Flights from San Diego to Hamilton

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12

Leaving Sat, Mar 12

Returning options:

13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Diego and Hamilton airports and terminals

Airports in San Diego CA, US

San Diego
  • 1

    San Diego Airport (SAN)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hamilton , BM

Hamilton
  • 1

    L.F. Wade International Airport (BDA)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hamilton Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/241/207241/2241284-Grotto-Bay-Beach-Resort-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
#11 Blue Hole Hill Map
4.0 / 5 440 reviews
  • 15% OFF
  • 15% OFF
From
$339

...Bermuda International Airport (3.3 mi/5.3 km).... More

From
$339
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/741/1150741/2631759-Grotto-Bay-Beach-Resort-All-Inclusive-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
#11 Blue Hole Hill Map
3.9 / 5 8 reviews
From
$731

Grotto Bay Beach Resort All -Inclusive: Explore the 21 acres of our naturally Bermuda landscaped gardens and Crystal Cave Lakes. Feel the warm breeze of the Atlantic as you take in our panoramic... More

From
$731
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/718/82718/2631759-Elbow-Beach-Bermuda-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
60 South Shore Road Map
4.1 / 5 77 reviews
  • FREE WI-FI , FREE KIDS CAMP ACCESS
  • FREE WI-FI , FREE KIDS CAMP ACCESS
From
$725

Nestled on a 50-acre lush oceanfront, Elbow Beach Bermuda - Luxury Resort is an enclave boutique resort where luxury, style and service are waiting for you. Explore nature, enjoy a meal... More

From
$725
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/822/31822/2631759-Royal-Palms-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
24 Rosemont Avenue Map
4.6 / 5 15 reviews
  • $150 RESORT CREDIT -SUMMER IN BERMUDA
  • $150 RESORT CREDIT -SUMMER IN BERMUDA
From
$416

The elegant Royal Palms Hotel, situated on a tree-lined lane near Hamilton, offers the best of Bermudian hospitality. This quintessential boutique hotel boasts a blend of Colonial and Bermudian... More

From
$416
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/331/16331/69481597-ClearView-Suites-and-Cottages-Other-6-LP.jpg
Sandylane Map
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
From
$324

...Transportation L.F. Wade International Airport (10.8 mi/17.4 km).... More

From
$324

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from San Diego to Hamilton

Leave
Sat, Mar 12
San Diego
(SAN)
Hamilton
(BDA)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Wed, Mar 16
Hamilton
(BDA)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $6.17

May

Lowest roundtrip airfare in May from San Diego to Hamilton

Leave
Sun, May 1
San Diego
(SAN)
Hamilton
(BDA)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Return
Sat, Jun 4
Hamilton
(BDA)
San Diego
(SAN)
jetBlue
jetBlue
Earn $6.36

Flights to Hamilton

San Diego's Airport

Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights from San Diego for your next trip. San Diego International Airport, also known as Lindbergh Field, is located on San Diego Bay, three miles from downtown. The airport is the busiest single-runway airport in the United States. Domestic and international flights are provided by 20 different airlines, including JetBlue, Delta, Southwest, United and US Airways.

Airport Parking Information

The San Diego International Airport offers both hourly and long-term parking spaces. Short-term parking is offered at $4 per hour and long-term parking costs between $11 and $28 per day. You can park your car for up to 30 days. Be aware that curbside parking is never permitted at San Diego International Airport.

Ground Transportation Information

If you would prefer not to leave your car at the airport, metered taxis are available to transport you to the airport. Taxi fares are approximately $2.20 for the first 1/10 mile and $2.30 for each additional mile. San Diego also has a bus system, with a fare of $2.50-$5.00. Not only can Orbitz.com help you plan your discount air travel, it can also help you plan your ground transportation.

San Diego Airport Restaurants

There are many restaurant options available at the San Diego International Airport. You can grab a bite to eat at Chili's To Go, Starbucks, McDonald's or many other restaurants while waiting for your flight. There is also an NFL Bar. There is a variety of shops where you can purchase anything from books to cell phones. Keep checking Orbitz.com for cheap flights from San Diego.

John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport

Air travel can be expensive, but you can find cheap flights to Hamilton using Orbitz.com. John C. Munro Hamilton International Airport offers international and domestic flights on Transat, WestJet, and HolaSun Holidays airlines. The airport is located in Ontario, approximately seven miles from Hamilton.

Travel from the Airport

You can easily book a rental car while purchasing your ticket at Orbitz.com. Two rental companies maintain offices on-site at the airport. Taxi and limo service is available outside the terminal for arriving passengers. Hamilton Street Railway also operates a bus line that connects the airport to downtown Hamilton.

Weather in Hamilton

Hamilton enjoys a more moderate climate than much of Canada. July is the hottest month of the year, with temperatures sometimes reaching over 90 degrees Fahrenheit. Winters tend to be relatively mild, with low temperatures typically around 20 degrees Fahrenheit. Hamilton is humid, with frequent rain. Winter months see snow and rainfall, making them wetter than the rest of the year. When you are out and about in Hamilton, be prepared for the possibility of rain or snow at all times.

Major Hamilton Attractions

Hamilton is home to the Canadian Football Hall of Fame and Dundurn Castle, a neoclassical mansion open to the public. Hamilton also supports a thriving local art scene, and museums like the McMaster Museum of Art and the Art Gallery of Hamilton maintain extensive collections of artistic works from across many time periods. Cheap flights to Hamilton on Orbitz.com allow you to explore this Ontario city on your next vacation.