join Orbitz Rewards

By clicking, I agree to the terms

Cheap Flights from San Jose

Flight only Hotel only Flight + Hotel
Age of children at time of trip

We will search for applicable airfare discounts. Must have 1 adult for each infant in lap

San Jose flights

Flights from San Jose

Pay no Orbitz booking fees on single-carrier flights from San Jose that are reserved online. That's good on flight-only reservations that originate from the U.S., Canada, Mexico or the Caribbean. Removing fees is just one way we can ensure cheap flights from San Jose.

Miles? Yes. Window? Yes. Cheap flights from San Jose on Orbitz? Yes.

  • Add your frequent flier number when you book a cheap flight from San Jose on Orbitz, and accumulate miles on applicable flights.
  • Choose your seats on flights from San Jose — aisle or window, front or back.
  • Get airfare alerts for flights from San Jose. Set your target price, destination, and travel dates, and we'll send you an alert if we find cheap flights from San Jose that meet or beat your target price. Orbitz Deals E-mail can help you catch discount flights from San Jose, too.

An entire support team for your flights from San Jose

When you book your cheap flights from San Jose on Orbitz, you get free, real-time trip updates sent to your mobile phone about delays and other events that could impact your travel. Choose to have your alerts sent to up to six others, such as the person picking you up from the airport in San Jose when you return.

Need to change your cheap flights from San Jose?

You don't have to call to change your flights from San Jose. You can do that yourself online. We'll let you know if there's part of your airfare that can be put toward a future flight from San Jose. Travel should be a pleasure, so that's why we strive to get you the best deal on cheap flights from San Jose and deliver the support you deserve.

Best Anytime fares from San Jose

Cheap round-trip flights from San Jose

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Jose Maui (Island of Maui) Sun, Jan 18 - Thu, Jan 22 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $358
San Jose Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Thu, Jan 29 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo Alaska Airlines $398
San Jose Denver Tue, Feb 24 - Sat, Feb 28 airline logo American Airlines $275
San Jose Honolulu Tue, Jan 27 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $318
San Jose Orlando Thu, Feb 19 - Wed, Feb 25 airline logo United Airlines $301
San Jose Washington DC Sat, Jan 24 - Tue, Jan 27 airline logo American Airlines $396
San Jose Austin Tue, Feb 24 - Wed, Mar 4 airline logo US Airways $309
San Jose Seattle Fri, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 23 airline logo Alaska Airlines $137
San Jose Guadalajara Fri, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 30 airline logo Alaska Airlines $390
San Jose Detroit Tue, Feb 17 - Thu, Feb 26 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $418
San Jose Cancun Fri, Jan 23 - Fri, Jan 30 airline logo American Airlines $434
San Jose Philadelphia Thu, Jan 29 - Thu, Feb 5 airline logo United Airlines $397
Back to menu Return to top

Best weekend fares from San Jose

Best weekend fares to San Jose

Departure Arrival Travel dates Airline Round-trip
San Jose Maui (Island of Maui) Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 airline logo Hawaiian Airlines $368
San Jose Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Thu, Jan 29 - Sun, Feb 1 airline logo Alaska Airlines $398
San Jose Denver Thu, Feb 5 - Mon, Feb 9 airline logo American Airlines $279
San Jose Honolulu Thu, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $335
San Jose Orlando Thu, Jan 22 - Sat, Jan 24 airline logo American Airlines $304
San Jose Washington DC Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo American Airlines $396
San Jose Austin Fri, Feb 6 - Sun, Feb 8 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $334
San Jose Seattle Sat, Jan 17 - Mon, Jan 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $137
San Jose Guadalajara Fri, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 2 airline logo Alaska Airlines $390
San Jose Detroit Fri, Jan 16 - Mon, Jan 19 Delta Airlines Delta Air Lines $418
San Jose Cancun Thu, Jan 22 - Sun, Jan 25 airline logo US Airways $434
San Jose Philadelphia Fri, Feb 6 - Mon, Feb 9 airline logo United Airlines $397
Back to menu Return to top