Flights from Santiago to El Calafate

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25

Leaving Fri, Mar 25

Returning options:

26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Santiago and El Calafate airports and terminals

Airports in Santiago , CL

Santiago
  • 1

    Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (SCL)

    Distance from City Center: 10.4 miles

    Carriers

Airports in El Calafate SC, AR

El Calafate
  • 1

    El Calafate Airport (FTE)

    Distance from City Center: 11.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured El Calafate Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/371/467371/2241284-Hosteria-Meulen-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.JPG
Calle 202 Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • FREE Transfer to Downtown
  • FREE Transfer to Downtown

In one of the most beautiful landscapes of our Patagonia Argentina, against the Ecological Reserve Nimez Lagoon and to borders of the Argentinean Lake is Meulen, a small Hosteria in El Calafate.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/098/280098/2241284-Unique-Luxury-Patagonia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle 998 Numero 50 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Book 20 days in advance and save 25%
  • Book 20 days in advance and save 25%
From
$90

Patagonia Park Plaza is the perfect ambiance where the architectonic style and the luxurious standards of service were combined to create an unforgettable experience for discerning guestsOur hotel... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/385/280385/2241284-Los-Sauces-Casa-Patagonica-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Los Gauchos 1352/ 70 Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews

LOS SAUCES Casa Patagonica opened in September 2007 to become the luxury hotel in El Calafate, gateway to Parque Nacional Los Glaciares.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/593/260593/2241284-La-Cantera-Boutique-Hotel-Calafate-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
306th Street, 173 Map
4.1 / 5 9 reviews
  • FREE WiFi
  • FREE WiFi
From
$85

Patagonian Style Boutique Hotel/Lodge with similar services to 5 stars hotel. 20 differently decorated exclusive rooms. Gourmet Restaurant Offers Signature cuisine. The staffs are prepared to... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/006/162006/2241284-Esplendor-El-Calafate-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Pte. Peron 1143 Map
4.2 / 5 11 reviews
  • FREE Wi-Fi
  • FREE Wi-Fi

...The city of El Calafate, 80km from the "Perito Moreno" Glacier, is the area's most important tourist attraction, and one of the top destinations chosen by tourists who want to visit the... More

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from Santiago to El Calafate

Leave
Fri, Mar 25
Santiago
(SCL)
El Calafate
(FTE)
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
Return
Sun, Apr 10
El Calafate
(FTE)
Santiago
(SCL)
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
Earn $4.91

Santiago to El Calafate Intro 28

Smart business means on-the-spot travel planning at budget prices. Orbitz On-the-Go can help by using cutting-edge mobile tools and guaranteed low prices. Orbitz On-the-Go is your go-to for bargain flights from Santiago to El Calafate, and discount Santiago to El Calafate flights.

Business Development

Boosting sales with multiple presentations within a day or week? Then easily book cheap domestic flights from Santiago to El Calafate. Are you expanding into emerging markets? Find low-fare deals on international Santiago to El Calafate flights. Orbitz On-the-Go mobile apps keep it simple.

Continuing Education

Successful business people know that keeping your edge in business means staying in training. Find a low-cost air ticket for your next workshop with Orbitz flights from Santiago to El Calafate. Move to the head of the seminar with Orbitz On-the-Go’s guaranteed low prices on Santiago to El Calafate flights.

Budget Planning

Orbitz allows you to focus on the income, while we reduce your expenses with guaranteed low prices. Your bottom line is bound to improve with our bargain flights from Santiago to El Calafate and discount Santiago to El Calafate flights. Watch your business thrive.

Time Management

Time is money, and Orbitz On-the-Go saves both. Our cutting-edge mobile tools make business travel planning quick and easy, even for same-day reservations. It’s not unusual for our clients to save big on same-day tickets for Santiago to {destination.name} flights. Free alerts keep you on time with flight, gate and baggage updates, plus other time-saving features.