Flights from San Diego to Easter Island

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

San Diego and Easter Island airports and terminals

Airports in San Diego CA, US

San Diego
  • 1

    San Diego Airport (SAN)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Easter Island , CL

Easter Island
  • 1

    Mataveri Intl (IPC)

    Distance from City Center: 0.1 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Easter Island Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/021/724021/2631759-Tupa-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Taniera Teave s/n Map
3.6 / 5 11 reviews
From
$135

...REMARKS: Passenger must provide flight information when making the reservation in order to be picked up at the airport.... Free amenities included with each room are: airport flower reception... More

From
$135
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/071/1172071/2631759-Hanga-Roa-Eco-Vilage-amp-Spa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Avenida Pont S/N Map
4.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Premium Program Amenities
  • Premium Program Amenities
From
$1,276

...Arrival and departure transfers between Mataveri airport (IPC) and the hotel are included, please contact hotel directly in order to schedule your transportation.Additional Charges: Non-Chilean... More

From
$1,276

San Diego to Easter Island Intro 4

Great Deals on Flights From San Diego to Easter Island

Spend more of your time and money at Easter Island instead of sitting at your computer, searching for discount San Diego to Easter Island flights. This is why Orbitz makes it easy for you to check out destinations, plan your trip, and book your air fare, hotel, car rental, and more in just one place. Our low price guarantee means that you get great deals on flights from San Diego to Easter Island.

Flights That Fit Your Budget

Traveling on a budget? Not to worry if you are using Orbitz. We monitor thousands of fares to make sure we show you the best air ticket prices available for your travel dates. Besides amazing prices on San Diego to Easter Island flights, we offer you great deals on hotels, vacation packages, and last-minute getaways for the perfect trip.

Orbitz customers can receive credit for frequent flyer miles and points. Simply provide your frequent flyer details when you book qualifying San Diego to Easter Island flights with Orbitz.

Search for Flights from San Diego to Easter Island on the Go

Orbitz offers free mobile apps for iPad, iPhone, and Android-based devices, so even the busiest trip-planner can research and book flights from San Diego to Easter Island. Find cheap San Diego to Easter Island flights, research local festivities and attractions, and book reservations while sitting in the salon. Orbitz will also update you on flight delays with free alerts sent to your mobile phone or email address, so you’re never left in the dark.