Flights from Sarasota to Prague

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Sarasota and Prague airports and terminals

Airports in Sarasota FL, US

Sarasota
  • 1

    Tampa Airport (TPA)

    Distance from City Center: 43.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Prague , CZ

Prague
  • 1

    Vaclav Havel Airport (PRG)

    Distance from City Center: 7.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Prague Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/908/224908/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Prague-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Aviaticka 1092/8 Map
4.2 / 5 38 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$118

...Modern convenience and business facilities at Prague Airport.... The hotel's lobby provides Internet connection and a posted schedule of flight arrivals and departures.... More

From
$118
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/293265/76042313-Holiday-Inn-PRAGUE-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-5-LP.jpg
K LETISTI 1074/32 Map
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
From
$98

...Break up a long-haul flight with us or hold events in our 2 daylit meeting rooms.... Stop over at the contemporary Holiday Inn Prague Airport hotel, a short shuttle ride to the airport terminals... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/541/166541/2631759-Hotel-Meritum-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Stare Namesti 14 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$48

Located between the airport and Prague City the 3 star Hotel Meritum is easily accessible for guest arriving by aircraft or by car.... More

From
$48
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/139/306139/2631759-Hotel-U-Hvezdy-Prague-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Belohorska 151/259 Map
3.2 / 5 5 reviews

...plan in the shape of a hexagonal star-this is the reason why the name Hvezda(Star) has been given to the villa, to its park and to our hotel, as well.The 3-star hotel U Hvezdy offers... More

Flights to Prague

Sarasota Bradenton International Airport

The Sarasota Bradenton International Airport is located at 6000 Airport Circle, approximately five miles from downtown Sarasota. Nine airlines service the airport-Air Canada, Air France, AirTran Airways, Alitalia, Delta, JetBlue, KLM, US Airways and United Airlines. Orbitz.com can find you flights from Sarasota to any destination quickly. The website searches the flights available, making it easy for you to find sales and tickets with a low cost.

Parking and Transportation

If you need to leave your car at the airport while you travel, the long-term parking lot costs $12 per day. If you don't want to park your car, you can take a taxi to the airport. Cab fare has a $2.25 meter drop and costs $2.15 per mile after that. Bus service is also available from downtown Sarasota to the airport. If you need a car when you arrive at your destination, you can reserve a rental car on Orbotiz.com. The website offers packages that include your flight and rental car. Purchasing the two services together will save you money.

Dining at the Airport

If you didn't have time to eat before your flight, you can grab a sandwich, salad or full meal at Dewar's Clubhouse. If you just need a quick snack, the airport also houses a Starbucks and a Dunkin' Donuts. When you use Orbitz.com to find flights from Sarasota, all of your travel arrangements are taken care of for you. Since you don't have anything to worry about, you'll have plenty of time to grab a bite to eat before you board your plane.

Airports in Prague

If you are looking for flights to Prague, check out Orbitz.com for bargain tickets. The Prague Ruzyn? International Airport is located 6 miles west of the city center. It is the largest airport in the Czech Republic. Over 50 airlines, including Aer Lingus, British Airways and Delta, provide domestic and international service.

Transportation From the Airport

There are rental cars available at the airport and around the city. Check to see if your hotel offers a shuttle from the airport. Prague also has a bus system that stops at both terminals every 10 minutes. The bus will take you to the city metro, which can then take you to the city center. A ticket will cost you CZK 40, but this also includes the metro fare. There are two companies that provide taxi service to the airport. Either can take you to the city center for about CZK 500. When you're checking out flights to Prague on Orbitz.com, you can also check the prices of budget rental cars.

Weather in Prague

Prague has a variety of weather. Summers are mild, with the average temperature in the 60s and highs in the 70s. Winter is cold, with average lows in the 20s and very little sunshine. If you are visiting in the winter, remember to bring a warm coat, gloves and boots.

Major Attractions in Prague

Prague is an old city, and because it suffered relatively little damage during World War II, many of its historic buildings are still intact. Hrad?any, Lesser Town, Old Town, New Town, Vinohrady and Žižkov are all areas with historic buildings. There are also excellent theaters, museums and restaurants. Check Orbitz.com when you are planning your next trip for bargain flights to Prague.