Flights from San Francisco to London

Selected fares from San Francisco to London

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 10

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 6 - Fri, Nov 13

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 18 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Fri, Nov 6 - Fri, Nov 13

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Mon, Feb 1 - Tue, Mar 1

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 18 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 18 - Mon, Jan 4

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Sat, Nov 28

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

LON

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 19 - Sat, Nov 28

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

Leaving Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Francisco and London airports and terminals

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from SFO to LON

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal I
    Air New Zealand, American Airlines, British Airways, Finnair, Iberia, Lufthansa, US Airways, United Airlines, Virgin Atlantic

Airports in London , GB

London
  • 1

    London Heathrow Airport (LHR)

    Distance from City Center: 14 miles

    Terminals and carriers for flights from SFO to LHR

    Terminal

    Carriers

    Terminal 2
    Air New Zealand, Lufthansa, United Airlines
    Terminal 3
    Virgin Atlantic
    Terminal 5
    American Airlines, British Airways, Finnair, Iberia, US Airways
  • 2

    Gatwick Airport (LGW)

    Distance from City Center: 25 miles

    Carriers

  • 3

    Stansted Airport (STN)

    Distance from City Center: 30.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 4

    Luton Airport (LTN)

    Distance from City Center: 27.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 5

    London City Airport (LCY)

    Distance from City Center: 7.4 miles

    Carriers

  • 6

    Southend Airport (SEN)

    Distance from City Center: 35.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured London Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/117/5117/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-LONDON-LUTON-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
2 Percival Way Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$103

...Welcome to our modern Luton Airport hotel.... Triple glazed windows help you sleep soundly and free Wi-Fi lets you check your flight details with ease.... More

From
$103
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/257/66257/2631759-ibis-London-Luton-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Spittlesea Road Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
From
$91

Ibis London Luton Airport is an economy hotel 10 minutes' walk from Luton Airport.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/401/658401/69481597-Aloft-London-Excel-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
One Eastern Gateway, Royal Victoria Dock Map
4.3 / 5 6 reviews
  • Save 40% on your stay
  • Save 40% on your stay
From
$102

...Were 5 minutes from London City Airport next to the Excel Conference Centre and a quick ride to the businesses of Canary Wharf and the heart of this magnetic metropolis.... More

From
$102
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/491/873491/69481597-Ramada-Encore-Luton-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Airport Way Map
3.5 / 5 2 reviews
  • Save 10% on your stay
  • Save 10% on your stay
From
$88

The Ramada Encore Luton Airport Hotel is a modern, contemporary hotel, with 124 bedrooms, restaurant, bar, conference rooms and gym suite with complimentary Wi-Fi and air conditioning throughout... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/201/1349201/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-LONDON-EXCEL-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1018 Dockside Road Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$122

...London City Airport is just a short ride away, easily connecting you to a wide network of domestic and international routes and offers a great alternative if you want to avoid the stress and... More

From
$122

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from San Francisco to London

Leave
Sat, Sep 19
San Francisco
(SFO)
London
(LHR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Sep 21
London
(LHR)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $11.53

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from San Francisco to London

Leave
Wed, Sep 30
San Francisco
(SFO)
London
(LGW)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Thu, Oct 8
London
(LGW)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $11.26

Best one-week trip in September from San Francisco to London

Leave
Sun, Sep 20
San Francisco
(SFO)
London
(LGW)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Sun, Sep 27
London
(LGW)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $11.34

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from San Francisco to London

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
San Francisco
(SFO)
London
(LHR)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Oct 5
London
(LHR)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $11.53

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from San Francisco to London

Leave
Sat, Oct 24
San Francisco
(SFO)
London
(LHR)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Return
Thu, Oct 29
London
(LHR)
San Francisco
(SFO)
AeroMexico
AeroMexico
Earn $11.10

Best one-week trip in October from San Francisco to London

Leave
Wed, Oct 7
San Francisco
(SFO)
London
(LGW)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Wed, Oct 14
London
(LGW)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus