Flights from Seattle to Beckley

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Seattle and Beckley airports and terminals

Airports in Seattle WA, US

Seattle
  • 1

    SeaTac Airport (SEA)

    Distance from City Center: 10.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Beckley WV, US

Beckley
  • 1

    Beckley Airport (BKW)

    Distance from City Center: 3.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Yeager Airport (CRW)

    Distance from City Center: 46 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Greenbrier Valley Airport (LWB)

    Distance from City Center: 43.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Beckley Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/288/347288/2631759-The-Resort-At-Glade-Springs-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
255 Resort Drive Map
4.0 / 5 10 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 25%
  • Book Now and Save 25%
From
$123

The Resort at Glade Springs is nestled in the Mountains of West Virginia just minutes from Beckley and an hour from Charleston. Luxury lodging/wide choice of accommodations/access to ski, spa,... More

From
$123
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/689/24689/69481597-Microtel-Inn-by-Wyndham-Beckley-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2130 Harper Road Map
3.5 / 5 57 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$59

Just off Interstate 77, this Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley is minutes from Tamarack, unique shopping, restaurants, golf and miniature golf. This hotel is also close to historic and educational... More

From
$59
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/761/246761/69481597-Knights-Inn-Ghent-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
300 Odd Road Map
2.7 / 5 16 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$42

Welcome to the Knights Inn of Ghent, West Virginia. We offer our Guests these great amenities - Truck and RV Parking. Free Continental Breakfast. Remote Cable TV. Free Wireless High Speed... More

From
$42
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/775/82775/2631759-Quality-Inn-New-River-Gorge-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
103 Elliotts Way PO BOX 929 Map
3.6 / 5 18 reviews
From
$99

Free Internet in all rooms. Deluxe Continental Breakfast. Pet Friendly. Just minutes from the famous New River Gorge Bridge whitewater rafting and rock climbing. Beautiful scenery and many state... More

From
$99

Seattle to Beckley Intro 14

Orbitz combines guaranteed low prices with cutting-edge mobile tools for travel from Seattle to Beckley to give you a travel experience that is second to none.

Bargain Travel at Your Fingertips

Orbitz provides the cheapest fares from Seattle to Beckley. When reserving your flight you can mix and match a range of low cost airlines for you departing and returning domestic or international flights. This way you can travel on a budget while selecting the flights that suit your schedule.

Modern Tools for Fast-Paced Travel

Orbitz makes use of the latest technology to ensure that you are always kept up-to-date on the status of your Seattle to Beckley flights. Through easy-to-use mobile Android and iPhone apps you can book low cost flights from Seattle to Beckley and choose a range of cheap hotels to stay in.

Enjoy Stress-Free Travel with Flight Alerts

Once you have booked your flights from Seattle to Beckley on Orbitz you will always be kept informed of any changes to your flight. When you opt into Orbitz’s free email and SMS alerts on your Seattle to Beckley flights you can ask Orbitz to send the flight details to up to 6 other contacts, so keeping your family and business team informed is a cinch.

Frequent Flyer Program

For loyal Orbitz customers who fly from Seattle to Beckley the chance to join our frequent flyer program is an added bonus. Simply log-on to your online account and input your frequent flyer number for future flights.