Flights from San Francisco to San Andres Island

Selected fares from San Francisco to San Andres Island

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ADZ

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ADZ

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

ADZ

Travel dates

Mon, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 22

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17

Leaving Mon, Aug 17

Returning options:

18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Francisco and San Andres Island airports and terminals

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in San Andres Island , CO

San Andres Island
  • 1

    San Andres Island Airport (ADZ)

    Distance from City Center: 23.8 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

August

Lowest roundtrip airfare in August from San Francisco to San Andres Island

Leave
Mon, Aug 17
San Francisco
(SFO)
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
Avianca
Avianca
Return
Sat, Aug 22
San Andres Island
(ADZ)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Avianca
Avianca
Earn $10.18

San Francisco to San Andres Island Intro 7

It has never been easier to find cheap San Francisco to San Andres Island flights. Orbitz has some of the best deals around to save you more money on your flight, hotel, and vacation package for the trip you have been waiting for.

Plan Your San Francisco to San Andres Island Flights on the Go

Orbitz offers cutting-edge mobile tools that let you search and book flights anywhere. All you need is a smartphone or mobile device to find discounts on flights from San Francisco to San Andres Island. Use the app to check to make sure your flight is on time or book a last-minute cheap hotel room.

Get the Best Deals on San Francisco to San Andres Island Flights

Finding great deals on flights from San Francisco to San Andres Island is a snap with Orbitz. With our guaranteed low prices, you don’t have to worry if you are getting the best prices on air tickets, hotels, and cruises. And with all that money you saved, you can enjoy your San Andres Island vacation even more.

Pile Up Miles With Discount Air Tickets

Not only can you find great bargains on San Francisco to San Andres Island flights, but you can rack up frequent flyer miles on the flights too. Enter your frequent flyer number on qualified flights when booking for Orbitz to see the miles pile up in your account.

Flight Alerts Keep You Informed

Stay on top of the latest updates for flights from San Francisco to San Andres Island. We send you free email and mobile alerts to keep you informed about delays to San Francisco to San Andres Island flights.