Flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Jose and Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) airports and terminals

Airports in San Jose , CR

San Jose
  • 1

    Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (SJO)

    Distance from City Center: 10 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) HI, US

Kona (Big Island of Hawaii)
  • 1

    Keahole Airport (KOA)

    Distance from City Center: 3.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Hilo International Airport (ITO)

    Distance from City Center: 63.2 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/110/58110/2241284-Hilo-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
126 Banyan Drive Map
3.6 / 5 287 reviews
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
From
$98

The locally owned Hilo Seaside Hotel offers guests Island-style budget accommodations and a convenient location near downtown Hilo and the airport.... More

From
$98
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/740/21740/2241284-Hilo-Naniloa-Hotel-a-LITE-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
93 Banyan Drive Map
3.1 / 5 164 reviews
  • Book Now and Save 30%
  • Book Now and Save 30%
From
$89

Hilo Naniloa Hotel, a LITE Hotel rests right on the edge of Hilo Bay, with views onto the town and volcano Mauna Kea. The property opens onto lush gardens, an oceanfront swimming pool and a... More

From
$89
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/570/41570/2631759-Hilo-Bay-Hotel-Uncle-Billys-Hawaiian-Family-Resorts-Guest-Room-1-LP.jpg
87 Banyan Drive Map
3.0 / 5 109 reviews
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
  • Includes Daily Continental Breakfast
From
$105

Go "Island style" at Uncle Billy's Hilo Bay Hotel, a low-rise waterfront landmark along Hilo's historic Banyan Drive. The relaxed atmosphere extends to free parking, free daily "aloha" breakfast... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/737/44737/2241284-Castle-Hilo-Hawaiian-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
71 Banyan Drive Map
3.4 / 5 234 reviews
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
  • Castle Special - Save 20% Off
From
$140

...Hilo International Airport (3.6 mi/5.7 km) Attractions.... More

From
$140
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/846/25846/2241284-Kona-Seaside-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
75-5646 Palani Road Map
3.5 / 5 253 reviews
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
  • Free Breakfast for Paying Adults and Free WiFi
From
$110

The budget-friendly and family owned Kona Seaside Hotel offers great perks just off the waterfront in downtown Kailua-Kona. The property features two swimming pools and two all-day restaurants,... More

From
$110

San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) Intro 13

Looking for cheap San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights? Orbitz has the cheapest air fares for flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii). Plus, with our cutting-edge mobile tools, travel planning has never been easier or more wallet-friendly.

Mobile Deals and Steals

Orbitz is dedicated to providing low fares on San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights. Now you can find the latest deals on-the-go with Orbitz’s mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, Android phones, and tablets. Instantly see discounted rates for hotels, cruises, vacations, and air tickets for a great vacation.

Book Hotels With Confidence

When you’re looking for hotel rooms to go with your bargain flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii), Orbitz provides you descriptions, photos, reviews, and location maps so you know exactly what you are booking. With easy-to-use Orbitz map tools, you can search for nearby hotels on your mobile device.

Access Your Flight Information Anytime

Use the Orbitz app or the mobile Orbitz site, m.orbtiz.com, to see information about your San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights anytime you need it. Your itinerary is also sent to your email address for reference. Access updates on your flights from San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) on your mobile device too, including delays and baggage claim details.

Cheap Air Ticket Prices Guaranteed

Orbitz is your number one source for low fares for San Jose to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii) flights. Our low price guarantee on domestic and international air tickets give you great savings for a perfect trip to Kona (Big Island of Hawaii). Need hotels too? You can book them last minute on your mobile phone.