Flights from Salt Lake City to Zagreb

Selected fares from Salt Lake City to Zagreb

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SLC

Arrival:

ZAG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SLC

Arrival:

ZAG

Travel dates

Sun, Mar 6 - Tue, Mar 29

Round-trip

Departure:

SLC

Arrival:

ZAG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SLC

Arrival:

ZAG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SLC

Arrival:

ZAG

Travel dates

Tue, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SLC

Arrival:

ZAG

Travel dates

Mon, Mar 7 - Fri, Apr 1

Round-trip

Departure:

SLC

Arrival:

ZAG

Travel dates

Wed, Feb 10 - Wed, Feb 17

Round-trip

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Salt Lake City and Zagreb airports and terminals

Airports in Salt Lake City UT, US

Salt Lake City
  • 1

    Salt Lake City Airport (SLC)

    Distance from City Center: 4.6 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Zagreb , HR

Zagreb
  • 1

    Zagreb airport (ZAG)

    Distance from City Center: 6.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Zagreb Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/500/279500/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Stella-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Nadinska 27 Map
3.7 / 5 6 reviews
From
$77

The BEST WESTERN Hotel Stella is located near Zagreb Airport Pleso and the exhibition site, at the main road on the route from Zagreb Airport to the city center.... More

From
$77
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/936/71936/2241284-Esplanade-Zagreb-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mihanoviceva 1 Map
4.5 / 5 28 reviews
From
$107

Opened in 1925 as a refuge for passengers from the Orient Express the uber stylish Esplanade Zagreb Hotel is an architectural gem. Located within easy reach of key attractions such as the Cathedral... More

From
$107

November

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Salt Lake City to Zagreb

Leave
Sun, Nov 22
Salt Lake City
(SLC)
Zagreb
(ZAG)
Air France
Air France
Return
Mon, Dec 21
Zagreb
(ZAG)
Salt Lake City
(SLC)
Air France
Air France
Earn $11.93

Flights to Zagreb

Salt Lake City International Airport

When searching for cheap flights from Salt Lake City, Orbitz.com is the place to go. No matter where you're flying, there is bound to be a flight available from Delta, Southwest, United Airlines or many other major carriers. Sitting four miles from the central downtown district, Salt Lake City International Airport is the 21st busiest airport in the United States and a great place to find nonstop flights to over 45 locations in the country.

Parking at the Airport

Salt Lake City International Airport offers hourly and daily indoor parking with easy access to terminal one and two for $28.00 a day. Economy parking is also available at a location a few blocks from the main terminal. Parking here is $7.00 per day and includes a free shuttle to the terminal. There are also park and fly options with a number of local businesses. Diamond Airport Parking offers rates that range from $6.60 to $22.38 a day. Perks with this service include a free shuttle to the airport and a car wash.

Transportation to the Airport

Most hotels in the Salt Lake area offer a free shuttle to the airport. Depending on traffic and the location of the hotel, a trip in a shuttle could take up to 20 minutes. There are also three taxi companies available. City Cab, Ute Cab and Yellow Cab can take passengers from a hotel or place of business straight to a terminal. Cabs can be hailed on the street or they can be booked online or by phone. Prices vary based on the time of year and how far the trip to the airport is. Utah Transit Authority offers buses to the airport that leave from the city center every 30 minutes during the weekdays, every hour after 7:00 p.m. on weekdays and all day on weekends. This cheap and efficient transportation option costs $2.25 for a one-way trip.

Restaurants at the Airport

Salt Lake City International Airport offers several dining options in the main concourse, including a concessions area that offers McDonalds, Krispy Kreme and Starbucks. For coffee lovers, the local Mill Creek Coffee Roasters has a location in the airport. Passengers looking for a place to watch a game or grab a beer should try the Squatter Pub Brewery with its large selection of meals and brews. Before booking your next vacation, be sure to check out the cheap flights from Salt Lake City on Orbitz.com.

Flying into Zagreb Pleso Airport

If you're on the hunt for cheap flights to Zagreb, check out Orbitz.com. The site is the perfect tool for the traveler on a budget. Once you enter your flight details, the site will return multiple deals from several different carriers. You choose the one that best fits your budget. When your flight arrives in Zagreb, it will land at Zagreb Pleso Airport, Croatia's main airport. The airport is located about six miles from the city. Airlines providing services to the airport include Air France, British Airways and Korean Air.

Transportation from Zagreb Pleso Airport

There are several ways to leave Zagreb Pleso Airport. The Pleso Transport Company Ltd. works in partnership with the airport to provide bus service into the city centers of Zagreb and Split. The ticket will cost you about $5. If you take a taxi, make sure that you agree on a price before you get into the cab. The regular, one-way fare from the airport to the town center is around $26. You can also book a rental car when you make your reservations through Orbitz.com, so it will be waiting for you at the airport when you arrive.

Weather in Zagreb

Zagreb has an oceanic climate with four distinct seasons. Winter temperatures average around 31°F. The average temperature in summer is 71°F, although temperatures can get as hot as 85 °F in May.

Things to Do in Zagreb

One spot that's well worth a visit is the Museum of Broken Relationships, which exhibits user-submitted photos, letters and other items depicting examples of love gone wrong. The Mirogoj Cemetery is another popular destination. It's steeped in history and has tons of amazing architecture. Use Orbitz.com to book your cheap flights to Zagreb so that you can enjoy these and other points of interest in this amazing town.

Flight schedule for flights from Salt Lake City to Zagreb on Thu, Sep 3, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

SLC 9:50 AM

Arriving

ZAG 1:45 PM
Delta Air Lines/Lufthansa
DL14/LH1414
Aircraft 757/321 Flight time 19hr 55min

Departing

SLC 5:01 PM

Arriving

ZAG 3:00 PM
Air France/Air France
AF3643/AF1560
Aircraft 76W/E90 Flight time 13hr 59min

Departing

SLC 5:01 PM

Arriving

ZAG 3:00 PM
Delta Air Lines/Air France
DL89/AF1560
Aircraft 76W/E90 Flight time 13hr 59min

Departing

SLC 5:01 PM

Arriving

ZAG 3:00 PM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL89/DL8488
Aircraft 76W/E90 Flight time 13hr 59min

Departing

SLC 4:55 PM

Arriving

ZAG 4:05 PM
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL56/DL9355
Aircraft 76W/E90 Flight time 15hr 10min

Departing

SLC 4:55 PM

Arriving

ZAG 4:05 PM
Delta Air Lines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
DL56/KL1943
Aircraft 76W/EMJ Flight time 15hr 10min

Departing

SLC 4:55 PM

Arriving

ZAG 4:05 PM
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines/KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
KL6026/KL1943
Aircraft 76W/EMJ Flight time 15hr 10min