Flights from San Francisco to Aberdeen

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Francisco and Aberdeen airports and terminals

Airports in San Francisco CA, US

San Francisco
  • 1

    San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

    Distance from City Center: 11.9 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Aberdeen , GB

Aberdeen
  • 1

    Aberdeen-Dyce airport (ABZ)

    Distance from City Center: 5.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Aberdeen Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/087/247087/2241284-Speedbird-Inn-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Aberdeen Airport Map
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
  • Book now and SAVE 10%
  • Book now and SAVE 10%
From
$62

The closest hotel to Aberdeen Airport, Speedbird Inn offers great value and convenient accommodation for anyone traveling to and from Aberdeen.... More

From
$62
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/021/1072021/2631759-Courtyard-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Argyll Way, Aberdeen Airport, Dyce Map
3.3 / 5 3 reviews
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
  • Rate Includes Breakfast
From
$71

Aberdeen may be steeped in history, but as one of the worlds leading business hubs, its quickly becoming known for more than its beautiful buildings. Chosen to debut the brands new European design... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/797/6797/2631759-Thistle-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Argyll Road Map
3.8 / 5 8 reviews
  • Book in advance and SAVE!
  • Book in advance and SAVE!
From
$72

...Thistle Aberdeen Airport is waiting to welcome you whether you're one of the 3 million passengers who use Aberdeen Airport every year, or simply enjoying a weekend break in the Granite City....... More

From
$72
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/649/122649/2631759-Travelodge-Aberdeen-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Burnside Drive Map
2.3 / 5 4 reviews
From
$57

Follow the A96 towards Inverness. Turn right at the roundabout next to McDonalds onto the A947. At the 2nd roundabout turn right and the hotel is the 2nd turning on the right... More

From
$57
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/479/67479/2631759-Travelodge-Aberdeen-Bucksburn-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
A96 Inverurie Road Map
2.4 / 5 5 reviews
From
$57

...Travelling from the South; follow the signs for Inverness / Aberdeen airport.... More

From
$57

San Francisco to Aberdeen Intro 50

Orbitz gives you great deals on your flights from San Francisco to Aberdeen. If you also need a discount car rental or a cheap hotel room after you arrived at your destination, Orbitz has you covered.

We Offer Great Travel Deals and Discounts

When you book flights from San Francisco to Aberdeen with Orbitz for, you can be assured that you are getting the lowest price possible. Orbitz works constantly with our airline partners to ensure guaranteed low prices on San Francisco to Aberdeen flights for your trip—whether you are traveling for business or for fun with your family.

Enjoy Savings on Last-Minute Flights

If you are looking for a discount price on last-minute flights from San Francisco to Aberdeen, chances are that Orbitz can offer you a deal that will save you lots of money. Whether you just want to get away for the weekend or go on a vacation lasting weeks, Orbitz can help you find the best deals on San Francisco to Aberdeen flights that fit your budget and your itinerary for the perfect trip.

Full-Service Mobile Apps

Need more mobility when it comes to travel planning? Orbitz has easy-to-use mobile apps for iPhone, iPad, and Android, to help the traveler on the go. Not only can use the apps to find huge savings on San Francisco to Aberdeen flights wherever you are, but you can also check out and book discount hotel rooms too. The apps will also keep you up-to-date when it’s time to fly. Get easy access to your itinerary for flights from San Francisco to Aberdeen and review gate and baggage claim details too.