Flights from San Francisco to Vancouver

Selected fares from San Francisco to Vancouver

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 11 - Tue, Aug 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Wed, Aug 19 - Thu, Aug 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Tue, Aug 11 - Thu, Aug 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Fri, Aug 7 - Thu, Aug 20

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

YVR

Travel dates

Sat, Aug 29 - Wed, Sep 9

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22

Leaving Sat, Aug 22

23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26

Leaving Wed, Aug 26

27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Vancouver Flight + Hotel packages

San Francisco and Vancouver airports and terminals

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco

Airports in Vancouver BC, CA

Vancouver

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Vancouver Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/739/8739/2631759-Fairmont-Vancouver-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
3111 Grant McConachie Way Map
4.2 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 10%
  • Save 10%
From
$179

The Fairmont Vancouver Airport is the only soundproofed, luxury hotel and spa conveniently located within Vancouver's International Airport (YVR).... More

From
$179
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/470401/2241284-Sandman-Hotel-and-Suites-Abbotsford-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
32720 Simon Avenue Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
From
$105

...The Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre, Fraser Valley Tradex and YXX Abbotsford International Airport are all located within a short drive from the hotel.... More

From
$105
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/241/1324241/2631759-Pacific-Gateway-Hotel-at-YVR-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
3500 Cessna Drive Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$170

Take your ease by the river at The Pacific Gateway Hotel at Vancouver Airport.The lush waterfront scenery of The Pacific Hotel at Vancouver Airport is accented by the charm of boats floating in the... More

From
$170
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/040/37040/2241284-Executive-Airport-Plaza-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
7311 Westminster Highway Map
3.4 / 5 10 reviews
  • Free Parking and Wifi!
  • Free Parking and Wifi!
From
$90

...The property also provides a complimentary airport shuttle for registered guests.... The Executive Airport Plaza Hotel is home to a state-of-the-art Convention Centre and Hotel Tower... More

From
$90
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/777/321777/69481597-The-Westin-Wall-Centre-Vancouver-Airport-Other-10-LP.jpg
3099 Corvette Way Map
4.2 / 5 31 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$96

Located in the growing city of Richmond, The Westin Wall Centre, Vancouver Airport offers easy access to Vancouver through the Canada Line rapid transit system.... More

From
$96

August

Cheapest weekend flights in August from San Francisco to Vancouver

Leave
Fri, Aug 7
San Francisco
(SFO)
Vancouver
(YVR)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Sat, Aug 8
Vancouver
(YVR)
San Francisco
(SFO)
US Airways
US Airways