Flights from San Francisco to Alexandria

Selected fares from San Francisco to Alexandria

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

AEX

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 4

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

AEX

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 4

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

AEX

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 4

Round-trip

Departure:

SFO

Arrival:

AEX

Travel dates

Wed, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Francisco and Alexandria airports and terminals

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Alexandria LA, US

Alexandria
  • 1

    Alexandria Internation Airport (AEX)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Alexandria Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/532/29532/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-Alexandria-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
6116 West Calhoun Dr Map
3.7 / 5 18 reviews
From
$79

...The La Quinta Inn & Suites Alexandria Airport features all-new rooms with free high-speed Internet access and more!... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/504/268504/2631759-Hampton-Inn-Suites-Alexandria-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
6124 West Calhoun Drive Map
4.0 / 5 6 reviews
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
  • Free On The HouseT hot breakfast, Wi-Fi
From
$101

plenty to love in the heart of Louisiana...welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites - Alexandria, LA Some refer to Alexandria as the heart of Louisiana, a place where adventure, culture and history come... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/130/39130/69481597-Super-8-Alexandria-I-49-Other-2-LP.jpg
6017 Old Boyce Road Map
2.8 / 5 19 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$55

* The Super 8 Alexandria is conveniently located off I-49 at exit 90. We are centrally located with easy access to the shopping, business & sports areas with many restaurants close by for you to... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/123/234123/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Suites-ALEXANDRIA-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
2340 North Macarthur Drive Map
4.0 / 5 7 reviews
From
$94

Alexandria LA Hotel Near Popular Attractions and Businesses You will enjoy a relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites of Alexandria, Louisiana, conveniently located three miles... More

From
$94

San Francisco to Alexandria Intro 41

Finding cheap flights from San Francisco to Alexandria need never be a problem again when you put your faith in Orbitz, the online leader in discounted travel arrangements. You’ll get guaranteed low prices every time you book and be able to choose from a great selection of hotels, flight, cruises, and more.

Orbitz deals in bargains

You can have total confidence in Orbitz to help you find spectacular deals on San Francisco to Alexandria flights at bargain prices. We also display quality accommodations at unbelievable rates, leaving you with spare cash for a little extra indulgence in Alexandria.

Mix flights for a perfect schedule

Orbitz helps you find that low fare time and again whether you are looking at domestic or international tickets for leisure or business. Our extensive search capabilities let you select alternative airlines for your departure and return on your flights from San Francisco to Alexandria to give you the best deals that suit your schedule.

Cutting-edge mobile apps

Finding budget flights from San Francisco to Alexandria is easier with cutting-edge mobile tools as our app that allows you to check flight availabilities on the move using your smartphone or tablet. We can even send you free alerts to your email and mobile phone to inform you of any delays to your San Francisco to Alexandria flights.

Orbitz adds value to your search for bargain San Francisco to Alexandria flights

If value is what you are after, let Orbitz take care of you. Your low cost San Francisco to Alexandria flights along with our great bargains on hotels and car rentals will make your trip all the more memorable.

Flight schedule for flights from San Francisco to Alexandria on Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SFO 5:15 AM

Arriving

AEX 1:16 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA1454/US2601
Aircraft 32B/ER4 Flight time 6hr 1min

Departing

SFO 5:15 AM

Arriving

AEX 1:16 PM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA1454/AA2601
Aircraft 32B/ER4 Flight time 6hr 1min

Departing

SFO 5:15 AM

Arriving

AEX 1:16 PM
US Airways/US Airways
US1454/US2601
Aircraft 32B/ER4 Flight time 6hr 1min

Departing

SFO 5:15 AM

Arriving

AEX 1:16 PM
US Airways/American Airlines
US1454/AA2601
Aircraft 32B/ER4 Flight time 6hr 1min

Departing

SFO 7:34 AM

Arriving

AEX 4:36 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1250/UA4606
Aircraft 739/ERJ Flight time 7hr 2min

Departing

SFO 8:45 AM

Arriving

AEX 4:36 PM
United Airlines/United Airlines
UA1644/UA4606
Aircraft 753/ERJ Flight time 5hr 51min

Departing

SFO 10:44 AM

Arriving

AEX 6:47 PM
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA159/AA3456
Aircraft 738/ER4 Flight time 6hr 3min

Departing

SFO 10:44 AM

Arriving

AEX 6:47 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA159/US3456
Aircraft 738/ER4 Flight time 6hr 3min

Departing

SFO 10:40 AM

Arriving

AEX 6:47 PM
United Airlines/American Airlines
UA6396/AA3456
Aircraft E7W/ER4 Flight time 6hr 7min

Departing

SFO 10:40 AM

Arriving

AEX 6:47 PM
United Airlines/US Airways
UA6396/US3456
Aircraft E7W/ER4 Flight time 6hr 7min

Departing

SFO 10:44 AM

Arriving

AEX 6:47 PM
US Airways/American Airlines
US159/AA3456
Aircraft 738/ER4 Flight time 6hr 3min

Departing

SFO 10:44 AM

Arriving

AEX 6:47 PM
US Airways/US Airways
US159/US3456
Aircraft 738/ER4 Flight time 6hr 3min

Departing

SFO 1:40 PM

Arriving

AEX 10:54 PM
American Airlines/US Airways
AA259/US3126
Aircraft 738/ER4 Flight time 7hr 14min