Flights from Rome to Olbia

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Selected fares from Rome to Olbia

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

OLB

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 26

Round-trip

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

OLB

Travel dates

Sun, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

OLB

Travel dates

Sun, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

OLB

Travel dates

Sun, Jul 3 - Wed, Jul 6

Round-trip

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

OLB

Travel dates

Sat, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 26

Round-trip

Rome and Olbia airports and terminals

Airports in Rome , IT

Rome
  • 1

    Fiumicino Airport (FCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Olbia , IT

Olbia
  • 1

    Sud Corse Airport (FSC)

    Distance from City Center: 45.2 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Costa Smeralda Airport (OLB)

    Distance from City Center: 1.9 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Olbia Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/601/1071601/2241284-Regina-Elena-Residence-Olbia-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Via Regina Elena sn Map
4.3 / 5 0 reviews
From
$64

The Residence represents a perfect point of departure to visit the beautiful beaches up to the north (Costa Smeralda) and the south of the city, far only some minutes driving.... More

From
$64
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/277/349277/2241284-Colonna-Palace-Hotel-Mediterraneo-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Montello, N 7 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Save with Not Refundable Rates
  • Save with Not Refundable Rates
From
$58

...Colonna Palace Hotel Mediterraneo is located in the center of town, not far from the railway station, port and airport.... Olbia is the main entrance to Costa Smeralda.... More

From
$58
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/141/378141/2631759-Mercure-Olbia-Hermaea-Sardinia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Puglie snc Map
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
  • Rate includes up to 40% off
  • Rate includes up to 40% off

Please note that the hotel is currently closed due to the flooding in Olbia. For more information, please contact the hotel at +39 07891713606 or by sending an email to H7935@ACCOR.COM. More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/286/350286/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Olbia-Sardinia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
via Isarco 5 / 7 (Via dei Lidi) Map
4.5 / 5 6 reviews
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
  • Early Saver - Save up to 30%, Includes Breakfast
From
$101

...Known as the gateway to Gallura region's popular shops, clubs and restaurants, the area is famed for the many hidden beaches along the beautiful Costa Smeralda.... More

From
$101
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/782/298782/2241284-Stefania-Hotel-Olbia-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Via Bora 8 Map
4.5 / 5 0 reviews
  • Free Beach Umbrellas and sun beds
  • Free Beach Umbrellas and sun beds
From
$195

...The Hotel is also located along the panoramic road connecting Olbia to Golfo Aranci, and is easy to reach from the harbours of Olbia and Golfo Aranci as well as from the Olbia airport.... The... More

From
$195

Flights to Olbia

Rome International Airport

Rome International Airport is also known as Rome Airport Fiumicino or Leonardo da Vinci Airport of Rome. This airport was Italy's first airport, and it is 16 miles southwest of Rome. Deals on air ticket prices for flights from Rome can be purchased on Orbitz.com, so you can save money on your trip.

Parking at the Airport

The airport offers short- and long-term parking for patrons. The cost to park is €2.50 for the first hour and €4.50 for two hours. The maximum is €24 per day. In the long-term lots, rates start at €18 per day up to the fifth day and cost €8 for each additional day. For terminals A and B, you can find parking for €1 for 30 minutes, €2.50 for an hour, and €3 per additional hour.

Transportation to and From the Airport

From the airport, it takes approximately 30 minutes by train to get to the center of Rome. Taxis, cars, and trains are all available at the airport. The train will cost approximately €11, and it leaves for Rome every 30 minutes. If you take the Metropolitan train, it will cost €5.50, plus €1 for a metro ticket.

International Airport Restaurants

Rome International Airport has many restaurants and coffee shops, including McDonald's, Harry's Bar, Ciao, Spizzico, Sandwich Café, Panoramic, and others. To find deals on flights from Rome on your next trip, visit Orbitz.com.

Olbia-Costa Smeralda Airport

If you're looking for cheap flights to Olbia, Orbitz.com makes it easy to find low-cost tickets. Orbitz.com displays a variety of flight options and looks for sales on airline tickets. The Olbia-Costa Smeralda Airport is located in northeastern Sardinia, Italy, approximately three miles from the center of Olbia. Six airlines service the airport: Adria Airways, Aigle Azur, Air Alps, Air Berlin, Air Dolomiti and Air Italy.

Transportation from the Airport

Taxicabs line up in front of the arrivals side of the airport building. Taxis transport passengers to the center of Olbia for flat fees from €15 (approximately $18). Public buses N.2 and N.10 also run from the airport to the city; however, bus N.2 only operates on the weekdays. The airport houses 10 car-rental companies, located in the main terminal. You can reserve a rental car on Orbitz.com when you book your flight.

Climate in Olbia

The city has warm weather from mid-June until mid-September. During this time, low temperatures range from the low 60s to the high 60s, and high temperatures average in the 80s. The cold weather lasts from mid-November until late March. During this time, the high temperatures range from the mid-50s to the low 60s, and the low temperatures average in the 40s.

Highlights and Attractions

Spiaggia della Cinta is one of the city's popular beaches. Other area attractions include the Archaeological Museum and the Basilica di San Simplicio. When you use Orbtiz.com to plan your trip, you get more than cheap flights to Olbia. Orbitz.com also offers packages, designed to save you money, that include rental cars and hotel rooms.