Flights from Santa Barbara to Hyannis

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Santa Barbara and Hyannis airports and terminals

Airports in Santa Barbara CA, US

Santa Barbara
  • 1

    Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (SBA)

    Distance from City Center: 7.7 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

    Distance from City Center: 81.3 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hyannis MA, US

Hyannis
  • 1

    Provincetown Airport (PVC)

    Distance from City Center: 29.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Memorial Airport (ACK)

    Distance from City Center: 30.3 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Martha's Vineyard Airport (MVY)

    Distance from City Center: 24.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    New Bedford Airport (EWB)

    Distance from City Center: 34.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    Barnstable Airport (HYA)

    Distance from City Center: 0.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hyannis Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/959/55959/69481597-Americas-Best-Value-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
206 Main Street Map
3.4 / 5 163 reviews
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay
  • Holiday Sale - Save 20% on your stay

...Barnstable Municipal Airport (0.8 mi/1.3 km).... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/521/931521/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Cape-Cod-Hyannis-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
287 Iyannough Road Map
3.9 / 5 10 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$101

...Tree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Cape Cod within an hour*s drive of Boston*s Logan Airport /BOS/ and T.F.... Green Airport /PVD/ and only... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/908/70908/2631759-Hyannis-Harbor-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
213 Ocean Street Map
3.1 / 5 61 reviews

...Barnstable Municipal Airport (1.2 mi/2 km).... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/461/823461/2241284-International-Inn-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
662 Main Street Map
2.6 / 5 25 reviews
  • Stay and Save 50%
  • Stay and Save 50%
From
$79

The International Inn is a boutique style hotel offering nonsmoking accommodations in a downtown Hyannis location near top attractions and activities in Hyannis, Massachusetts. Hyannis Beaches,... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/499/308499/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Cape-Cod-West-Yarmouth-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
99 Route 28 Map
4.1 / 5 16 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$79

experience the cape...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites-Cape Cod/West Yarmouth We've never really calibrated it, but we're pretty sure our watches run a little slower here on Cape Cod. Come visit... More

From
$79

Santa Barbara to Hyannis Intro 12

Grab great fares on Santa Barbara to Hyannis flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From Santa Barbara to Hyannis

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from Santa Barbara to Hyannis and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your Santa Barbara to Hyannis Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from Santa Barbara to Hyannis is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your Santa Barbara to Hyannis flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From Santa Barbara to Hyannis

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.