Flights from San Jose to Los Angeles

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4

Leaving Fri, Mar 4

5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from San Jose to Los Angeles

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Thu, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Tue, May 10 - Tue, May 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 6

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Sun, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 16

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, May 6 - Sun, May 15

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Fri, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAX

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Mon, Mar 14

Round-trip

Save more with Los Angeles Flight + Hotel packages

San Jose and Los Angeles airports and terminals

Airports in San Jose , CR

San Jose

Airports in Los Angeles CA, US

Los Angeles

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Los Angeles Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/099/217099/2631759-Los-Angeles-Marriott-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2500 North Hollywood Way Map
3.9 / 5 119 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$148

...The Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport is just the right mix of luxury and modernity.... Amenities include access to the Daily Grill Restaurant & Bar, full-service business center, a concierge... More

From
$148
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/19374/2631759-Long-Beach-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
4700 Airport Plaza Drive Map
3.7 / 5 23 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$172

...Guests will delight in the unmatched airport convenience of this hotel near Long Beach, offering complimentary airport shuttle and free self-parking.... Treat yourself to the resort-like... More

From
$172
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/801/1060801/2631759-Courtyard-Long-Beach-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3841 N. Lakewood Boulevard Map
4.0 / 5 12 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$158

The BRAND NEW Courtyard Long Beach Airport at Douglas Park features the latest in state-of-the-art hotel design and amenities.... More

From
$158
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/881/45881/2631759-Quality-Inn-Burbank-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2255 N. Buena Vista St. Map
2.6 / 5 39 reviews
From
$78

The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located just minutes from the Burbank Airport, NBC, Universal Studios, Walt Disney, Warner Brothers, and ABC Studios.... More

From
$78
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/265/11265/2631759-Radisson-Hotel-at-Los-Angeles-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6225 West Century Boulevard Map
3.4 / 5 292 reviews
From
$108

...Long Beach Airport (18 mi/28 km) Attractions Santa Monica Beach and Third Street Promenade (8 mi/13 km).... Stay a block from LAX and relax at this first-rate business Hotel Less than one... More

From
$108

March

Cheapest weekend flights in March from San Jose to Los Angeles

Leave
Fri, Mar 4
San Jose
(SJO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Sun, Mar 6
Los Angeles
(LAX)
San Jose
(SJO)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $4.09

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from San Jose to Los Angeles

Leave
Fri, Mar 4
San Jose
(SJO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 8
Los Angeles
(LAX)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.78

Best one-week trip in March from San Jose to Los Angeles

Leave
Tue, Mar 22
San Jose
(SJO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Tue, Mar 29
Los Angeles
(LAX)
San Jose
(SJO)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $4.70

April

Lowest roundtrip airfare in April from San Jose to Los Angeles

Leave
Thu, Apr 21
San Jose
(SJO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Apr 30
Los Angeles
(LAX)
San Jose
(SJO)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.57

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from San Jose to Los Angeles

Leave
Tue, May 10
San Jose
(SJO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Tue, May 24
Los Angeles
(LAX)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.78

Best one-week trip in May from San Jose to Los Angeles

Leave
Wed, May 11
San Jose
(SJO)
Los Angeles
(LAX)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Wed, May 18
Los Angeles
(LAX)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $3.87

San Jose to Los Angeles Intro 50

Orbitz gives you great deals on your flights from San Jose to Los Angeles. If you also need a discount car rental or a cheap hotel room after you arrived at your destination, Orbitz has you covered.

We Offer Great Travel Deals and Discounts

When you book flights from San Jose to Los Angeles with Orbitz for, you can be assured that you are getting the lowest price possible. Orbitz works constantly with our airline partners to ensure guaranteed low prices on San Jose to Los Angeles flights for your trip—whether you are traveling for business or for fun with your family.

Enjoy Savings on Last-Minute Flights

If you are looking for a discount price on last-minute flights from San Jose to Los Angeles, chances are that Orbitz can offer you a deal that will save you lots of money. Whether you just want to get away for the weekend or go on a vacation lasting weeks, Orbitz can help you find the best deals on San Jose to Los Angeles flights that fit your budget and your itinerary for the perfect trip.

Full-Service Mobile Apps

Need more mobility when it comes to travel planning? Orbitz has easy-to-use mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android, to help the traveler on the go. Not only can use the apps to find huge savings on San Jose to Los Angeles flights wherever you are, but you can also check out and book discount hotel rooms too. The apps will also keep you up-to-date when it’s time to fly. Get easy access to your itinerary for flights from San Jose to Los Angeles and review gate and baggage claim details too.

Interesting facts about flights from San Jose to Los Angeles

    • 1 direct flights are operating from San Jose to Los Angeles today.
    • Today's average time for a direct flight is 6h 15m.
    • Delta Air Lines flight 1396 (10:00 AM GMT, Boeing 757 Passenger) is today's earliest available flight from San Jose to Los Angeles.
    • Delta Air Lines flight 1396 (10:00 AM GMT, Boeing 757 Passenger) is today's latest available flight from San Jose to Los Angeles.
    • Today's shortest direct flight from San Jose to Los Angeles (Delta Air Lines flight 1396, Boeing 757 Passenger) takes 6h 15m.
    • Today's longest direct flight from San Jose to Los Angeles (Delta Air Lines flight 1396, Boeing 757 Passenger) takes 6h 15m.
    • Flights from Juan Santamaria Intl (SJO) to Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) are available for this route.