join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from San Salvador

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

San Salvador flights

Flights from San Salvador

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from San Salvador that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from San Salvador.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from San Salvador on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from San Salvador on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from San Salvador — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from San Salvador. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from San Salvador that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from San Salvador, too.

An entire support team for your flights from San Salvador

When you book your cheap flights from San Salvador on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in San Salvador when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from San Salvador?

You don't have to call to change your flights from San Salvador. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from San Salvador. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from San Salvador and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from San Salvador

Cheap round-trip flights from San Salvador

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Salvador Los Angeles Thu, Jan 22 - Thu, Jan 29 airline logo United Airlines $557
San Salvador Washington DC Tue, Dec 23 - Sat, Jan 10 airline logo AeroMexico $736
San Salvador New York Wed, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 12 airline logo Copa Airlines $653
San Salvador San Francisco Wed, Dec 24 - Thu, Jan 1 airline logo AeroMexico $844
San Salvador Madrid Sat, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 31 AvLogo Avianca $1,315
San Salvador Houston Thu, Jan 15 - Sat, Jan 24 THIS IS AN UPDATED VERSION Spirit Airlines $360
San Salvador Denver Sun, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 11 AvLogo Avianca $1,722
San Salvador Las Vegas Fri, Jan 9 - Fri, Jan 30 airline logo American Airlines $697
San Salvador Dallas Mon, Dec 29 - Thu, Jan 1 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $358
San Salvador Miami Thu, Feb 19 - Tue, Mar 3 airline logo Copa Airlines $564
San Salvador Newark Thu, Dec 25 - Tue, Dec 30 airline logo American Airlines $739
San Salvador Norfolk Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from San Salvador

Best weekend fares to San Salvador

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Salvador Los Angeles Fri, Jan 23 - Mon, Jan 26 airline logo United Airlines $557
San Salvador Washington DC Fri, Jan 2 - Sat, Jan 3 AvLogo Avianca $1,271
San Salvador New York Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador San Francisco Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador Madrid Thu, Jan 1 - Sun, Jan 4 AvLogo Avianca $2,241
San Salvador Houston Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador Denver Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador Las Vegas Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador Dallas Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador Miami Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador Newark Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
San Salvador Norfolk Sun, Dec 28 - Sun, Jan 4 Multiple Airlines Check rates
Back to menu Return to top