Flights from San Jose to Las Vegas

Selected fares from San Jose to Las Vegas

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Fri, Oct 9

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sat, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 20 - Fri, Oct 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Sun, Aug 30 - Sat, Sep 5

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Thu, Aug 27 - Mon, Aug 31

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Wed, Oct 7

Round-trip

Departure:

SJO

Arrival:

LAS

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 21 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30

Leaving Sun, Aug 30

Returning options:

31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Las Vegas Flight + Hotel packages

San Jose and Las Vegas airports and terminals

Airports in San Jose , CR

San Jose
  • 1

    Juan Santamaria Intl (SJO)

    Distance from City Center: 10 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Las Vegas NV, US

Las Vegas
  • 1

    Las Vegas McCarran Intl Airport (LAS)

    Distance from City Center: 2.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Las Vegas Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/43532/69481597-Travelodge-Las-Vegas-Airport-NorthNear-The-Strip-Other-2-LP.jpg
5075 Koval Lane Map
2.9 / 5 54 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$35

...We invite you to experience the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport North/Near The Strip on your next visit to Las Vegas.... Whether you are flying in or driving the Travelodge Las Vegas Airport... More

From
$35
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/995/265995/2631759-Desert-Rose-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
5051 Duke Ellington Way Map
4.4 / 5 183 reviews
From
$93

...Close to McCarran Airport Location.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/6123/69481597-Tropicana-Las-Vegas-a-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Other-7-LP.jpg
3801 Las Vegas Blvd South Map
3.6 / 5 101 reviews
  • Rate includes Breakfast
  • Rate includes Breakfast
From
$47

...McCarran International Airport (2.8 mi/4.5 km).... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/812/39812/69481597-Motel-6-Las-Vegas-Tropicana-Other-9-LP.jpg
195 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.2 / 5 120 reviews
From
$45

Motel 6 Las Vegas Tropicana is located across the street from the MGM Grand. Casinos are within walking distance. Downtowns Fremont Street Experience is a short trip away. Enjoy our modern rooms.... More

From
$45
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/875/166875/2241284-Hooters-Casino-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
115 East Tropicana Ave Map
3.0 / 5 843 reviews
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
  • Rates starting at $29.95 + More!
From
$25

...A modest-sized Vegas hotel located just one block away from Las Vegas Strip and one mile from McCarran International Airport, Hooters Casino Hotel is also home to the world's most popular... More

From
$25

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from San Jose to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu, Aug 27
San Jose
(SJO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Mon, Aug 31
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $6.42

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from San Jose to Las Vegas

Leave
Sun, Aug 30
San Jose
(SJO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sat, Sep 5
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $5.24

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from San Jose to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu, Sep 17
San Jose
(SJO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sun, Sep 20
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $6.10

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from San Jose to Las Vegas

Leave
Tue, Sep 29
San Jose
(SJO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 7
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Jose
(SJO)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
Earn $4.57

Best one-week trip in September from San Jose to Las Vegas

Leave
Thu, Sep 10
San Jose
(SJO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Thu, Sep 17
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Jose
(SJO)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Earn $5.16

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from San Jose to Las Vegas

Leave
Fri, Oct 2
San Jose
(SJO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Sun, Oct 4
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Jose
(SJO)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $5.17

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from San Jose to Las Vegas

Leave
Tue, Oct 20
San Jose
(SJO)
Las Vegas
(LAS)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Fri, Oct 30
Las Vegas
(LAS)
San Jose
(SJO)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $4.48

San Jose to Las Vegas Intro 12

Grab great fares on San Jose to Las Vegas flights with Orbitz, your #1 source for discount international and domestic air tickets. Our cutting-edge mobile tools and great online search functionality make booking your next budget trip a breeze.

Mobile Apps for Exclusive Deals on Flights From San Jose to Las Vegas

You don’t have to sit down at a computer to find the latest flight bargains. Orbitz offers a mobile app for Android, iPhone, and tablet devices, which will keep you alert to fantastic fares, hotel discounts, and more great savings. The app gives you real-time low fares for flights from San Jose to Las Vegas and lets you book your hotel room with a few simple clicks.

Find Your San Jose to Las Vegas Flights, Car, and Hotel in One Place

Orbitz gives you the latest deals on air fares, hotels, cruises, and car rentals at up to 50% off. Booking your flights from San Jose to Las Vegas is easy whether you are using a computer, with the Orbitz mobile app, or through m.orbitz.com on your mobile device’s Web browser.

Stay Informed on Your Trip

Orbitz sends you alerts about the latest updates to your San Jose to Las Vegas flights, such as delays. Receive the updates via your email or mobile phone. Use the Orbitz app to stay updated on your flight status and baggage claim details.

Earn Miles for Flights From San Jose to Las Vegas

On qualified flights, add your frequent flyer number to your booking to get miles or points for your trip.

Flight schedule for flights from San Jose to Las Vegas on Sat, Aug 1, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL314/DL2203

Departing

SJO 11:55 PM

Arriving

LAS 9:27 AM
Flight time 10hr 32min Aircraft 73H/757
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL314/DL2002

Departing

SJO 11:55 PM

Arriving

LAS 10:52 AM
Flight time 11hr 57min Aircraft 73H/757
Delta Air Lines/American Airlines
DL314/AA1836

Departing

SJO 11:55 PM

Arriving

LAS 11:49 AM
Flight time 12hr 54min Aircraft 73H/321
Delta Air Lines/US Airways
DL314/US1836

Departing

SJO 11:55 PM

Arriving

LAS 11:49 AM
Flight time 12hr 54min Aircraft 73H/321
Spirit Airlines/Spirit Airlines
NK338/NK511

Departing

SJO 1:07 AM

Arriving

LAS 12:23 PM
Flight time 12hr 16min Aircraft 320/320
Copa Airlines/Copa Airlines
CM459/CM252

Departing

SJO 4:33 AM

Arriving

LAS 2:24 PM
Flight time 10hr 51min Aircraft E90/738
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL1396/DL706

Departing

SJO 8:45 AM

Arriving

LAS 4:12 PM
Flight time 8hr 27min Aircraft 757/717
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA2436/AA71

Departing

SJO 8:25 AM

Arriving

LAS 4:43 PM
Flight time 9hr 18min Aircraft 757/M80
American Airlines/US Airways
AA2436/US71

Departing

SJO 8:25 AM

Arriving

LAS 4:43 PM
Flight time 9hr 18min Aircraft 757/M80
US Airways/American Airlines
US2436/AA71

Departing

SJO 8:25 AM

Arriving

LAS 4:43 PM
Flight time 9hr 18min Aircraft 757/M80
US Airways/US Airways
US2436/US71

Departing

SJO 8:25 AM

Arriving

LAS 4:43 PM
Flight time 9hr 18min Aircraft 757/M80
Delta Air Lines/American Airlines
DL1396/AA2466

Departing

SJO 8:45 AM

Arriving

LAS 5:20 PM
Flight time 9hr 35min Aircraft 757/738
Delta Air Lines/US Airways
DL1396/US2466

Departing

SJO 8:45 AM

Arriving

LAS 5:20 PM
Flight time 9hr 35min Aircraft 757/738