Flights from San Luis Potosi to Chicago

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Luis Potosi and Chicago airports and terminals

Airports in San Luis Potosi , MX

San Luis Potosi
  • 1

    San Luis Potosi Airport (SLP)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Chicago IL, US

Chicago
  • 1

    Midway Airport (MDW)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

    Distance from City Center: 15.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Chicago Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/890/40890/2631759-Hilton-Chicago-OHare-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
O'Hare International Airport Map
3.9 / 5 162 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$99

...This O'Hare airport hotel is located in Terminal 2 and is within walking distance to all O'Hare Airport's domestic terminals.... More

From
$99
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/298/23298/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-CHICAGO-MIDWAY-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6500 South Cicero Avenue Map
4.2 / 5 56 reviews
From
$146

Exceptional Hotel Near Chicago Midway Airport Searching for hotels near the best sights in downtown Chicago?... More

From
$146
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/815/85815/2631759-Hilton-Garden-Inn-ChicagoMidway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6530 S. Cicero Avenue Map
3.6 / 5 17 reviews
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
  • Complimentary wired and Wi-Fi Internet Access
From
$152

...Advance Purchase Rate online!The Hilton Garden Inn Chicago Midway Airport in Chicago is located on the Midway Hotel Center campus just two blocks south of the Chicago Midway Airport and the... More

From
$152
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/402/2238402/69481597-Hyatt-Place-Chicago-Midway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6550 S. Cicero Avenue Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$143

...Located just 1 mile south of Chicago International Airport, Hyatt offers a complementary 24 hour shuttle to and from the airport.... Midway Hotel Centers newest property is composed of 6 floors,... More

From
$143
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/232/29232/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Chicago-Midway-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6540 S. Cicero Ave. Map
3.8 / 5 17 reviews
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The House hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$135

...And no matter what time your flight got in or is going out, we're here to pick you up or drop you off.... land here and let your vacation take off...welcome to the Hampton Inn Chicago-Midway... More

From
$135

Flights to Chicago

Ponciano Arriaga International Airport

Ponciano Arriaga International Airport, also known as Aeropuerto de San Luis Potosi, is a small but important airport in the state of San Luis Potosi. It handles domestic and international flights to several states in the United States. Cheap flights from San Luis Potosi are easy to book with Orbitz.com. The airport is 15 miles from downtown San Luis Potosi and is connected to the city by the Matehuala Highway. Airlines operating at the airport include American Eagle Airlines, Continental Airlines, Aeromar and Aeromexico Connect.

Parking at the Airport

The airport's parking facility offers 24-hour parking services. The first hour of parking costs 24 pesos, and each subsequent 15 minutes costs a further six pesos. The long-term rate is 190 pesos per day.

Transportation to the Airport

The main transport mode to the airport from the city center is via taxi. The airport also operates shuttle buses that connect the airport to the city center.

Restaurants at the Airport

Passengers can grab a bite at The Coffee Shop or Jet Store. Vending machines also offer convenient access to refreshments and snacks before boarding their planes. Discount air tickets and cheap flights from San Luis Potosi are easy to book in Orbitz.com.

Airports in Chicago

Chicago O'Hare International Airport is located on West O'Hare, approximately 18 miles from downtown Chicago. It has hubs for every major airline that offers flights to Chicago, including American Airlines, British Airways and JetBlue. The Chicago Midway International Airport is located on South Cicero Avenue, approximately 12 miles from downtown Chicago. Seven airlines service Midway airport, including Air Tran, Delta and Southwest Airlines. Orbitz.com searches flights arriving at both airports so you get the best prices.

Transportation from the Airport

Both airports offer public transportation via Chicago's elevated train system. The tickets cost $2.25, or you can purchase an all-day pass for $5.75. Taxi services are also available from both airports. Cab fares to downtown Chicago range from $35 to $45. If you want to rent a car for the duration of your stay, Orbitz.com can reserve a vehicle for you. Both airports have onsite rental car facilities.

Weather in Chicago

Summer temperatures in Chicago range from 66 to 84 degrees Fahrenheit, and the temperatures during the winter months range from 18 to 35 degrees Fahrenheit. Chicago is prone to heavy snowfall during the winter months, so most vacationers travel to Chicago during the summer. However, if you use Orbitz.com and schedule your trip during the off-peak travel season, it's easy to find cheap flights to Chicago.

Highlights and Attractions

Orbitz.com not only helps you find cheap flights to Chicago, but can also help you purchase tickets to the Sears Tower or make reservations for guided city tours.