Flights from Santa Barbara to Tel Aviv

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Santa Barbara and Tel Aviv airports and terminals

Airports in Santa Barbara CA, US

Santa Barbara
  • 1

    Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (SBA)

    Distance from City Center: 7.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 81.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Tel Aviv , IL

Tel Aviv Yafo
  • 1

    Ben Gurion Intl (TLV)

    Distance from City Center: 8.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Tel Aviv Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/305/84305/2631759-Tal-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
287 Hayarkon Street Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$158

The hotel is situated only minutes away from the trendy nightclubs, bars and restaurants of the Tel Aviv Port area, beautiful Mediterranean beaches and the designer boutiques of Dizengoff Street. More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/551/241551/2631759-Armon-Hayarkon-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Hayarkon Map
3.0 / 5 2 reviews

...If you're coming in late at night from the airport you'll be happy to know the reception here is 24/hr's.... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/277/347277/2631759-Grand-Beach-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
250 Hayarkon St. Map
3.5 / 5 15 reviews
From
$155

This newly renovated, 4 star hotel offers 212 comfortable guestrooms with free Wi-Fi. All rooms have air conditioning, an LCD TV, mini fridge, and safe. The hotel is only a block from the beach... More

From
$155
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/614/4614/2631759-The-Carlton-Tel-Aviv-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
10 Eleizer Peri St. Map
3.9 / 5 13 reviews
From
$320

The CARLTON TEL AVIV is a five star delux hotel. Ideally located on Tel Avivs famous hotel strip facing the Mediterranean Sea. The CARLTON TEL AVIV offer the citys cultural, entertainment and... More

From
$320
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/869/215869/2241284-Vital-Tel-Aviv-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
14 Weizman St Map
4.3 / 5 7 reviews
  • Stay and Save 10%
  • Stay and Save 10%
From
$205

Vital business boutique hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms, luxurious suites and high standard amenities. Located in the heart of Tel Aviv and is an open doorway to the citys... More

From
$205

Flights to Tel Aviv Yafo

Santa Barbara Airport Information

Orbitz.com can help you find flights from Santa Barbara, CA, for your next trip. The Santa Barbara Municipal Airport is located at 500 Fowler Road, about seven miles from downtown. Alaska, American, Frontier, US Airways and United provide domestic and international flights, and a new terminal was opened at the airport in August 2011.

Airport Parking Fees

The airport offers both short- and long-term parking. Fees are $2 for the first hour and $1 for each additional hour, with a daily maximum of $9 to $12. All major credit cards are accepted. Parking lot 2 has free shuttle service to the terminal 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Ground Transportation Information

If you would prefer not to leave your car at the airport, metered taxis are available. Fares vary among different taxi companies. Bus rides cost $1.75 per trip; a bus stop is located on Moffett Road across from the terminal. Let Orbitz.com help you find budget air travel and ground transportation.

Santa Barbara Airport Restaurants

Costa Terraza Restaurant & Tapas Bar is located on the second floor for ticketed passengers who want to grab a bite to eat while waiting. On the first floor, The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf snack bar is available outside the security area. The airport also has a gift shop. While waiting to depart, look to Orbitz.com to find flights from Santa Barbara for your next trip.

Tel Aviv-Yafo Airports

Tel Aviv-Yafo, or, less formally, Tel Aviv, is mainly serviced by Ben Gurion International Airport, which is the main air hub for Israel. This airport is located in Lod, a city adjacent to Tel Aviv, and is 12 miles from the downtown area. Cheap flights to Tel Aviv-Yafo can be booked through Orbitz.com on over 100 airlines, including El Al, Delta, Sundor, United and Alitalia.

Transportation from Ben Gurion Airport

Ben Gurion Airport regulates taxis that serve its passengers. Taxis can be found on level three of the G terminal. Rental cars are available at the airport and can be reserved on Orbitz.com. Low-fare travel options include an airport shuttle that connects to an Egged bus stop, which provides transport to downtown Tel Aviv in under an hour. Taxis and buses take payment in the Israel shekel; travelers can exchange currency at the airport.

Tel Aviv Weather

Tel Aviv is generally warm. Temperatures in May average at 99 degrees Fahrenheit, and the temperature on winter evenings rarely falls far below 40 degrees. December usually sees the most precipitation, with an average of 5 inches of rain. The summer months usually have no precipitation at all, so cool, lightweight clothing is a necessity. Tel Aviv receives plenty of hot desert sun, and all travelers should apply sunblock liberally at any time of the year.

Things to Do in Tel Aviv

Tel Aviv offers a range of activities, including shopping at the Nachlat Binyamin Pedestrian Mall, hiking at Park Hayarkon and sunbathing in the Tayelet beach area. History lovers will find plenty to do here, including visiting the Independence Hall Museum and the Ilana Goor Residence and Museum. At Orbitz.com you can book tickets for activities as well as cheap flights to Tel Aviv-Yafo.