Flights from Sacramento to Culiacan

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Sacramento and Culiacan airports and terminals

Airports in Sacramento CA, US

Sacramento
  • 1

    Sacramento Intl Airport (SMF)

    Distance from City Center: 9.5 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Culiacan , MX

Culiacan
  • 1

    Fedl De Bachigualato Airport (CUL)

    Distance from City Center: 140.4 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Flights to Culiacan

Airports in Sacramento

The city of Sacramento is served by Sacramento International Airport, which is situated approximately 10 miles northwest of the city's central business district. Finding low-fare flights from Sacramento is easy using the travel planning tool on Orbitz.com. Many airlines offer domestic and international flights at Sacramento International Airport, including Aeromexico, Alaska Airlines, American Airlines, Delta Air Lines, Frontier Airlines, Hawaiian Airlines, JetBlue Airways, Southwest Airlines, US Airways, and United Airlines.

Parking at Sacramento International Airport

Travelers flying out of Sacramento International Airport can choose from hourly, daily, and economy parking. Hourly parking is available at a rate of $2 per half hour. Daily parking is available at a rate of $29 per day. The cheapest parking at Sacramento International Airport is offered in the economy parking lot at a rate of $10 per day.

Transportation at Sacramento International Airport

The airport is connected to the downtown Sacramento area via the Yolobus #42. On-demand taxi services are also available at the airport. The rate for a round-trip between downtown Sacramento and the airport is about $56.00. Car rental services are also available and can be booked in advance through Orbitz.com.

Restaurants at Sacramento International Airport

Instead of traveling on an empty stomach, travelers can take advantage of a variety of dining options available at several restaurants at Sacramento International Airport, including Burger King Express, California Pizza Kitchen, Starbucks, Peet's Coffee & Tea, Old Soul Coffee, and the Eco Grounds Café . Whether you are looking for discount domestic or international flights from Sacramento, Orbitz.com makes it easy to plan your next trip.

Culiacan Airport Information

Use Orbitz.com to find cheap flights to Culiacan, the state capital of Sinaloa in northwestern Mexico. Federal de Bachigualato International Airport provides domestic and international flights into the city and is located approximately five miles outside of Culiacan. Nine airlines service the airport, including Interjet, Aero Pacifico, Aeromexico, and Volaris. Orbitz.com will compare the rates of these and other airlines to help you find sales and low-cost air fare.

Ground Transportation at the Airport

The main modes of transportation from the airport are by taxi or rental car. Taxis are available in the arrivals area. If you prefer to drive, you can find discount rates and book car rentals in advance on Orbitz.com. A number of car-rental companies operate kiosks at the airport, including Alamo, Advantage, Hertz, and Europcar. Be aware that the city's streets are narrow and that traffic jams are common during rush hours.

Weather in Culiacan

Culiacan has a semiarid climate with high temperatures and high levels of humidity most of the year. During the summer, temperatures hover in the mid-90s and can reach as high as 113°F. Due to the high humidity, the heat index can be as high as 131°F. Summer is also the rainy season, with an average of 13 rainy days per month during July and August. Winters are less humid, with temperatures in the low 80s between December and February.

Attractions in Culiacan

Culiacan offers a variety of activities and attractions for everyone. You can swim or sunbathe on Altata Beach or spend a day at the Splash Club water park. History buffs can visit the Regional history museum or check out the historic churches, such as La Lomita. The city also has several art museums and a science museum. Check out Orbitz.com to find cheap flights to Culiacan and sales on tickets to attractions in the area.