Flights from Rome to Innsbruck

Selected fares from Rome to Innsbruck

Departure
Arrival
Travel dates
Round-trip

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

INN

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

Departure:

ROM

Arrival:

INN

Travel dates

Thu, Nov 26 - Sun, Nov 29

Round-trip

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22

Leaving Tue, Sep 22

Returning options:

23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Rome and Innsbruck airports and terminals

Airports in Rome , IT

Rome
  • 1

    Fiumicino Airport (FCO)

    Distance from City Center: 14.7 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Innsbruck , AT

Innsbruck
  • 1

    Kranebitten (INN)

    Distance from City Center: 2.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Innsbruck Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/374/37374/69481597-BEST-WESTERN-Hotel-Mondschein-Hotel-Exterior-4-LP.jpg
Mariahilfstrasse 6 Map
4.0 / 5 4 reviews
From
$130

This first class Innsbruck hotel is a one-minute walk from the medieval old town offering a variety of cultural attractions, museums and great shopping. The BEST WESTERN Hotel Mondschein is a... More

From
$130
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/018/13018/2631759-Grand-Hotel-Europa-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
SUEDTIROLER PLATZ 2 Map
4.0 / 5 5 reviews
  • Save 30% on your stay
  • Save 30% on your stay
From
$130

...The surrounding hiking and ski areas as well as the nearby Stubai Glacier offer the fascinating contrast to the urban flair of the Inn River Valley.... More

From
$130

September

Lowest roundtrip airfare in September from Rome to Innsbruck

Leave
Tue, Sep 22
Rome
(FCO)
Innsbruck
(INN)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Return
Sat, Sep 26
Innsbruck
(INN)
Rome
(FCO)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
Earn $4.72

November

Cheapest weekend flights in November from Rome to Innsbruck

Leave
Thu, Nov 26
Rome
(FCO)
Innsbruck
(INN)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 29
Innsbruck
(INN)
Rome
(FCO)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn $3.87

Lowest roundtrip airfare in November from Rome to Innsbruck

Leave
Thu, Nov 26
Rome
(FCO)
Innsbruck
(INN)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Return
Sun, Nov 29
Innsbruck
(INN)
Rome
(FCO)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
Earn $3.87

Flights to Innsbruck

Rome International Airport

Rome International Airport is also known as Rome Airport Fiumicino or Leonardo da Vinci Airport of Rome. This airport was Italy's first airport, and it is 16 miles southwest of Rome. Deals on air ticket prices for flights from Rome can be purchased on Orbitz.com, so you can save money on your trip.

Parking at the Airport

The airport offers short- and long-term parking for patrons. The cost to park is €2.50 for the first hour and €4.50 for two hours. The maximum is €24 per day. In the long-term lots, rates start at €18 per day up to the fifth day and cost €8 for each additional day. For terminals A and B, you can find parking for €1 for 30 minutes, €2.50 for an hour, and €3 per additional hour.

Transportation to and From the Airport

From the airport, it takes approximately 30 minutes by train to get to the center of Rome. Taxis, cars, and trains are all available at the airport. The train will cost approximately €11, and it leaves for Rome every 30 minutes. If you take the Metropolitan train, it will cost €5.50, plus €1 for a metro ticket.

International Airport Restaurants

Rome International Airport has many restaurants and coffee shops, including McDonald's, Harry's Bar, Ciao, Spizzico, Sandwich Café, Panoramic, and others. To find deals on flights from Rome on your next trip, visit Orbitz.com.

Innsbruck Kranebitten Airport Information

With Orbitz.com, you can find cheap flights to Innsbruck. The Innsbruck Kranebitten Airport serves the city and surrounding areas. A number of Austrian and international carriers fly into the airport, including Aeroflot, Air Berlin, British Airways and Lufthansa. For low-fare tickets, the budget carriers easyJet and Flybe offer regular service. The airport is located about three miles from the city.

Transportation from the Innsbruck Kranebitten Airport

The Innsbruck city center is easy to reach by public transportation from the airport. Bus F runs from a stop in front of the main terminal to the city's central train station, where you can connect to points around the city or around Austria. The ride takes approximately 20 minutes. Taxis are also available, and the drive lasts about 30 minutes in normal traffic. If you want to rent a car, several companies have locations at the airport, including Europcar and Sixt. With Orbitz.com, you can book a car online so it will be ready when you arrive.

Weather in Innsbruck

The weather in Innsbruck is relatively mild during most of the year. During the coldest parts of the winter, temperatures hover around 35 degrees Fahrenheit. In the summer months of June, July and August, temperatures range between 70 and 80 degrees Fahrenheit.

Highlights of Innsbruck

Many of the most popular activities in Innsbruck involve exploring the surrounding mountains. The Olympia SkiWorld, Bergisel Ski Jump and the Alpenzoo offer outdoor entertainment. Other activities include the Hofburg, Swarovski Crystal World and the Town Tower. In addition to booking cheap flights to Innsbruck on Orbitz.com, you can find deals on tickets to attractions and activities.

Flight schedule for flights from Rome to Innsbruck on Sat, Aug 29, 2015

Departing   Arriving Carrier Flight # Aircraft Flight time

Departing

FCO 3:05 PM

Arriving

INN 6:15 PM
Austrian Airlines/Austrian Airlines
OS502/OS901
Aircraft 320/F70 Flight time 3hr 10min