Cheap Flights from San Jose

Best Anytime fares from San Jose

Cheap round-trip flights from San Jose

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Jose Maui (Island of Maui) Mon, Apr 27 - Sun, May 3 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $375
San Jose Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Wed, Apr 15 - Wed, Apr 29 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $395
San Jose Denver Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 17 air logo update Alaska Airlines $258
San Jose Honolulu Tue, Apr 28 - Tue, May 5 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $358
San Jose Orlando Wed, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 7 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $368
San Jose Washington DC Wed, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 7 airline logo US Airways $374
San Jose Austin Tue, Apr 7 - Thu, Apr 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $292
San Jose Seattle Sat, Apr 25 - Sat, May 2 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $117
San Jose Guadalajara Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20 air logo update Alaska Airlines $391
San Jose Detroit Tue, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 19 airline logo American Airlines $394
San Jose Cancun Tue, Apr 7 - Thu, Apr 16 airline logo US Airways $487
San Jose Philadelphia Tue, Mar 17 - Tue, Mar 24 airline logo United Airlines $317
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from San Jose

Best weekend fares to San Jose

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Jose Maui (Island of Maui) Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 air logo update Alaska Airlines $378
San Jose Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Fri, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $419
San Jose Denver Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $258
San Jose Honolulu Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $375
San Jose Orlando Fri, Apr 10 - Mon, Apr 13 airline logo US Airways $479
San Jose Washington DC Thu, Apr 23 - Mon, Apr 27 airline logo American Airlines $384
San Jose Austin Thu, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 9 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $312
San Jose Seattle Sat, Apr 11 - Sun, Apr 12 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $130
San Jose Guadalajara Thu, Mar 26 - Mon, Mar 30 air logo update Alaska Airlines $391
San Jose Detroit Thu, Apr 9 - Mon, Apr 13 airline logo American Airlines $444
San Jose Cancun Fri, Apr 17 - Mon, Apr 20 airline logo US Airways $517
San Jose Philadelphia Fri, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 26 airline logo US Airways $375
Back to menu Return to top

Flights from San Jose

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from San Jose that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from San Jose.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from San Jose on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from San Jose on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from San Jose — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from San Jose. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from San Jose that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from San Jose, too.

An entire support team for your flights from San Jose

When you book your cheap flights from San Jose on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in San Jose when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from San Jose?

You don't have to call to change your flights from San Jose. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from San Jose. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from San Jose and deliver the support you deserve.

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.