Flights from Sacramento to Hanover

October 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Thu, Oct 1
2
Fri, Oct 2
3
Sat, Oct 3
4
Sun, Oct 4
5
Mon, Oct 5
6
Tue, Oct 6
7
Wed, Oct 7
8
Thu, Oct 8
9
Fri, Oct 9
10
Sat, Oct 10
11
Sun, Oct 11
12
Mon, Oct 12
13
Tue, Oct 13
14
Wed, Oct 14
15
Thu, Oct 15
16
Fri, Oct 16
17
Sat, Oct 17
18
Sun, Oct 18
19
Mon, Oct 19
20
Tue, Oct 20
21
Wed, Oct 21
22
Thu, Oct 22
23
Fri, Oct 23
24
Sat, Oct 24
25
Sun, Oct 25
26
Mon, Oct 26
27
Tue, Oct 27
28
Wed, Oct 28
29
Thu, Oct 29
30
Fri, Oct 30
31
Sat, Oct 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Sacramento and Hanover airports and terminals

Airports in Sacramento CA, US

Sacramento
  • 1

    Sacramento Intl Airport (SMF)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Hanover , DE

Hanover
  • 1

    Hanover Airport (HAJ)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Hanover Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/026/305026/2241284-Maritim-Airport-Hotel-Hannover-Hotel-Exterior-13-LP.jpg
Flughafenstrasse 5 Map
4.3 / 5 7 reviews
From
$91

Directly adjoining the Hannover airport, the elegant hotel awaits you, as the ideal meeting point for business travellers and conference delegates.... More

From
$91
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/313/33313/2241284-Leonardo-Hotel-Hannover-Airport-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Petzelstrasse 60 Map
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
From
$66

...The spa and the indoor pool and sauna are perfect to relax after a long flight or busy day.... The 213 rooms of the Leonardo Hotel Hannover Airport are quiet thanks to triple glazed windows and... More

From
$66

Flights to Hanover

Airports in Sacramento

The city of Sacramento is served by Sacramento International Airport, which is situated approximately 10 miles northwest of the city's central business district. Finding low-fare flights from Sacramento is easy using the travel planning tool on Orbitz.com. Many airlines offer domestic and international flights at Sacramento International Airport, including Aeromexico, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Frontier Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Southwest Airlines, US Airways, and United Airlines.

Parking at Sacramento International Airport

Travelers flying out of Sacramento International Airport can choose from hourly, daily, and economy parking. Hourly parking is available at a rate of $2 per half hour. Daily parking is available at a rate of $29 per day. The cheapest parking at Sacramento International Airport is offered in the economy parking lot at a rate of $10 per day.

Transportation at Sacramento International Airport

The airport is connected to the downtown Sacramento area via the Yolobus #42. On-demand taxi services are also available at the airport. The rate for a round-trip between downtown Sacramento and the airport is about $56.00. Car rental services are also available and can be booked in advance through Orbitz.com.

Restaurants at Sacramento International Airport

Instead of traveling on an empty stomach, travelers can take advantage of a variety of dining options available at several restaurants at Sacramento International Airport, including Burger King Express, California Pizza Kitchen, Starbucks, Peet's Coffee & Tea, Old Soul Coffee, and the Eco Grounds Café . Whether you are looking for discount domestic or international flights from Sacramento, Orbitz.com makes it easy to plan your next trip.

Hanover County Municipal Airport

Hanover County Municipal Airport is located 14 miles north of Richmond, Virginia. Orbitz.com can help you find cheap flights to Hanover by searching all flights to Hanover that arrive from Frankfort, Istanbul, Amsterdam and other cities. Over two dozen airlines serve the airport, including Hamburg Airways, Estonian Air and British Airways.

Transportation from the Airport

Taxis are available outside the airport for rides into the city. Fares vary by company. Rental cars are available at the airport through Enterprise. Other rental car companies offer services outside the airport. You can save time and money by booking your rental car in advance on Orbitz.com. Some area hotels offer shuttle services to and from the hotel and the airport.

Climate in Hanover

Hanover has a moderate climate throughout the year. January is the coldest month, as temperatures average between 27º F and 46º F. July is the warmest month, with temperatures averaging between 68º and 87º F. July also receives the most rain during the year.

Things to Do in Hanover

Hanover Tavern is a historical site that serves food and has theater performances in the basement. Three Lakes Nature Center and Aquarium has walking trails, grills, a playground and indoor exhibits. Kings Dominion is a 400-acre amusement park that features a water park and 60 rides, including 15 roller coasters. James River Cellars Winery offers tours and wine tasting. Orbitz.com can help you plan your entire trip, as well as find cheap flights to Hanover.