Flights from Santiago to San Diego

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Santiago and San Diego airports and terminals

Airports in Santiago , DO

Santiago
  • 1

    Santiago Municipal Airport (STI)

    Distance from City Center: 0.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Diego CA, US

San Diego
  • 1

    San Diego Airport (SAN)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured San Diego Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/743/265743/2631759-Homewood-Suites-by-Hilton-Carlsbad-North-San-Diego-County-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2223 Palomar Airport Road Map
4.2 / 5 42 reviews
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
  • Free hot breakfast and high speed internet access
From
$183

...Our all-suite hotel in Carlsbad is located across from the McClellan-Palomar Airport and near popular attractions, restaurants and golf courses.... More

From
$183
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/692/40692/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-San-Diego-Carlsbad-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
5835 Owens Avenue Map
3.8 / 5 24 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$119

...This Carlsbad, CA hotel features the new Courtyard lobby with inviting, flexible spaces, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard.... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/859/859/2631759-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-San-Diego-Carlsbad-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2000 Faraday Ave. Map
3.9 / 5 10 reviews
  • Includes spa treatments & champagne
  • Includes spa treatments & champagne
From
$189

...The McClellan/Palomar Airport (CLD) is just one mile away making getting to the area for business in Vista, Carlsbad or the US Marine base – Camp Pendleton quick and easy.... More

From
$189
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/350/41350/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-SAN-DIEGO-AIRPORT-OLD-TOWN-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
1955 San Diego Avenue Map
4.0 / 5 111 reviews
From
$107

The Holiday Inn Express San Diego Airport / Old Town is situated in an outstanding location in Americas Finest City.... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/911/25911/2241284-Sheraton-San-Diego-Hotel-Marina-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1380 Harbor Island Drive Map
3.8 / 5 560 reviews
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
  • Save 15% on your stay, Breakfast Included
From
$123

...Familiar brand with service and marina on San Diego BayNestled at the edge of San Diego Bay, the Sheraton San Diego Hotel & Marina enjoys panoramic views of the bay and city skyline.... San... More

From
$123

Santiago to San Diego Intro 44

If you are looking to find the best deals on Santiago to San Diego flights, look no further than Orbitz. Orbitz offers guaranteed low prices as well as cutting-edge mobile tools to help you book cheap flights from Santiago to San Diego.

Mobile Apps Make Life Easier

Our mobile apps for Android and iPhone phones as well as tablets and iPads let you find the cheapest flights from Santiago to San Diego—whether you are at home or running errands. Use the apps to also keep track of delays to your Santiago to San Diego flights and baggage claim information.

Get Miles for Your Flights From Santiago to San Diego

It’s easy to earn points or miles for your frequent flyer or airline loyalty program on qualifying Santiago to San Diego flights with Orbitz. You can add your frequent flyer number to your online flight booking, and even store your numbers in your Orbitz account profile so they automatically get added the next time you book a flight.

Stay Informed While You Travel

Orbitz keeps you updated on information that’s relevant to your flights from Santiago to San Diego. We can send you and six of your personal contacts free travel alerts via SMS text, voicemail, or email, so you instantly know about flight delays or changes.

Keep More Money in Your Pocket With Discount Flights

Orbitz looks for the best deals on Santiago to San Diego flights for you. Mix and match airlines for your departing and return flights to fit your travel schedule and budget.