Flights from Santiago to New York

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3

Leaving Thu, Mar 3

Returning options:

4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14

Leaving Mon, Mar 14

Returning options:

15
Tue, Mar 15

Leaving Tue, Mar 15

Returning options:

16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17

Leaving Thu, Mar 17

Returning options:

18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21

Leaving Mon, Mar 21

Returning options:

22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Santiago to New York

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

STI

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 25 - Sun, May 15

Round-trip

Departure:

STI

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Thu, May 26 - Thu, Jun 2

Round-trip

Departure:

STI

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Sun, Apr 10 - Fri, May 6

Round-trip

Departure:

STI

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, Apr 18 - Tue, May 3

Round-trip

Departure:

STI

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Mon, May 2 - Fri, May 13

Round-trip

Departure:

STI

Arrival:

NYC

Travel dates

Tue, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 11

Round-trip

Santiago and New York airports and terminals

Airports in Santiago , DO

Santiago

Airports in New York NY, US

New York
  • 1

    LaGuardia Airport (LGA)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

    Distance from City Center: 13.1 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from STI to JFK

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 4
    Delta Air Lines, jetBlue
    Terminal 5
    jetBlue
  • 3

    Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

    Distance from City Center: 10.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured New York Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/275402/2631759-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
100-15 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.2 / 5 153 reviews

The LaGuardia Airport Hotel is directly across from LaGuardia Airport and a short cab ride away from midtown Manhattan we provide the perfect combination of comfort and convenience.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/500/308500/2631759-Hampton-Inn-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
102-40 Ditmars Blvd Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$146

find a perfect New York day...welcome to the Hampton Inn-New York-LaGuardia Airport Visit this city and see the world!... More

From
$146
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/631/993631/2631759-SpringHill-Suites-New-York-LaGuardia-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
112-15 Northern Boulevard Map
4.5 / 5 13 reviews
From
$189

...Hill Suites New York LaGuardia Airport. More

From
$189
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/991/33991/2631759-Comfort-Inn-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14436 153rd Lane Map
3.4 / 5 92 reviews
From
$125

...Five minutes from JFK Airport with Free round trip shuttle available 24 hours; from Airport upon request, from Hotel leaves every hour on the hour.... More

From
$125
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/202/52202/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-JFK-Airport-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14425 153rd Ln Map
3.4 / 5 145 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$106

...This JFK Airport hotel is just minutes away from John F Kennedy International Airport and the newly opened World Resort Casino.... Our award winning JFK Airport hotel offers luxurious, clean... More

From
$106

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from Santiago to New York

Leave
Fri, Mar 25
Santiago
(STI)
New York
(JFK)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Mon, Mar 28
New York
(JFK)
Santiago
(STI)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $7.29

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Santiago to New York

Leave
Thu, Mar 17
Santiago
(STI)
New York
(JFK)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Apr 12
New York
(JFK)
Santiago
(STI)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.06

Best one-week trip in March from Santiago to New York

Leave
Tue, Mar 1
Santiago
(STI)
New York
(JFK)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 8
New York
(JFK)
Santiago
(STI)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $7.29

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from Santiago to New York

Leave
Mon, Apr 25
Santiago
(STI)
New York
(LGA)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sun, May 15
New York
(LGA)
Santiago
(STI)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $4.70

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from Santiago to New York

Leave
Sun, May 29
Santiago
(STI)
New York
(JFK)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Tue, Jun 21
New York
(JFK)
Santiago
(STI)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.06

Best one-week trip in May from Santiago to New York

Leave
Thu, May 26
Santiago
(STI)
New York
(JFK)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Thu, Jun 2
New York
(JFK)
Santiago
(STI)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $5.06

Santiago to New York Intro 31

If it is not enough that we have guaranteed low prices for Santiago to New York flights, Orbitz can also integrate your hotel and car rental needs into the package. This ensures your trip goes smoothly and you get the best possible bargain.

Save Big On Hotels With Our Summer Hotel Sale When Booking Santiago to New York Flights

We will get you bargain air tickets for Santiago to New York flights and can save you even more with our Summer Hotel sale. You can get a discount of up to 40% when you book a hotel along with your bargain flight from Orbitz.

If You Are Going To The Beach We Can Save You Even More

When you are arranging budget flights from Santiago to New York, you can save even more by staying near a beach. Orbitz Beach Hotel Deals will allow you to get as much as half off the price of an already cheap hotel. Saving money has never been this fun.

Plan A Spontaneous Trip Using Our Top Hotel and Flight Destinations

Want to know where other people are staying after flights from Santiago to New York? We not only recommend top destinations, but will tell you the most popular places to stay after {origin.name} to New York flights.

Use Orbitz.com For Up To The Minute Hot Deals

Budget deals on flights from Santiago to New York are constantly changing. You can get up-to-the-minute updates on the hottest deals on discount tickets and hotels on our website.

Interesting facts about flights from Santiago to New York

    • 7 direct flights are operating from Santiago to New York today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 3h 47m.
    • jetBlue flight 836 (6:00 AM GMT, Airbus Industrie A320) is today's earliest available flight from Santiago to New York.
    • Delta Air Lines flight 556 (8:59 PM GMT, Boeing 737-800 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from Santiago to New York.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from Santiago to New York (jetBlue flight 1536, Airbus Industrie A321) takes 3h 43m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from Santiago to New York (jetBlue flight 636, Airbus Industrie A320) takes 3h 52m.
    • Flights from Santiago Municipal Airport (STI) to John F. Kennedy International Airport (JFK), LaGuardia Airport (LGA), Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) are available for this route.