southeastern Missouri, Cape Girardeau is bordered on the east by the mighty Mississippi River.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/566/99566/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CAPE-GIRARDEAU-I-55-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3253 William Street Map
4.5 / 5 19 reviews
From
$112

Welcome to Our Cape Girardeau Hotel.... More

From
$112
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/579/62579/69481597-Auburn-Place-Hotel-and-Suites-Other-9-LP.jpg
3265 William St. Map
4.4 / 5 11 reviews
From
$81

Free breakfast with over 25 items, indoor heated pool, large whirlpool, free high speed wireless internet in every room, located right off of I-55, microwaves and refrigerators in every room, and... More

From
$81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/550/550/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Cape-Girardeau-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
103 Cape West Parkway Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$119

escape to the cape...welcome to the Hampton Inn Cape Girardeau.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/140/44140/2631759-Pear-Tree-Inn-Cape-Girardeau-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3248 William Street Map
3.7 / 5 38 reviews
From
$69

The Extras Aren't Extra! Your great rate includes FREE evening snacks and beverages. FREE breakfast, FREE wireless Internet access and FREE long distance. Don't miss our great breakfast buffet. ... More

From
$69

Seattle to Cape Girardeau Intro 23

If you are looking to get guaranteed low prices for Seattle to Cape Girardeau flights then Orbitz is the place to go. We use cutting edge mobile tools to find the best deals on air tickets and to keep you updated on delays and changes.

Get Package Savings by Booking Flights and Hotels at the Same Time

Using the Orbitz Matrix display, you can see how much you will save on flights from Seattle to Cape Girardeau if the discount fare is combined with a hotel. You can also look at hotel reviews, photos and maps of the area, so it will be convenient to make your budget travel plans.

Orbitz for Business Helps Corporations save Money

Orbitz can assist all businesses from the small to major corporations with discounts on flights from Seattle to Cape Girardeau. We fine- tune your needs for Seattle to Cape Girardeau flights and optimize your plans by assessing your business and coming up with ways for you to save on air tickets.

Using Online Check-In Makes Flying Simple

You can use the Orbitz website to check-in for your flights from Seattle to Cape Girardeau. You can also make changes to your schedule or even cancel a flight.