Flights from Rochester to Bologna

March 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
Tue, Mar 1
2
Wed, Mar 2
3
Thu, Mar 3
4
Fri, Mar 4
5
Sat, Mar 5
6
Sun, Mar 6
7
Mon, Mar 7
8
Tue, Mar 8
9
Wed, Mar 9
10
Thu, Mar 10
11
Fri, Mar 11
12
Sat, Mar 12
13
Sun, Mar 13
14
Mon, Mar 14
15
Tue, Mar 15
16
Wed, Mar 16
17
Thu, Mar 17
18
Fri, Mar 18
19
Sat, Mar 19
20
Sun, Mar 20
21
Mon, Mar 21
22
Tue, Mar 22
23
Wed, Mar 23
24
Thu, Mar 24
25
Fri, Mar 25
26
Sat, Mar 26
27
Sun, Mar 27
28
Mon, Mar 28
29
Tue, Mar 29
30
Wed, Mar 30
31
Thu, Mar 31

= Cheapest round-trip flights

* Prices are round trip per person (conditions apply)

Rochester and Bologna airports and terminals

Airports in Rochester MN, US

Rochester
  • 1

    Rochester International Airport (RST)

    Distance from City Center: 8.1 miles

    Carriers

Airports in Bologna , IT

Bologna
  • 1

    Luigi Ridolfi Airport (FRL)

    Distance from City Center: 42.1 miles

    Carriers

  • 2

    Guglielmo Marconi Airport (BLQ)

    Distance from City Center: 3.3 miles

    Carriers

  

Earn up to 5% on hotels and 1% on flights - It's free!

By clicking, I agree to the terms and conditions.

Featured Bologna Airport Hotels

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/831/591831/2631759-Amadeus-Hotel-Bologna-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Marco Emilio Lepido 39 Map
2.7 / 5 3 reviews
From
$66

Ideal for those who arrive in the city for business reasons, it is the perfect destination if you have to reach the fair area, as well as for those who have to move around the city with their own... More

From
$66
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/955/10955/2631759-Meeting-Hotel-Bologna-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Via Garibaldi 4 Map
2.0 / 5 1 reviews

...In the green country of Calderara di Reno, only 5 minutes far from Bologna Airport, "G.Marconi", stands Meeting Hotel : a 4 stars building , fitted with every comfort and able to offer our... More

http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/630/35630/69481597-Best-Western-Maggiore-Hotel-Exterior-2-LP.jpg
Via Emilia Ponente 62/3 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
From
$67

The Best Western Hotel Maggiore, welcoming and full of attention for our guests, is close to the centre of Bologna and Airport.... More

From
$67
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/808/319808/2241284-CDH-My-One-Hotel-Bologna-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.jpg
Viale Palmiro Togliatti 9/2 Map
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
  • Save with Not Refundable
  • Save with Not Refundable
From
$61

...Its strategic position, not far away from the city centre and a few minutes from "Guglielmo Marconi" airport, let it be the ideal destination for all customers.... More

From
$61
http://www.tnetnoc.com/hotelphotos/888/52888/2241284-Grand-Hotel-Elite-Hotel-Exterior-1-LP.JPG
Via Aurelio Saffi, 36 Map
3.5 / 5 10 reviews
  • Stay 3 nights and save 15% on Best Available Rate!
  • Stay 3 nights and save 15% on Best Available Rate!
From
$45

Offering spacious accommodation and a large buffet breakfast, Grand Hotel Elite is a pleasant 20-minute stroll from Bologna's Due Torri towers. Rooms and suites are elegant and comfortable, with a... More

From
$45

Rochester to Bologna Intro 37

Find fantastic fares on domestic and international flights that suit your travel requirements and budget needs by heading to Orbitz. Orbitz has your cheap air tickets for flights from Rochester to Bologna.

Flights from Rochester to Bologna at bargain prices

Budgeting and hidden costs should be the least of your concerns when planning a trip. Your priority should be planning all the things you want to do during your stay. With our low fares on Rochester to Bologna flights, you know you are getting the best deal for your vacation or business trip budget—and not incurring hidden costs or paying for over-priced tickets offered by some airlines. We want to help you enjoy your trip the way you deserve.

Remain up-to-date on your flights from Rochester to Bologna

Orbitz ensures that you remain up-to-date with the latest flight information by sending free alerts to your mobile device or email. Additionally, our cutting-edge mobile apps let iPhone and Android users the capability to receive status reports and review baggage and gate claim details on their mobile devices. You can even book hotels or car rentals to go along with your Rochester to Bologna flights or view your itinerary using these useful and easy-to-use apps.

Orbitz booking discounts for Rochester to Bologna flights

Orbitz can remember your information, including numbers your frequent flyer and airline loyalty memberships, so you don’t have to re-enter information when you book your flights from Rochester to Bologna or other flights. Not only does this make booking flights a breeze, you no longer have to go through the hassle of looking up your frequent flyer numbers to add them to your flight reservation.