Flights from San Diego to Baltimore

Selected fares from San Diego to Baltimore

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 8

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 8

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Tue, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 8

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 16

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 12 - Tue, Nov 17

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Sat, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Tue, Sep 15 - Fri, Sep 18

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Wed, Jan 6 - Sun, Jan 10

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 5 - Tue, Nov 10

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

BWI

Travel dates

Wed, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 27

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15

Leaving Tue, Sep 15

16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Save more with Baltimore Flight + Hotel packages

San Diego and Baltimore airports and terminals

Airports in San Diego CA, US

San Diego
  • 1

    San Diego Airport (SAN)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Baltimore MD, US

Baltimore
  • 1

    Baltimore-Washington International Airport (BWI)

    Distance from City Center: 8.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Baltimore Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/080/18080/2631759-Holiday-Inn-BALTIMORE-BWI-AIRPORT-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
815 Elkridge Landing Road Map
4.1 / 5 86 reviews
From
$79

...Every convenience and a staff that aims to please at airport hotel.... Convenient location, one mile from Baltimore-Washington International Airport and close to multiple businesses and... More

From
$79
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/877/224877/2631759-La-Quinta-Inn-Suites-Baltimore-BWI-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1734 West Nursery Rd Map
3.5 / 5 102 reviews
From
$85

...The La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport was named a 2013 Trip.... More

From
$85
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/225/209225/2631759-Hilton-Baltimore-BWI-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
1739 West Nursery Road Map
3.9 / 5 64 reviews
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
  • Includes parking for up to 7 nights
From
$107

With its sleek, modern design and freshly appointed rooms, the Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport hotel adds a touch of 21st-century sophistication to the airport hotel scene.... More

From
$107
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/978/33978/2631759-Red-Roof-PLUS-BWI-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
827 Elkridge Landing Rd Map
3.5 / 5 201 reviews
  • Save 15% On Your Stay
  • Save 15% On Your Stay
From
$71

...Highlights Less than two miles from Baltimore-Washington International Airport, complimentary shuttle service.... Clean, comfy and really close by: the quintessential airport hotel.... More

From
$71
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/417/83417/2631759-Country-Inn-Suites-By-Carlson-BWI-Airport-Baltimore-MD-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
1717 West Nursery Road Map
4.1 / 5 80 reviews
  • Save 11% On Your Stay
  • Save 11% On Your Stay
From
$87

...Superior hospitality just two miles from Baltimore airport The Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore) hotel feels more like home than a hotel.... Highlights Two miles from... More

From
$87

September

Cheapest weekend flights in September from San Diego to Baltimore

Leave
Thu, Sep 24
San Diego
(SAN)
Baltimore
(BWI)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Sep 26
Baltimore
(BWI)
San Diego
(SAN)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $3.56

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from San Diego to Baltimore

Leave
Tue, Sep 15
San Diego
(SAN)
Baltimore
(BWI)
US Airways
US Airways
Return
Wed, Sep 16
Baltimore
(BWI)
San Diego
(SAN)
US Airways
US Airways
Earn $3.49

Best one-week trip in September from San Diego to Baltimore

Leave
Thu, Sep 17
San Diego
(SAN)
Baltimore
(BWI)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Thu, Sep 24
Baltimore
(BWI)
San Diego
(SAN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.56

October

Cheapest weekend flights in October from San Diego to Baltimore

Leave
Fri, Oct 30
San Diego
(SAN)
Baltimore
(BWI)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Return
Mon, Nov 2
Baltimore
(BWI)
San Diego
(SAN)
American Airlines
American Airlines
Earn $3.54

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from San Diego to Baltimore

Leave
Tue, Oct 27
San Diego
(SAN)
Baltimore
(BWI)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 3
Baltimore
(BWI)
San Diego
(SAN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.47

Best one-week trip in October from San Diego to Baltimore

Leave
Tue, Oct 27
San Diego
(SAN)
Baltimore
(BWI)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Return
Tue, Nov 3
Baltimore
(BWI)
San Diego
(SAN)
United Airlines
United Airlines
Earn $3.47

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from San Diego to Baltimore

Leave
Thu, Nov 12
San Diego
(SAN)
Baltimore
(BWI)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 15
Baltimore
(BWI)
San Diego
(SAN)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines