Flights from Savannah to Vienna

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Savannah and Vienna airports and terminals

Airports in Savannah GA, US

Savannah
  • 1

    Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (SAV)

    Distance from City Center: 7.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Vienna , AT

Vienna
  • 1

    Vienna Airport (VIE)

    Distance from City Center: 9.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Vienna Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/187/25187/2241284-NH-Wien-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Hotelstrasse 1-3, 1300 Wien - Flughafen Map
3.8 / 5 155 reviews
  • Advance purchase: Save 10%
  • Advance purchase: Save 10%
From
$95

Conveniently situated near Vienna International Airport, NH Wien Airport makes for an ideal starting point for holidaymakers looking to explore this part of Austria.... More

From
$95
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/091/709091/2631759-Airport-Boutiquehotel-Hein-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mannswoertherstr 94 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$111

...of the hosts -The perfect combination of all these elements leaves hotel guests with a lasting impression is only a few minutes away from the airport and the city of Vienna -This airport... More

From
$111
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/281/907281/2631759-EuroHotel-Vienna-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Marcotelstrasse 1 Map
2.4 / 5 5 reviews
From
$66

...The Hotel situated 5 minutes from the airport, offers 114 spacious guestrooms, with choice of one or two queen-size beds, 24-hour check-in, as well as Express check-out, free onsite parking,... More

From
$66

Flights to Vienna

Savannah Hilton Head International Airport

The Savannah Hilton Head International Airport is located 15 minutes from downtown Savannah, just off I-95 on Airways Avenue. Orbitz.com can provide bookings for flights from Savannah. Four airlines offer service to the airport, including American Eagle, Delta, United and US Airways.

Parking at the Airport

Individuals who require parking services at the airport have a variety of choices. Hourly and long-term parking are both available at the four-level parking garage. Discounts can be found at the two-level garage, and valet parking is available for all travelers. Electrical vehicle charging stations are on the first level of the long-term parking garage for the same rate as regular parking.

Transportation to the Airport

CAT buses run to and from the airport on a daily basis from various locations throughout Savannah. The K-Shuttle provides services from the airport to the resorts on Hilton Head. For those traveling from other counties, Coastal Regional Coaches offers shuttles to and from many destinations along the coast. Taxi cab services are permitted to drop off and pick up passengers at the main airport terminal. Local cab companies include Adam Cab, Checker Cab, Historic City Cab and Sunshine Cab. Orbitz.com can assist travelers in locating rental car services in the area at the best rates. Limo and sedan rentals are available, with rates varying depending on the individual providers. Many hotels in the area offer courtesy vehicles to and from the airport, including the Baymont Inn and Suites, Country Inn and Suites, Hilton Garden Inn and Wingate Inn.

Traveler Dining Options

The Savannah Hilton Head International Airport features Starbucks, which offers a variety of blended coffees and pastries. Burger King serves a selection of breakfast items, coffee and juice. Locally, the Omelet House in Pooler provides a hot breakfast. Orbitz.com can assist travelers in locating discount flights from Savannah.

Airports in Vienna

Visitors flying into Vienna will arrive at the Vienna International Airport. This airport is also sometimes referred to as Schwechat. The airport is located approximately 11 miles southeast of the downtown area. By using the travel planner tool on Orbitz.com, visitors can easily search for budget flights to Vienna. Vienna International Airport is served by numerous airlines, including Air Arabia Egypt, Air Berlin, Air France, Austrian Airlines, British Airways, China Airlines, Bulgaria Air, Iberia, Iran Air, Lufthansa, Qatar Airways, and Ural Airlines.

Transportation From Vienna International Airport

Visitors arriving in Vienna can take advantage of an extensive public transportation network, including trams, buses, and five underground metro lines. The least expensive transportation option is the S-Bahn. The S7 line stops at each station. The City Airport Train makes a direct connection between the Wien Mitte station, near the downtown area, and the airport. Car-rental services are also available at the airport.

Weather Information in Vienna

Vienna enjoys warm summers, with temperatures reaching up to the high 70s. Winters in Vienna tend to be cold, with temperatures reaching the freezing point. Visitors traveling to Vienna from December through March should be prepared for snowfall. Autumn and spring months tend to be cool to mild, and visitors may wish to bring light jackets.

Destination Highlights in Vienna

When visiting Vienna, you will find that there is much to see and enjoy, including canal tours and open-air film festivals during the summer months. Shopping is also a popular activity at the numerous shops and outdoor market areas in Vienna. Finding cheap flights to Vienna is easy and fast with the travel planner tool on Orbitz.com.