Flights from Sacramento to Nairobi

Selected fares from Sacramento to Nairobi

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Sun, Nov 29 - Fri, Dec 25

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 29 - Sun, Jan 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 17

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Tue, Dec 29 - Sun, Jan 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Tue, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 17

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Fri, Dec 11 - Thu, Dec 24

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 27

Round-trip

Departure:

SAC

Arrival:

NBO

Travel dates

Mon, Dec 14 - Sun, Dec 27

Round-trip

August 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Sat, Aug 1
2
Sun, Aug 2
3
Mon, Aug 3
4
Tue, Aug 4
5
Wed, Aug 5
6
Thu, Aug 6
7
Fri, Aug 7
8
Sat, Aug 8
9
Sun, Aug 9
10
Mon, Aug 10
11
Tue, Aug 11
12
Wed, Aug 12
13
Thu, Aug 13
14
Fri, Aug 14
15
Sat, Aug 15
16
Sun, Aug 16
17
Mon, Aug 17
18
Tue, Aug 18
19
Wed, Aug 19
20
Thu, Aug 20
21
Fri, Aug 21
22
Sat, Aug 22
23
Sun, Aug 23
24
Mon, Aug 24
25
Tue, Aug 25
26
Wed, Aug 26
27
Thu, Aug 27
28
Fri, Aug 28
29
Sat, Aug 29
30
Sun, Aug 30
31
Mon, Aug 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Sacramento and Nairobi airports and terminals

Airports in Sacramento CA, US

Sacramento
  • 1

    Sacramento Intl Airport (SMF)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Nairobi , KE

Nairobi
  • 1

    Jomo Kenyatta Intl (NBO)

    Distance from City Center: 8.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Nairobi Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/249/10249/2631759-Hilton-Nairobi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Mama Ngina St Map
3.5 / 5 10 reviews
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
  • Winter Sale - Rate includes 33% off
From
$110

Experience Kenya from the Hilton Nairobi hotel, situated in the capital city's central business district, one block away from the Kenyatta International Conference Center and only 25 minutes from... More

From
$110
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/831/349831/2631759-Sankara-Nairobi-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
PO Box 1638 Map
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$185

...20 km from Jomo Kenyatta International airport and only 9 km away from the United Nations Headquarters.... More

From
$185
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/311/1356311/2241284-HOTEL-ROYAL-ORCHID-AZURE-NAIROBI-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.JPG
Azure Hotel Ltd Map
Not yet reviewed
From
$343

Royal Orchid Azure, Nairobi is and the newest Five Star hotel located in Nairobi's Westlands area situated approximately 20 kms from Jomo Kenyatta International Airport and 7 kms from the central... More

From
$343

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Sacramento to Nairobi

Leave
Mon, Sep 7
Sacramento
(SMF)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Return
Mon, Sep 28
Nairobi
(NBO)
Sacramento
(SMF)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
Earn $22.39

October

Lowest roundtrip airfare in October from Sacramento to Nairobi

Leave
Tue, Oct 13
Sacramento
(SMF)
Nairobi
(NBO)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Return
Sat, Oct 17
Nairobi
(NBO)
Sacramento
(SMF)
Delta Air Lines
Delta Air Lines
Earn $12.36

Flights to Nairobi

Airports in Sacramento

The city of Sacramento is served by Sacramento International Airport, which is situated approximately 10 miles northwest of the city's central business district. Finding low-fare flights from Sacramento is easy using the travel planning tool on Orbitz.com. Many airlines offer domestic and international flights at Sacramento International Airport, including Aeromexico, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Frontier Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Southwest Airlines, US Airways, and United Airlines.

Parking at Sacramento International Airport

Travelers flying out of Sacramento International Airport can choose from hourly, daily, and economy parking. Hourly parking is available at a rate of $2 per half hour. Daily parking is available at a rate of $29 per day. The cheapest parking at Sacramento International Airport is offered in the economy parking lot at a rate of $10 per day.

Transportation at Sacramento International Airport

The airport is connected to the downtown Sacramento area via the Yolobus #42. On-demand taxi services are also available at the airport. The rate for a round-trip between downtown Sacramento and the airport is about $56.00. Car rental services are also available and can be booked in advance through Orbitz.com.

Restaurants at Sacramento International Airport

Instead of traveling on an empty stomach, travelers can take advantage of a variety of dining options available at several restaurants at Sacramento International Airport, including Burger King Express, California Pizza Kitchen, Starbucks, Peet's Coffee & Tea, Old Soul Coffee, and the Eco Grounds Café . Whether you are looking for discount domestic or international flights from Sacramento, Orbitz.com makes it easy to plan your next trip.

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport

The Jomo Kenyatta International Airport is one of the largest airports in Africa, and it sees thousands of people pass through its gates every day. When you visit this area, choose from flights to Nairobi on Orbitz.com. These cheap flights leave you with more money for your vacation. The airport is less than 10 miles from Nairobi's business district and less than 20 minutes from the downtown area. A wide range of airlines fly to and from the airport, including JetLink, Nasair, and Virgin Atlantic.

Transportation From the Airport

Budget and Avis are just two of the well known rental car agencies with offices at the airport. When you rent a car, you might pay $30 or more per day. The airport also has several taxis available, including Jatco Taxi and New Jambo Taxi. You must pay a fee for pickup at the airport and a fee for every mile between the airport and your hotel.

Weather in Nairobi

Nairobi has moderate temperatures throughout the year. The average low is in the low 50s and the average high is in the low-to-mid 70s year-round. Locals refer to the late spring and early winter as the rainy season.

Top Tourist Spots

The top spots for tourists in Nairobi are outdoor attractions like the Nairobi National Park. Indoor attractions include the Nairobi Railway Museum or the Solar Ice Rink. Orbitz.com can give you cheap tickets to some of these top destinations, and you can book those tickets when you choose your flight. With discount tickets on flights to Nairobi, Orbitz.com makes it easy to plan your vacation.