Flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Saranac Lake and Charlotte airports and terminals

Airports in Saranac Lake NY, US

Saranac Lake
  • 1

    Plattsburgh International Airport (PBG)

    Distance from City Center: 39.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Adirondack Airport (SLK)

    Distance from City Center: 6.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Richards Field Airport (MSS)

    Distance from City Center: 54.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Charlotte NC, US

Charlotte
  • 1

    Douglas Airport (CLT)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Charlotte Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/781/338781/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-CharlotteConcord-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7831 Gateway Lane Map
4.1 / 5 15 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$101

...The Charlotte Douglas Airport (CLT) is only 35 minutes away and the Concord Regional Airport (JQF) is 5 minutes away.... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/238/6238/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CHARLOTTE-CONCORD-I-85-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7772 GATEWAY LANE NW Map
4.2 / 5 23 reviews
From
$90

...We're minutes from the NASCAR Research and Development Office, and the Bank of America Stadium and Charlotte Douglas International Airport are both just 30 minutes away.... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/632/35632/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-by-Marriott-Charlotte-Concord-MillsSpeedway-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7811 Gateway Lane NW Map
3.8 / 5 25 reviews
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
  • Book early, Save big!� Enjoy 15% Off!
From
$97

Get FREE high-speed Internet access at this SpringHill Suites. In the heart of NASCAR country and the University City business district, the SpringHill Suites Charlotte Concord Mills/Speedway is... More

From
$97
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/279/38279/69481597-Wingate-by-Wyndham-ConcordCharlotte-Area-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7841 Gateway Lane NW Map
4.1 / 5 63 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$79

...Charlotte/Douglas International Airport (19.6 mi/31.5 km) Attractions.... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/714/37714/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Charlotte-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2770 Yorkmont Road Map
4.2 / 5 18 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$84

...Adopt this Charlotte Airport Hotel as Your Second Home.... You've found it in Homewood Suites by Hilton® Charlotte Airport hotel in North Carolina, located only 3 miles from Charlotte Douglas... More

From
$84

Saranac Lake to Charlotte Intro 30

Find bargain tickets for flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte, and plan your whole trip in just minutes with Orbitz. With Orbitz’s guaranteed low fares, there is no need to wait for special sales to find deals.

Cheap Flights From Saranac Lake to Charlotte Through Orbitz

You need a vacation but you have a tight budget, and searching for discount Saranac Lake to Charlotte flights has become an exercise in frustration. It's time to stop combing through never-ending search engine results, and go straight to Orbitz.

Guaranteed Low Fares for Saranac Lake to Charlotte Flights

Whether you are looking for domestic or international flights, Orbitz offers you the lowest price. With our low price guarantee on flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte, you know you are getting the best deal out there.

Frequent Flyer Miles and Points on Your Flights From Saranac Lake to Charlotte

Not only will you pay a low fare through Orbitz, but you can also get credit for frequent flyer miles or points. All you have to do is add your frequent flyer number in the appropriate field when you book Saranac Lake to Charlotte flights that qualify.

Arrange Flights From Saranac Lake to Charlotte Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

We know you are busy, so with our mobile apps for Android and iOS devices, you can search for flights, book your seats, and make cancellations while standing in line or in a waiting room. You can also find great discounts on hotel rooms and vacation packages that go with your Saranac Lake to Charlotte flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte on Sat, Sep 5, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SLK 7:15 AM

Arriving

CLT 12:06 PM
Cape Air/American Airlines
9K1026/AA440
Aircraft CNA/320 Flight time 4hr 51min

Departing

SLK 7:15 AM

Arriving

CLT 12:06 PM
Cape Air/US Airways
9K1026/US440
Aircraft CNA/320 Flight time 4hr 51min

Departing

SLK 7:15 AM

Arriving

CLT 1:30 PM
Cape Air/American Airlines
9K1026/AA2045
Aircraft CNA/319 Flight time 6hr 15min

Departing

SLK 7:15 AM

Arriving

CLT 1:30 PM
Cape Air/US Airways
9K1026/US2045
Aircraft CNA/319 Flight time 6hr 15min

Departing

SLK 11:25 AM

Arriving

CLT 6:08 PM
Cape Air/jetBlue
9K1030/B61445
Aircraft CNA/E90 Flight time 6hr 43min