Flights from San Francisco to Zurich

Selected fares from San Francisco to Zurich

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 26 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Mon, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 26 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Sep 24 - Mon, Sep 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Oct 1 - Tue, Oct 13

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 26 - Mon, Nov 30

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Mon, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 7

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Thu, Mar 3 - Sat, Mar 19

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ZRH

Travel dates

Sun, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14

Leaving Mon, Sep 14

Returning options:

15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Francisco and Zurich airports and terminals

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco

Airports in Zurich , CH

Zurich

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Zurich Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/647/272647/2241284-Radisson-Blu-Hotel-Zurich-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Zurich Airport Map
4.3 / 5 44 reviews
From
$166

Stylish airport haven of chic dining and elegant comforts Boasting a chic, trendy look by acclaimed European designers and world-class comforts, the Radisson Blu Hotel Zurich Airport is a dreamy,... More

From
$166
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/379/340379/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-ZURICH-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Hofwisenstrasse 30,Rümlang Map
3.8 / 5 56 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$93

...Zurich airport stopover offers free breakfast and shuttle.... More

From
$93
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/548/61548/2631759-Park-Inn-By-Radisson-Zurich-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-6-LP.jpg
Flughofstrasse 75 Map
3.7 / 5 79 reviews
From
$94

...Information screens in the lobby display Zurich Airport's departure and arrival flight information Location Standing out among airport hotels in Zurich, this lodging in Switzerland is minutes... More

From
$94
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/910/286910/2241284-Hotel-Fly-Away-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Marktgasse 19 Map
4.1 / 5 16 reviews
  • Save 10%
  • Save 10%
From
$108

...Close to the airport, yet tucked away in a haven of calm.... More

From
$108
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/081/267081/2241284-Moevenpick-Hotel-Zurich-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Walter Mittelholzerstrasse 8 Map
4.2 / 5 63 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$103

Modern Zurich hotel offers free airport shuttle and on-site dining It's no wonder the Moevenpick Hotel Zurich Airport ranks highest among European hotels for guest satisfaction.... More

From
$103

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from San Francisco to Zurich

Leave
Fri, Sep 18
San Francisco
(SFO)
Zurich
(ZRH)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Sun, Sep 20
Zurich
(ZRH)
San Francisco
(SFO)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $11.09

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from San Francisco to Zurich

Leave
Mon, Sep 14
San Francisco
(SFO)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Wed, Oct 14
Zurich
(ZRH)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $10.51

Best one-week trip in September from San Francisco to Zurich

Leave
Tue, Sep 22
San Francisco
(SFO)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Tue, Sep 29
Zurich
(ZRH)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $11.48

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from San Francisco to Zurich

Leave
Mon, Oct 12
San Francisco
(SFO)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Tue, Oct 27
Zurich
(ZRH)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $10.48

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from San Francisco to Zurich

Leave
Thu, Nov 26
San Francisco
(SFO)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 30
Zurich
(ZRH)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $8.99

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from San Francisco to Zurich

Leave
Thu, Nov 26
San Francisco
(SFO)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 30
Zurich
(ZRH)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Earn $8.99

Best one-week trip in November from San Francisco to Zurich

Leave
Mon, Nov 30
San Francisco
(SFO)
Zurich
(ZRH)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
Return
Mon, Dec 7
Zurich
(ZRH)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines