Flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Jose and Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) airports and terminals

Airports in San Jose , CR

San Jose
  • 1

    Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (SJO)

    Distance from City Center: 10 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) HI, US

Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
  • 1

    Keahole Airport (KOA)

    Distance from City Center: 3.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hilo International Airport (ITO)

    Distance from City Center: 63.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/110/58110/2241284-Hilo-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
126 Banyan Drive Map
3.6 / 5 287 reviews
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
From
$98

The locally owned Hilo Seaside Hotel offers guests Island-style budget accommodations and a convenient location near downtown Hilo and the airport.... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/740/21740/2241284-Hilo-Naniloa-Hotel-a-LITE-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
93 Banyan Drive Map
3.1 / 5 164 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$89

Hilo Naniloa Hotel, a LITE Hotel rests right on the edge of Hilo Bay, with views onto the town and volcano Mauna Kea. The property opens onto lush gardens, an oceanfront swimming pool and a... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/41570/2631759-Hilo-Bay-Hotel-Uncle-Billys-Hawaiian-Family-Resorts-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
87 Banyan Drive Map
3.0 / 5 109 reviews
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
From
$105

Go "Island style" at Uncle Billy's Hilo Bay Hotel, a low-rise waterfront landmark along Hilo's historic Banyan Drive. The relaxed atmosphere extends to free parking, free daily "aloha" breakfast... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/737/44737/2241284-Castle-Hilo-Hawaiian-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
71 Banyan Drive Map
3.4 / 5 234 reviews
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
From
$140

...Hilo International Airport (3.6 mi/5.7 km) Attractions.... More

From
$140
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/846/25846/2241284-Kona-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
75-5646 Palani Road Map
3.5 / 5 253 reviews
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
From
$110

The budget-friendly and family owned Kona Seaside Hotel offers great perks just off the waterfront in downtown Kailua-Kona. The property features two swimming pools and two all-day restaurants,... More

From
$110

San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Intro 46

Score low fares on flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) with Orbitz. We make it easier than ever to find cheap San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights with our cutting-edge mobile tools and mobile website.

Book Discount Flights From San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) in Minutes

If you are looking for low cost San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights, just skip all of the other so-called bargain travel sites, because Orbitz offers guaranteed low fares. That means you don't have to constantly scan multiple sites and hover like a vulture at your computer, hoping to score better deals through last-minute sales.

Find Bargain San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Flights With Our Convenient Tools

You benefit from more than just cheap flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii). Orbitz is a convenient one-stop trip planner. Research weather, attractions, and transportation options for Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) to help you plan your trip and decide what to pack and where to go.

Booking domestic or international air fare and accommodations with Orbitz is a snap. Use your iPad, iPhone or Android device to find discount flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) even while on the move, and sign up for instant email and text alerts to stay up-to-date on any delays affecting your flight. Or access m.orbitz.com via your mobile device’s Web browser.

Earn Miles through Orbitz for Your Frequent Flyer Program

You don't have to give up frequent flyer points to take advantage of our low fares. Add your frequent flyer number when you book your San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights to receive credit for your trip.

Flight schedule for flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SJO 8:54 AM

Arriving

KOA 7:46 PM
Delta Air Lines/United Airlines
DL1396/UA1718
Aircraft 757/739 Flight time 14hr 52min

Departing

SJO 8:54 AM

Arriving

KOA 7:48 PM
Delta Air Lines/American Airlines
DL1396/AA247
Aircraft 757/757 Flight time 14hr 54min

Departing

SJO 8:54 AM

Arriving

KOA 7:48 PM
Delta Air Lines/US Airways
DL1396/US247
Aircraft 757/757 Flight time 14hr 54min