Flights from San Diego to Seattle

Selected fares from San Diego to Seattle

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 29 - Sat, Oct 3

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Mon, Sep 21 - Sat, Sep 26

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Fri, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Fri, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 21

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

SEA

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 8

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
11
Fri, Sep 11
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15

Leaving Tue, Sep 15

16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19

Leaving Sat, Sep 19

Returning options:

20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

23
Wed, Sep 23

Leaving Wed, Sep 23

Returning options:

24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29

Leaving Tue, Sep 29

Returning options:

30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Seattle Flight + Hotel packages

San Diego and Seattle airports and terminals

Airports in San Diego CA, US

San Diego

Airports in Seattle WA, US

Seattle

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Seattle Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/980/1980/76042313-Holiday-Inn-SEATTLE-AIRPORT-Lobby-1-LP.jpg
17338 International Blvd Map
3.8 / 5 88 reviews
From
$160

...Amenity-filled hotel with airport convenience.... Museum of Flight (5 mi/8 km).... More

From
$160
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/252/349252/2631759-Seatac-Inn-and-Airport-Parking-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
17108 International Blvd. Map
2.5 / 5 126 reviews
From
$80

The Seatac Inn is conveniently located across the street from the Seattle-Tacoma International Airport and provides one of the fastest airport shuttle services in town.... More

From
$80
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/923/9923/2631759-Hilton-Seattle-Airport-Conference-Center-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
17620 International Blvd Map
3.8 / 5 33 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$189

Set in a convenient location just minutes from Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, the Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center hotel offers a warm, professional welcome in modern surroundings.... More

From
$189
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/446/28446/2631759-Red-Roof-Inn-Seattle-Airport-SEATAC-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
16838 International Blvd Map
3.4 / 5 360 reviews
  • Save 5% On Your Stay
  • Save 5% On Your Stay
From
$113

...Comfort and efficient hotel with airport convenience.... Museum of Flight (5 mi/8 km).... The hotel runs a 24-hour shuttle service to and from Sea-Tac.... More

From
$113
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/067/7067/2631759-Rodeway-Inn-SeaTac-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
2930 S. 176th St. Map
2.6 / 5 63 reviews
From
$54

...courtesy Airport van.... More

From
$54

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from San Diego to Seattle

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
San Diego
(SAN)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Seattle
(SEA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $1.83

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from San Diego to Seattle

Leave
Tue, Sep 22
San Diego
(SAN)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Sep 26
Seattle
(SEA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $1.69

Best one-week trip in September from San Diego to Seattle

Leave
Sat, Sep 19
San Diego
(SAN)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Sep 26
Seattle
(SEA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $1.69

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from San Diego to Seattle

Leave
Fri, Oct 30
San Diego
(SAN)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sun, Nov 1
Seattle
(SEA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $1.83

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from San Diego to Seattle

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
San Diego
(SAN)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Oct 10
Seattle
(SEA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $1.76

Best one-week trip in October from San Diego to Seattle

Leave
Sat, Oct 3
San Diego
(SAN)
Seattle
(SEA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Oct 10
Seattle
(SEA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $1.76

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from San Diego to Seattle

Leave
Sat, Nov 14
San Diego
(SAN)
Seattle
(SEA)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 16
Seattle
(SEA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines