Flights from San Francisco to Arrecife

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22

Leaving Tue, Mar 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Francisco and Arrecife airports and terminals

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Arrecife , ES

Arrecife
  • 1

    Lanzarote Airport (ACE)

    Distance from City Center: 3.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Arrecife Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/581/1466581/2241284-Sentido-Lanzarote-Aequora-Suites-Hotel-Exterior-10-LP.jpg
Calle Urano s/n, Puerto del Carmen Map
4.5 / 5 8 reviews
From
$91

...from Los Pocillos Beach, the SENTIDO LANZAROTE AEQUORA SUITES Hotel is a newly built resort that stands out for its modern interior design and for the quality and variety of its services.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/915/293915/2631759-Hipotels-La-Geria-Hotel-Lanzarote-Island-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
C/ Jupiter 5 Map
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
  • 10% Off
  • 10% Off
From
$83

...This makes it into the ideal place for guests looking for a confortable and warm atmosphere in Lanzarote.... More

From
$83
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/789/320789/2241284-Costa-Mar-Aparthotel-Lanzarote-in-Room-Amenity-2-LP.JPG
Playa De Los Pocillos Map
2.8 / 5 4 reviews
  • Book & Save 20%
  • Book & Save 20%
From
$46

The Aparthotel Costa Mar is located in the tourist pioneering and excellent zone of Lanzarote, Puerto del Carmen.Establishment of modern architecture, built on the Pocillos Beach on a 22.000 square... More

From
$46
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/041/776041/2241284-ClubHotel-Riu-Paraiso-Lanzarote-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
C/ Suiza 4 Map
Not yet reviewed
  • Book now & Save 35%
  • Book now & Save 35%
From
$186

The Clubhotel Riu Paraiso Lanzarote Resort, located in Playa de los Pocillos.... More

From
$186
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/211/855211/69481597-Club-del-Carmen-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Calle Noruega n 2 Map
4.2 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 30%
  • Book Now & Save 30%
From
$49

Club del Carmen is the most popular resort on Lanzarote, Spain, and is ideally situated only two minutes away from some of the most beautiful beaches in the world, including Playa Grande and Playa... More

From
$49

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from San Francisco to Arrecife

Leave
Tue, Mar 22
San Francisco
(SFO)
Arrecife
(ACE)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Wed, Apr 13
Arrecife
(ACE)
San Francisco
(SFO)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $16.75

San Francisco to Arrecife Intro 32

For guaranteed low prices on flights from San Francisco to Arrecife, search no further than Orbitz. Planning the perfect trip is simple with Orbitz; our range of bargain holiday packages and cutting edge mobile tools makes it quick and easy.

Mobile Movers

Never miss out on bargain prices on San Francisco to Arrecife flights with free mobile apps for Android and iPhone. On the road? Not a problem – just use m.orbitz.com in your mobile browser to book flights from San Francisco to Arrecife or check the latest details of your flights.

All-in-One

With Orbitz’s Display Matrix, it is so easy to book your perfect vacation package. Just add in flights from San Francisco to Arrecife, decide if you want hotels and car rental included and click the button! Orbitz’s Display Matrix clearly shows all the deals and great savings available, including extra discounts, such as free nights.

Cheap Flights Equals Extra Miles

Enjoy great deals on San Francisco to Arrecife flights and rack up those air miles at the same time! With Orbitz you just add in your frequent flyer number when asked and your qualifying miles are instant. Store your number to your account profile and next time you book your miles will be automatically added.

Safeguard with our Low Price Guarantee

Feel confident when you book your San Francisco to Arrecife flights, a great hotel or a full vacation package that you are getting the best deal around. Orbitz’s low price guarantee assures you of peace of mind.