Flights from San Diego to Alicante

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5

Leaving Sat, Mar 5

Returning options:

6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from San Diego to Alicante

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 22

Round-trip

Departure:

SAN

Arrival:

ALC

Travel dates

Sat, Mar 5 - Tue, Mar 22

Round-trip

San Diego and Alicante airports and terminals

Airports in San Diego CA, US

San Diego
  • 1

    San Diego Airport (SAN)

    Distance from City Center: 2 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Alicante , ES

Alicante
  • 1

    Alicante Airport (ALC)

    Distance from City Center: 6.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    San Javier airport (MJV)

    Distance from City Center: 42.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Alicante Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/773/115773/2631759-Areca-Hotel-amp-Spa-4-Elche-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
C/ Limon n2 Torrellano Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Book Min 2 Nights & Save 5%
  • Book Min 2 Nights & Save 5%
From
$50

...It is 5 minutes' drive from Alicante Airport and an airport shuttle service is available.... More

From
$50
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/680/190680/2631759-Holiday-Inn-ELCHE-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
CALLE MIGUEL SERVET 25,(PARQUE INDUSTRIAL) Map
4.0 / 5 0 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$55

...Your conferences at Alicante Exhibition Centre (IFA) and flights from Alicante Airport are a 6km-drive on the convenient, nearby A7 highway.... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/151/362151/2241284-Exe-Aparthotel-Alicante-Hills-Hotel-Exterior-7-LP.jpg
Glorieta Reino Unido 6 Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
  • Book Now & Save 10%
  • Book Now & Save 10%
From
$47

Alicante Hills is a modern complex with free Wi-Fi, an seasonal outdoor pool and jacuzzi . All apartments come with a private balcon and a flat-screen TV. They are equipped with a full bathroom... More

From
$47
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/807/35807/2631759-Holiday-Inn-Express-Alicante-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Av. De Elche, 112 Map
4.0 / 5 2 reviews
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
  • Park & Fly- Includes up to 15 days of parking
From
$49

The Hotel Holiday Inn Express Alicante totally renovated in 2011 is a modern business hotel located within easy reach of Alicante Airport (ALC), the Office for Harmonization in the Internal Market... More

From
$49
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/052/300052/2631759-AC-Hotel-Alicante-by-Marriott-Hotel-Exterior-3-LP.jpg
Avda. de Elche, 3 Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
  • Free Wifi In Common Areas
  • Free Wifi In Common Areas
From
$63

...This Alicante hotel is just 500m from the bus station, 700m from the train station and minutes away from the Alicante Airport.... More

From
$63

March

Lowest roundtrip airfare in March from San Diego to Alicante

Leave
Sat, Mar 5
San Diego
(SAN)
Alicante
(ALC)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Return
Tue, Mar 22
Alicante
(ALC)
San Diego
(SAN)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
Earn $15.19

San Diego to Alicante Intro 37

Find fantastic fares on domestic and international flights that suit your travel requirements and budget needs by heading to Orbitz. Orbitz has your cheap air tickets for flights from San Diego to Alicante.

Flights from San Diego to Alicante at bargain prices

Budgeting and hidden costs should be the least of your concerns when planning a trip. Your priority should be planning all the things you want to do during your stay. With our low fares on San Diego to Alicante flights, you know you are getting the best deal for your vacation or business trip budget—and not incurring hidden costs or paying for over-priced tickets offered by some airlines. We want to help you enjoy your trip the way you deserve.

Remain up-to-date on your flights from San Diego to Alicante

Orbitz ensures that you remain up-to-date with the latest flight information by sending free alerts to your mobile device or email. Additionally, our cutting-edge mobile apps let iPhone and Android users the capability to receive status reports and review baggage and gate claim details on their mobile devices. You can even book hotels or car rentals to go along with your San Diego to Alicante flights or view your itinerary using these useful and easy-to-use apps.

Orbitz booking discounts for San Diego to Alicante flights

Orbitz can remember your information, including numbers your frequent flyer and airline loyalty memberships, so you don’t have to re-enter information when you book your flights from San Diego to Alicante or other flights. Not only does this make booking flights a breeze, you no longer have to go through the hassle of looking up your frequent flyer numbers to add them to your flight reservation.