Flights from Sarasota to Salt Lake City

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Sarasota to Salt Lake City

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SRQ

Arrival:

SLC

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SRQ

Arrival:

SLC

Travel dates

Sat, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SRQ

Arrival:

SLC

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

SRQ

Arrival:

SLC

Travel dates

Thu, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Sarasota and Salt Lake City airports and terminals

Airports in Sarasota FL, US

Sarasota
  • 1

    Tampa Airport (TPA)

    Distance from City Center: 43.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Salt Lake City UT, US

Salt Lake City
  • 1

    Salt Lake City Airport (SLC)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Salt Lake City Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/249/80249/2631759-Airport-Inn-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2333 W. North temple Map
3.5 / 5 461 reviews
  • 15% Off Deal
  • 15% Off Deal
From
$61

...The Airport Inn Hotel offers 5-Star amenities at budget business hotel rates.... Complimentary 24-Hour Airport Shuttle (in-house not third party service).... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/477/238477/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Hotel-Suites-SALT-LAKE-CITY-AIRPORT-WEST-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5001 W. WILEY POST WAY Map
4.3 / 5 46 reviews
From
$81

Welcome to our Newly Built Salt Lake City Airport Hotel!... More

From
$81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/707/316707/69481597-Hyatt-Place-Salt-Lake-City-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
52 N. Tommy Thompson Rd. Map
4.2 / 5 104 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$81

The Hyatt Place Salt Lake City Airport is a brand new kind of Hyatt for today's relaxed lifestyle with 123 spacious guest suites conveniently located at the Salt Lake City Airport.... More

From
$81
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/577/5577/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-Salt-Lake-City-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2177 West North Temple Map
3.8 / 5 56 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$73

...Full service hotel located between the airport and downtown Salt Lake City.... More

From
$73
From
$77

The Upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Salt Lake City Airport East .This Salt Lake Downtown Airport location is convenient for the business or leisure traveler.... More

From
$77

Flights to Salt Lake City

Sarasota Bradenton International Airport

The Sarasota Bradenton International Airport is located at 6000 Airport Circle, approximately five miles from downtown Sarasota. Nine airlines service the airport-Air Canada, Air France, AirTran Airways, Alitalia, Delta, JetBlue, KLM, US Airways and United Airlines. Orbitz.com can find you flights from Sarasota to any destination quickly. The website searches the flights available, making it easy for you to find sales and tickets with a low cost.

Parking and Transportation

If you need to leave your car at the airport while you travel, the long-term parking lot costs $12 per day. If you don't want to park your car, you can take a taxi to the airport. Cab fare has a $2.25 meter drop and costs $2.15 per mile after that. Bus service is also available from downtown Sarasota to the airport. If you need a car when you arrive at your destination, you can reserve a rental car on Orbotiz.com. The website offers packages that include your flight and rental car. Purchasing the two services together will save you money.

Dining at the Airport

If you didn't have time to eat before your flight, you can grab a sandwich, salad or full meal at Dewar's Clubhouse. If you just need a quick snack, the airport also houses a Starbucks and a Dunkin' Donuts. When you use Orbitz.com to find flights from Sarasota, all of your travel arrangements are taken care of for you. Since you don't have anything to worry about, you'll have plenty of time to grab a bite to eat before you board your plane.

Salt Lake City Airports

You can find cheap flights to Salt Lake City with Orbitz.com. Continental, Delta, Frontier, American, JetBlue, United, Southwest and US Airways offer service to Utah through Salt Lake City International Airport (SLC), which is five miles northwest of the downtown area. The airport has two terminals and connects to Salt Lake City via I-80 at the exit for the I-15 and I-215 intersections.

Parking and Transportation at Salt Lake City International Airport

The parking areas are at the west and south ends of the airport's two terminals, and they are served by free shuttle buses. There are taxis, vans, limousines and Greyhound bus service available for transportation to destinations outside of the airport, or you can use Orbitz.com to make arrangements for a rental car from Budget, Hertz, Alamo, Avis, Dollar or National Company. Group transportation options include Xpress Shuttle and Quicksilver Private Transportation Services, which can get you to destinations on Utah's mountain slopes in under one hour.

Weather Information for Salt Lake City

January is the coldest month of the year in Salt Lake City, with average temperatures around 29 degrees Fahrenheit. The warmest month is July, with an average temperature of 77 degrees. The city enjoys an annual average temperature in the fifties.

Salt Lake City's Major Attractions

Temple Square, the Gateway, Capitol Hill, City Creek Center, Hogle Zoo and Bingham Canyon Copper Mine are just some of the popular places you should visit on a trip to Salt Lake City. Catch a quick bite at Bruges Waffles and Frites or the Copper Onion, and visit Red Iguana or Lone Star Taqueria for Mexican cuisine. The best time to visit the city is from November to March. However, September and October are great months for a trip to Salt Lake City if you are on a tight budget because many of the resorts offer discount rates during these months. For cheap flights to Salt Lake City, use Orbitz.com.