Flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Saranac Lake and Charlotte airports and terminals

Airports in Saranac Lake NY, US

Saranac Lake
  • 1

    Plattsburgh International Airport (PBG)

    Distance from City Center: 39.8 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Adirondack Airport (SLK)

    Distance from City Center: 6.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Richards Field Airport (MSS)

    Distance from City Center: 54.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Charlotte NC, US

Charlotte
  • 1

    Douglas Airport (CLT)

    Distance from City Center: 6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Charlotte Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/714/37714/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Charlotte-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2770 Yorkmont Road Map
4.3 / 5 13 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$84

...Adopt this Charlotte Airport Hotel as Your Second Home.... You've found it in Homewood Suites by Hilton® Charlotte Airport hotel in North Carolina, located only 3 miles from Charlotte Douglas... More

From
$84
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/223/209223/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Charlotte-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
2600 Yorkmont Road Map
3.7 / 5 7 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$69

...Beautiful surroundings might make you forget that our hotel is located so conveniently close to Charlotte Douglas International Airport, just 4.5 miles away; uptown Charlotte, South Park,... More

From
$69
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/822/275822/2631759-Hyatt-Place-CLT-Tyvola-Road-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2950 OAK LAKE BOULEVARD Map
4.3 / 5 173 reviews
  • Rate includes Free Parking up to 7 nights
  • Rate includes Free Parking up to 7 nights
From
$80

...Chic style and airport convenience with free shuttle and Wi-Fi Packed with modern design accents, Hyatt Place Charlotte Airport Tyvola offers innovative services and spacious rooms... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/861/1177861/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Charlotte-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2400 Cascade Pointe Boulevard Map
4.8 / 5 4 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$75

Just five minutes by complimentary shuttle from Charlotte Douglas International Airport, the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Airport hotel occupies a tranquil location, surrounded by the gardens, lakes... More

From
$75
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/488/306488/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Charlotte-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2731 Little Rock Road Map
4.4 / 5 28 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$75

cosmopolitan style with a southern accent...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites-Charlotte/Airport.... More

From
$75

Saranac Lake to Charlotte Intro 48

Searching for deals for cheap flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte? Orbitz has your guaranteed low prices and offers cutting-edge mobile tools to make it easy to find bargain air tickets.

Use Orbitz Apps to Find Saranac Lake to Charlotte Flights

Smartphone users can download the Orbitz app for Android and iPhone devices to get information on low fare deals for flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte anytime. These apps allow users to not only book tickets but check on their flight status and get the details they need to find the right departure gate—right on their mobile device.

Earn Miles on Your Cheap Flight

Orbitz makes it simple to earn points for your frequent flyer program when you book certain flights from Saranac Lake to Charlotte. Just enter the account number associated with your frequent flyer program during the booking process, and your points or miles will be added after you complete your flight.

Orbitz Flight Alerts Keep You Updated

Along with offering bargain prices for Saranac Lake to Charlotte flights, Orbitz also features free flight alerts that inform you of any abrupt changes to your travel itinerary. You can opt to have your alerts sent by email, voice, or text message. Orbitz will even forward the alerts to your contacts, who may need to adjust their plans for picking you up at the terminal.

Get Bargain Fares for Saranac Lake to Charlotte Flights

Orbitz makes it quick and easy to find airfare sales and low fare tickets. Decide which airline and flight times you want or, if your schedule is flexible, choose a range of dates to see the best prices.