Flights from San Jose to Loreto

Selected fares from San Jose to Loreto

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SJC

Arrival:

LTO

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 26

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12

Leaving Wed, Aug 12

Returning options:

13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Jose and Loreto airports and terminals

Airports in San Jose CA, US

San Jose
  • 1

    San Jose International Airport (SJC)

    Distance from City Center: 1.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Loreto , MX

Loreto
  • 1

    Loreto Airport (LTO)

    Distance from City Center: 0.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Loreto Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/652/332652/2241284-Hotel-Santa-Fe-Loreto-by-Villa-Group-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Blvd. Salvatierra s/n local interior B, Col. Centro, Loreto, 23880 Map
3.5 / 5 8 reviews
  • 30% off per night
  • 30% off per night
From
$85

...Santa Fe Loreto Hotels is located just a few minutes from the city town where you will find its historic buildings, just to 10 minutes from the International Airport and 5 minutes from a... More

From
$85

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from San Jose to Loreto

Leave
Wed, Aug 12
San Jose
(SJC)
Loreto
(LTO)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Return
Wed, Aug 26
Loreto
(LTO)
San Jose
(SJC)
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
Earn $5.69

Flights to Loreto

San Jose, CA, Airport Information

San Jose, CA, is home to nearly one million people, a large city population that's serviced by its own international airport, providing regular flights from San Jose to international and domestic destinations. The Norman Y. Mineta Memorial San Jose International Airport is only two miles from the downtown area at the intersections of U.S. Route 101, Interstate 880 and State Route 87. The primary airlines operating from the airport are Southwest Airlines and Alaska Airlines. Reservations for you airline ticket on these or other airlines serving the airport can be made through Orbitz.com.

Parking at the Airport

Parking at Mineta San Jose International Airport is available at three hourly and three daily lots, one of which offers economy service. The hourly lots are interspersed around the terminal area for easy access, costing $2 for 30 minutes and $30 per day flat rates. The daily lots offer parking deals with discounted parking fees of $22 a day for the regular daily lots and $15 for the economy lot, which is further away from the terminals. Disabled parking is available in front of both terminals for a $2 rate for 30 minutes and $15 for a daily charge.

Transportation From the Airport

Several methods of travel are available for passengers to make their way from anywhere in the city to the airport. Several hotels in the area offer courtesy shuttle transportation for patrons. Public bus transportation is available from the Valley Transportation Authority, and metered taxi service is also available from anywhere in the area, with the downtown-to-airport fare costing approximately $15 to $18.

Breakfast Before Departing

A quick meal can be eaten at the airport before departure in one of the many restaurants available in the concourse. Only ticketed passengers are allowed in the area containing the restaurants. Coffee and pastries are served at the Euro Café near the baggage claim area, while Starbucks can provide sandwiches as well, to get you quickly to the available flights from San Jose. If you have a bit more time to stop off on the way to the airport, try a sit-down breakfast at Café San Jose on Meridian Ave. or at Bill's Cafe on Willow St.

Loreto International Airport

Planning a trip on your own can be a challenge, but Orbitz.com can help. Orbitz.com can help you locate cheap flights to Loreto. When you arrive, you will land at the Loreto International Airport, which is a short distance from the center of Loreto. Airlines offering air service to and from the airport include Air Alaska, Horizon Air, Aereo Calafia, and Aereo Servicio Guerrero.

Loreto Ground Transportation

Ground transportation to your hotel is available by one of many taxis outside the terminal. Their rates are negotiable and you should expect transportation to the downtown Loreto to cost around $20. Europcar has an office at the airport; prearrange your car rental on Orbitz.com when you book your flight.

Loreto Weather Information

The summers in Loreto can get quite warm, with high temperatures in the 90s and 80s at night. The winters are normally warm, with highs in the 80s and lows in the 50s. Loreto doesn't receive much precipitation; the highest chance of rain is in April, but the chance is very low.

Loreto Attractions Information

Loreto is described as where the mountains meet the sea. It is a paradise for those who enjoy the many outdoor activities Loreto has to offer. The Wild Loreto, Sea Kayak Adventures, Loreto Bay National Marine Park, and the Dolphin Dive Center are a few of the main attractions in Loreto. Check Orbitz.com for a list of attractions and discounts when you are searching for cheap flights to Loreto.

Flight schedule for flights from San Jose to Loreto on Thu, Jul 30, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Delta Air Lines/Alaska Airlines
DL4629/AS2601

Departing

SJC 6:20 AM

Arriving

LTO 1:09 PM
Flight time 5hr 49min Aircraft CR9/DH4