Flights from San Jose to Santa Cruz Island

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Jose and Santa Cruz Island airports and terminals

Airports in San Jose , CR

San Jose
  • 1

    Juan Santamaria Intl (SJO)

    Distance from City Center: 10 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Santa Cruz Island , EC

Santa Cruz Island
  • 1

    Baltra (GPS)

    Distance from City Center: 8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

San Jose to Santa Cruz Island Intro 36

If you have been putting off a well-deserved vacation due to a tight budget, now is the time to visit Orbitz.com. We offer you huge savings on San Jose to Santa Cruz Island flights, great hotel rooms, and stellar vacation packages. Let Orbitz show you how to cheaply plan the perfect trip.

Guaranteed low prices on flights from San Jose to Santa Cruz Island

Low fares, discounted rates, great deals, and special promotions—all of these can be found through Orbitz. Get cheap fares on San Jose to Santa Cruz Island flights and amazing deals on luxury hotels. You can even accumulate loyalty or frequent flyer miles or points on qualifying flights from San Jose to Santa Cruz Island so you can earn flight rewards on your favorite airlines.

Mobile planning for flights from San Jose to Santa Cruz Island

Worried about unexpected flight delays or other travel disruptions on your San Jose to Santa Cruz Island flights? You can opt to receive free alerts sent to you and six of your contacts via email, voicemail, or text. The Orbitz mobile app also lets you access up-to-date flight information from your iPhone, iPad, and mobile Android devices. Our mobile technology let you check baggage claim and gate details, view your itinerary for your flights from San Jose to Santa Cruz Island, and book exclusive hotel deals—even on the same day.

Take advantage of low fares on San Jose to Santa Cruz Island flights and vacation packages

Orbitz has the best prices available on flights from San Jose to Santa Cruz Island. Take advantage of our low fare sales and discounts and begin to plan your next trip. We also give you great savings on hotels, car rentals, and vacation packages.