Flights from Rochester to Charlottesville

September 2015
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Sep 1
2
Wed, Sep 2
3
Thu, Sep 3
4
Fri, Sep 4
5
Sat, Sep 5
6
Sun, Sep 6
7
Mon, Sep 7
8
Tue, Sep 8
9
Wed, Sep 9
10
Thu, Sep 10
11
Fri, Sep 11
12
Sat, Sep 12
13
Sun, Sep 13
14
Mon, Sep 14
15
Tue, Sep 15
16
Wed, Sep 16
17
Thu, Sep 17
18
Fri, Sep 18
19
Sat, Sep 19
20
Sun, Sep 20
21
Mon, Sep 21
22
Tue, Sep 22
23
Wed, Sep 23
24
Thu, Sep 24
25
Fri, Sep 25
26
Sat, Sep 26
27
Sun, Sep 27
28
Mon, Sep 28
29
Tue, Sep 29
30
Wed, Sep 30

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Rochester and Charlottesville airports and terminals

Airports in Rochester MN, US

Rochester
  • 1

    Rochester International Airport (RST)

    Distance from City Center: 8.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Charlottesville VA, US

Charlottesville
  • 1

    Albemarle (CHO)

    Distance from City Center: 6.5 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Shenandoah Valley (SHD)

    Distance from City Center: 27.7 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Charlottesville Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/681/1681/2631759-DoubleTree-by-Hilton-Hotel-Charlottesville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
990 Hilton Heights Road Map
4.1 / 5 94 reviews
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
  • Signature chocolate chip cookie at check-in
From
$88

...Our Charlottesville, Virginia hotel overlooks the Rivanna River and is five miles from the University of Virginia, John Paul Jones Arena and the Charlottesville-Albermarle Airport.... More

From
$88
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/982/47982/2631759-Courtyard-by-Marriott-Charlottesville-North-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
638 Hillsdale Drive Map
4.1 / 5 42 reviews
  • Rate includes breakfast
  • Rate includes breakfast
From
$127

...This airport hotel in Charlottesville, VA, is near a variety of specialty shops and restaurants, as well as the University of Virginia (UVA), home of the Cavaliers.... More

From
$127
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/598/21598/2631759-Fairfield-Inn-by-Marriott-Charlottesville-North-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
577 Branchlands Boulevard Map
4.1 / 5 35 reviews
From
$119

Welcome to the newly-renovated Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Charlottesville hotel, located near the nationally acclaimed University of Virginia Cavaliers in the heart of beautiful... More

From
$119
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/937/247937/69481597-Red-Carpet-Inn-Charlottesville-Other-2-LP.jpg
405 Premier Circle Map
2.4 / 5 148 reviews
From
$55

The Red Carpet Inn is conveniently located near all local attractions, shopping and theatres. It is also less than two miles from the University Of Virginia and a ten-to-fifteen minute drive from... More

From
$55
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/982/46982/69481597-Super-8-Charlottesville-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
390 Greenbrier Drive Map
2.7 / 5 119 reviews
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
  • Stay 3, Save 20%
From
$49

Always fresh, always clean - our guest rooms are full of thoughtful amenities, including Free High Speed Wireless Internet, coffee maker, a remote controlled TV with cable. We will get you started... More

From
$49

Rochester to Charlottesville Intro 30

Find bargain tickets for flights from Rochester to Charlottesville, and plan your whole trip in just minutes with Orbitz. With Orbitz’s guaranteed low fares, there is no need to wait for special sales to find deals.

Cheap Flights From Rochester to Charlottesville Through Orbitz

You need a vacation but you have a tight budget, and searching for discount Rochester to Charlottesville flights has become an exercise in frustration. It's time to stop combing through never-ending search engine results, and go straight to Orbitz.

Guaranteed Low Fares for Rochester to Charlottesville Flights

Whether you are looking for domestic or international flights, Orbitz offers you the lowest price. With our low price guarantee on flights from Rochester to Charlottesville, you know you are getting the best deal out there.

Frequent Flyer Miles and Points on Your Flights From Rochester to Charlottesville

Not only will you pay a low fare through Orbitz, but you can also get credit for frequent flyer miles or points. All you have to do is add your frequent flyer number in the appropriate field when you book Rochester to Charlottesville flights that qualify.

Arrange Flights From Rochester to Charlottesville Cutting-Edge Mobile Tools

We know you are busy, so with our mobile apps for Android and iOS devices, you can search for flights, book your seats, and make cancellations while standing in line or in a waiting room. You can also find great discounts on hotel rooms and vacation packages that go with your Rochester to Charlottesville flights.

Flight schedule for flights from Rochester to Charlottesville on Tue, Aug 4, 2015

Carrier Flight # Departing   Arriving Flight time Aircraft
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA3419/AA2933

Departing

RST 7:25 PM

Arriving

CHO 1:00 AM
Flight time 4hr 35min Aircraft ERD/CRJ
American Airlines/US Airways
AA3419/US2933

Departing

RST 7:25 PM

Arriving

CHO 1:00 AM
Flight time 4hr 35min Aircraft ERD/CRJ
US Airways/American Airlines
US3419/AA2933

Departing

RST 7:25 PM

Arriving

CHO 1:00 AM
Flight time 4hr 35min Aircraft ERD/CRJ
US Airways/US Airways
US3419/US2933

Departing

RST 7:25 PM

Arriving

CHO 1:00 AM
Flight time 4hr 35min Aircraft ERD/CRJ
American Airlines/American Airlines
AA3470/AA2928

Departing

RST 6:02 AM

Arriving

CHO 11:15 AM
Flight time 4hr 13min Aircraft ER4/CRJ
American Airlines/US Airways
AA3470/US2928

Departing

RST 6:02 AM

Arriving

CHO 11:15 AM
Flight time 4hr 13min Aircraft ER4/CRJ
US Airways/American Airlines
US3470/AA2928

Departing

RST 6:02 AM

Arriving

CHO 11:15 AM
Flight time 4hr 13min Aircraft ER4/CRJ
US Airways/US Airways
US3470/US2928

Departing

RST 6:02 AM

Arriving

CHO 11:15 AM
Flight time 4hr 13min Aircraft ER4/CRJ
Delta Air Lines/Delta Air Lines
DL4875/DL2402

Departing

RST 2:50 PM

Arriving

CHO 8:54 PM
Flight time 5hr 4min Aircraft CR7/717